Guest motofreak
$150 not bad..Wish if wildcard would sell me his for $50 hehehe.:) :)

I tot he giving u another alternative??? He mistaken me as u the other day and PM me instead. U mite wanna PM him.... Mite be sum kinda good deal... 50 is reasonable wat....

Guest motofreak
Bro, call me.

I got good offer for you.

No cash involved.....

No cash involved? Ah Gui.. U stand guard by your bike tonite. If not all your parts gone. Hahahahaha... Both stay yishun mah. Oh Flareon also.. hahahah :cheeky:

NBZ!

ahahahahahah!

Settled liao.

You will all see something amazing next Friday for our next outing!

MWAHAHAHAHAHAAH!!!!

Guest motofreak

Hmmmm.. Project XXX....

OUTING!!!

Date: 2nd May 08

Time: 8.00pm

Purpose: Meet Up Talk C0ck Bully Ah Gui and Check out Wildcards / Helmy23 mini project

1) Motofreak.

http://img2.rivercrane.jp/photo/bike/1194785893221M.jpghttp://img2.rivercrane.jp/photo/bike/1198393390405M.jpg

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa57/siahyc/BeforeAfter-1.jpg

Before & After

no la. i dunoe whether is it the one the refering but wad i noe is the uncle is riding a super 4.

http://i198.photobucket.com/albums/aa57/siahyc/BeforeAfter-1.jpg

Before & After

no la. i dunoe whether is it the one the refering but wad i noe is the uncle is riding a super 4.

He's supposed to be quite an old Malay uncle.

I chatted with him for a while at a traffic light junction.

Seems he actually took the effort to send down the metal parts down to its base metal and polish it from there.

Damnz.

That's got to hurt and take a long time.

And I tot my pseudo-cabletie-braided brake hose project was long yet irreverent....

http://img2.rivercrane.jp/photo/bike/1194785893221M.jpghttp://img2.rivercrane.jp/photo/bike/1198393390405M.jpg

Wahhhhh!!! You are my inspiration! :bow: :bow: :bow:

Lobang to do that???

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

wah piang!!! have to wipe everytime after a ride... esp if its raining. :giddy:

Ahaha.. it is good for those living on the ground floor where they can park their bikes in front of their houses...and of course those who lived in landed property...

Can wash it spotless everyday...

There goes my dream of my chromes... cos i have yet to wash my bike fully since I first had my bike last month!

Ayrton Senna

Guest motofreak

Rabakz! Belum mandi bunga lagi? Danger tu.

Translation: Thats Bad! You have not given it a flower bath yet? Thats dangerous.

Rabakz! Belum mandi bunga lagi? Danger tu.

Translation: Thats Bad! You have not given it a flower bath yet? Thats dangerous.

kalau tak mandi hadas? :cheeky:

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

I stay bedok lehz...

Hmmmm.. Project XXX....

OUTING!!!

Date: 2nd May 08

Time: 8.00pm

Purpose: Meet Up Talk C0ck Bully Ah Gui and Check out Wildcards / Helmy23 mini project

1) Motofreak.

2) AhGui (Pending)

Who what where when?

going to KL today...

will only be back on sunday...

u guys enjoy urself tonite...

n dun post too much here while im away...

if not i ll have alot to read when i return...

anyway, RAZI!!!!!!!!

got help me find e reflective fabric???

will try to post as much as possible so that u cannot catch up. n u very lazy leh. everything ask ppl check for u this n that.

upz lah...

will need to take extra care to the chromed parts n everyday oso need to wipe.

check the idling . it maybe too low.

swoosh, u r rite.. idling too low.. got it adjusted already now ard 1.2 (during the incident only half of that and there was lost of power as well). also got EO and filter change. now tip top agn... Come to think of it, scary man, engine dies off in d middle of the road... btw, how does this idling drop, it was ok all the time until abt 2 weeks ago.. any prevention? :)

1998-2001: Hyundai Accent 1.5

2001-2005: Mazda 323 Sports 1.6

2005-? : Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6

2006-2008: The humble Bajaj Pulsar 0.180 heee..

2008 - ? : Suzuki GSR 0.400...:thumb: :thumb:

Solution to road congestions, environment polutions and rising costs of transportations: RIDE!

RIDE responsibly - stay alive, stay out of trouble..

nah... after you up the idling it will be back to normal. Just remember to clean and change air filter when necessary.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/314705632.jpg

before anyone ask, NO! it will not be street legal fro 400s :angel:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Look! It is a bird , no is a plane! It is GSR Belly Pan hahahaha why get used one get this one lah

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/314705634.jpg

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Guest motofreak

Lets talk abt price... kheheheheh

The pipes comes with the y pipe?

forgive me if i'm wrong, but parts which sent for chrome dipping is way easier to take care off. plus rust comes hardly

if you wipe it at least once a week. those metal parts which use muscle and endurance & don't forget tyme, to chrome it, haiya, can cry every tyme rain..

so did the chrome guy dipp or manual???

PS: count me in for the outing!!:cheer: any yishunites wan go together??:cheeky:

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868#!/photo.php?pid=2141795&id=623245868&ref=fbx_album&fbid=95772430868
Look! It is a bird , no is a plane! It is GSR Belly Pan hahahaha why get used one get this one lah

http://pic20.picturetrail.com/VOL1409/6331730/12290258/314705634.jpg

Hmmm... isnt that the same design as the one the guy is selling...

How much will this one be?

Ayrton Senna