icic thks alot.. im just asking around cos i still got long way to 2a and still taking 2b.. so if the price and FC is good then most prob buy cheap 2b then get gsr 400 when got 2a.. thks alot =]

i just ask OTR 13.5k,damm cannot wait,, 3 more months to learn 2a then i'm getting one too

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

Guest motofreak
i just ask OTR 13.5k,damm cannot wait,, 3 more months to learn 2a then i'm getting one too

Alamak dude... Haven take 2a. Dude slowly does it. The bike wun run away. Maybe by then got new 400cc bike and u wun even look at GSR. Maybe a Fazer400 or sumthing. Khehehehe... Or a dealim Roadwin400. No need to plan so far. Slowly does it.

Hi Suzy. Still looking good huh.... tech21, isn;'t she pretty...

y me again??haiz...heheheh... anyway sorry can't join u guys... something pops up lah..

Alamak dude... Haven take 2a. Dude slowly does it. The bike wun run away. Maybe by then got new 400cc bike and u wun even look at GSR. Maybe a Fazer400 or sumthing. Khehehehe... Or a dealim Roadwin400. No need to plan so far. Slowly does it.

buy a cub70...

trust me, its the best bike in the world...

colours different...

08 got ABS...

Brother, brother u wrong liao for 2008, 600s dun have

A _ _ _ _ _ B_ _ _ S_ _ _ _. Only the Japan 400 has...:cheeky:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Guest motofreak
hmm

but i thought the gsr400 is fuel injection should be faster then the spec3 super4 ma still considerd slow?:cheeky:

Fuiyoh. U dunno ah? I riding 600cc bike... All super4 inclusive of auto scooter overtake me like nobody business... Super4 :thumb:

Guest motofreak
Hi guys. Anyone interested in getting a Handguard for the bike? Acerbis maybe

I might considering the price... Since not getting Rizoma grips liao.. heheheh

Bro, your Scottoiler you got how much arh?

Morning peeps!!

Ah, morning, morning.

Back from reservist oledi?

Early Saturday morning come to my carpark play exhaust oledi.

Ppl shiok-shiok sleeping kena awoken suddenly.

*ka-bish*

Fuiyoh. U dunno ah? I riding 600cc bike... All super4 inclusive of auto scooter overtake me like nobody business... Super4 :thumb:

Wahh .... really meh? GSR600 can lose to scooter and S4?

Usually I do not like to pull full throttle during first gear and speed off from traffic light ... but sometimes, some arrogant Mlysian skippers like to show off, so I let them go ... I kick up gear 2 and full throttle till and change to 3 then 4 ... by the time, fifth gear ... they are smelling my exhaust ... even if they are(I think) trying to gain distance to me ... by then, I have to slow down:( ... because the next junction of turn is coming up ... haha ... but then, the feeling of overtaking and showing them off is priceless. And no, I am not a showoff ... just want to show off to those small Mlysian bike ... especially those who modded their exhaust pipe which produce stupid loud sound .... otherwise, I normally will be just riding leisurely on the road ...

I have not challenge or being challenged by S4 yet ... but I believe they are both about the same Spec ... it really has to rely on the rider to win. :D Also, I would choose not to challenge Singapore riders as we are all rider Brothers/Sisters ... no matter what bike we chose to ride ... be safe and be courteous to other riders ... but if they are rude ... bo bian ... have to be ruder than them...

Anyway, getting watever bike ... is not to challenge who is faster, but getting a bike is for those who really love his ride. If you want to get a bike that is fast, then get those 1300cc or more ... racing bike. Yearn for speed? Go Mlysia Sepang racing track and challenge loh. :) Or you can visit the pocket race in Singapore ...http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=173965

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

Usually I do not like to pull full throttle during first gear and speed off from traffic light ... but sometimes, some arrogant Mlysian skippers like to show off, so I let them go ... I kick up gear 2 and full throttle till and change to 3 then 4 ... by the time, fifth gear ... they are smelling my exhaust ... even if they are(I think) trying to gain distance to me ... by then, I have to slow down:( ... because the next junction of turn is coming up ... haha ... but then, the feeling of overtaking and showing them off is priceless. And no, I am not a showoff ... just want to show off to those small Mlysian bike ... especially those who modded their exhaust pipe which produce stupid loud sound .... otherwise, I normally will be just riding leisurely on the road ...

I have not challenge or being challenged by S4 yet ... but I believe they are both about the same Spec ... it really has to rely on the rider to win. :D Also, I would choose not to challenge Singapore riders as we are all rider Brothers/Sisters ... no matter what bike we chose to ride ... be safe and be courteous to other riders ... but if they are rude ... bo bian ... have to be ruder than them...

Anyway, getting watever bike ... is not to challenge who is faster, but getting a bike is for those who really love his ride. If you want to get a bike that is fast, then get those 1300cc or more ... racing bike. Yearn for speed? Go Mlysia Sepang racing track and challenge loh. :) Or you can visit the pocket race in Singapore ...http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=173965

Cyrix

Hahahah Not to worry, you will get your chance soon enough. I so far have been 'challenged' by sports car (BMW & Porsche). Anyway I dun bother with them. Press gas, press lor. Only more petrol comes out. I juz stick to my pace. Safety first.

Ah, morning, morning.

*ka-bish*

Hehehe,sorie la bro..Woke u up dat day,morning call mah..

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Guest motofreak
Bro, your Scottoiler you got how much arh?

Ah, morning, morning.

*ka-bish*

I got it during the MO for SgBikes annual sale. It was going for $170 with installation, single sided lube. But the touching the chain, both got lube enuff. Comes with free additional bottle of scottoiler.

Guest motofreak

Cyrix

Naah, confirm i lose... I can't be bothered to play with small fries. I only take on big bikes or loud Ricers...

I got it during the MO for SgBikes annual sale. It was going for $170 with installation, single sided lube. But the touching the chain, both got lube enuff. Comes with free additional bottle of scottoiler.

Talking about Chain lubrication ... how often do you'all lub your chain?

I am using the old can of chain lub I used on my previous ride, but I dun like to use it so often because it is a spray form and it causes messy residue all over the rear end ...

So how often do you'all lub your chain? They(work shop) recommend that I spray every two days(if I remember correctly-old liao cannot remember things easily).

I am thinking of getting automatic chain lubricator... beside the scottoiler, got any other brand to recommend? Hopefully got

Cyrix

Ah boy is selling the handguard. I think is 120 if not wrong. But i think they only have one design available. If not chong Aik got a few designs. Price not sure but think should be around the same lah. Lets do a MO if more ppl are interested.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

You mean you use single injector?

It can lube both sides.

Naah, confirm i lose... I can't be bothered to play with small fries. I only take on big bikes or loud Ricers...

I salute you ... dare to take on big bikes ... :D

I same as you ... will take on loud riders(especially those ah bengs)

Taking on big bikes ? ... No for me, I only take on if I am confident of winning ... but with my new Baby GSR400 ... I know where I stand and will not go showing off to those big cc bikes, instead I admire them as I know someday ... I will be like them ... for now, I am comfortable with my current cc ... :)

Cyrix