Dear all,

One of my racing friend had his R6 06 GPR Thunderline exhaust stolen.

The thief only manage to get away with the End-can.

And also his racing gear lever.

Pls keep a look out for those who just fitted with one of those.

Tks a million.

In the beginning,

God created the heavens and the earth, and he rested.

He created Adam, and he rested.

Than he created Eve.......................

ever since....... they were both not be able to rest.........even in peace.

Guys, please note.

New owners / interested bikers of the GSR can now refer to the 1st post on the 1st page.

Yes, I repeat, 1st post of the 1st page for reference.

Thank you for your time...

:thumb: Nice work !!! :thumb:

Guys, please note.

New owners / interested bikers of the GSR can now refer to the 1st post on the 1st page.

In the beginning,

Place stolen was in SengKang

2 days ago

Where was it stolen?

In the beginning,

Guys, please note.

Power lah no more 281/282 . PAGE No. 1 :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

halo bros n sis... ask the price for GSR 400 n Revo @ w.y. motor pte ltd, n they say 12.5k machine price. is it a reasonable price?? :giddy:

Ask around more .. asphoon, loois and ask for OTR instead of machine price.. and ask for free rack+box ...:cheeky:

yah yah ask me lah . My bike for sale!!! Machine + COE + Rack +accessories= only $9888

anyway, i miss wildcard.

mr swoosh...

haiz...

y mrs swoosh so unfrenly one???

not like im ur mistress or wat ma..

She is coming along mah hahahha. BTW, ur bike on sat put at home "pie swee" is it!!!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Guys, please note.

its about time that u did this for everyone. cos only u can do that. :lol:

halo bros n sis... ask the price for GSR 400 n Revo @ w.y. motor pte ltd, n they say 12.5k machine price. is it a reasonable price?? :giddy:

go a few more shops n ask! one shop is not enough.

mr swoosh...

haiz...

y mrs swoosh so unfrenly one???

not like im ur mistress or wat ma..

go urself lah. everytime wan ppl tompang u... y not u offer to tompang ppl? mayb u can get a better response?

She is coming along mah hahahha. BTW, ur bike on sat put at home "pie swee" is it!!!

lazy to ride leh...

go urself lah. everytime wan ppl tompang u... y not u offer to tompang ppl? mayb u can get a better response?

where got everytime???

only this time ma..

i gal no strength...

cannot tompang ppl...

wait fall down...

Date Saturday 7 June 2008 1.30pm[/color][/b][/size]

1) Swoosh

2) Flareon1982

3) kaozie

4) IvikaRazI (Konsperm going...Need Helmet BADLY!!!)

5) leinadace

6) Just_Rider (Will be there late, having lunch with sis.)

count me in.

Abnormally,

These are racing exhaust !

you try register one !

normally exhaust pipes are registered... if he tries to use or sell, if he get stopped... will be arrested on the spot..

In the beginning,

Yes.

Can't be two missing at the same time right?

Poor thing !

Issit Edmund???

In the beginning,

depends.................

If you would bounce for me !

Hahahaha !

hmmm...

maybe i should try puffer kor kor instead...

puffer kor kor...

u going regina this sat???

can tompang me please???

In the beginning,

depends.................

If you would bounce for me !

Hahahaha !

yeah...

sure...

y not???

u want me to bounce for u, or bounce ON u???

both oso can...

as long as u fetch me...

Wow .... early morning .. hearing people talk about bouncing here and bouncing there already ....heehee .. :D

Anyway, Goody morning to all!

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg