Anyone interested to be a Speedohealer? Maybe can gang together.....then go shop.....then gang up on the owner.....then can maybe get good price. Anyone?

I would recommend you guys to fix Speedohealer and calibrate it correctly to get the max of it... It is very useful especially at Speed Cam...

I will usually travel 5-9km above speed limit when passing by Speed Cam and so far so good no letter....hehe

Secondly i tried to speed up with my friend riding Fazer 1 yr 02 and actually i found there's a huge different in the reading... His 180KM, mine only 128-132KM

His 220KM mine 155KM... Something to ponder :cool:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Wah! Like dat huh.......so when the next mini outing? Can ponder a bit when can buy this speedohealer. No Mass collection of Money/Items. All will be agreeable on a certain date & time and all gang up on that date & time to get the best deal possible. How?

Good morning bros ...

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
I would recommend you guys to fix Speedohealer and calibrate it correctly to get the max of it... It is very useful especially at Speed Cam...

I will usually travel 5-9km above speed limit when passing by Speed Cam and so far so good no letter....hehe

Secondly i tried to speed up with my friend riding Fazer 1 yr 02 and actually i found there's a huge different in the reading... His 180KM, mine only 128-132KM

why so huge diff???

is your bike sprockets stock???

is your friend's frazer sprockets stock???

Dis morning saw an accident at AYE involving a motorbike and a car,bike was lying at rd shoulder...Didn't see the rider coz I was sitting on the right side of the bus,it gave me goosebumps man!!!!Hope the rider is fine

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Most of u, gsr bros reside in the west???

I am staying at the West side... but I seldom come across any GSR while on road .. except for one white GSR below my block... haven't got the chance to see the rider himself yet.

I am sure there are many GSR bros staying in the west side too.

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

i got a HID bulb H4 12V 130/90W from my friend, i only know how to change for s4, but i dunnno how to DIY change light bulb for gsr400!..

can someone kindly teach me?~~

thank you in advance~

Dude!!! U freaking crazy.... Yes it MAY work and light up bright and all. But what u would not know is that the wiring harness would slowly fry and at the same time would melt your headlight. It would be worse if u have raceshield on it. Recommend use standard. U wanna go bright then get proper HID.

you want bright lights? get a proper HID set (which cost around $160 for a normal ones, or $500+ for a phillips one). you may have to compromise some things in your bike to accomodate the ballast and wiring harness. I've installed a HID kit on my bike before and it's no easy feat. i've used those 130/90W ones before and it melted my stock H4 connector. i've replaced the connector with ceramic ones anyway.

however, our headlight reflector doesn't goes well with HID. you got to adjust the tilt to the lowest point, otherwise you'll get cars giving way to you, then cut back in behind you and drive with their high beams (or they could just knock you down, which i doubt so).

i already calibrated my speedo with wildcard using flareon's garmin. before calibration, indicated speed: 105km/h garmin's speed: 116km/h :)

now even those kilometer marks on the expressway tally with my trip meter readings. anyway, nice avatar! i'm planning to tour after my wife quits her job. was thinking of cameron highlands.

To all the fellow GSR riders who wanted to get the SPEEDOHEALER, I am sorry to say that they only have got Version 4 left and running low too. If want to go take a look i think we will have to hurry. They selling the new one at slightly higher price.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
why so huge diff???

is your bike sprockets stock???

is your friend's frazer sprockets stock???

frazer is what?

i know got frasier hill.

yamaha fazer also have...

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

We organise one soon lah. Next week i go reservist liao loh. Cannot play bike liao...

i'm on reservist also next week in the new jurong camp.

flareon you're in which unit?

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

and on the topic of removing the pillion handle bar, managed to unscrew it after drinking tongkat ali haha...but when i placed the seat back, i was shocked to see the gaping hole haha...daym, think need to cut the handle bar and leave the base there. anyone ever done it before?

★ everyone is a reflection of everyone else sometimes ★

Guest motofreak
and on the topic of removing the pillion handle bar, managed to unscrew it after drinking tongkat ali haha...but when i placed the seat back, i was shocked to see the gaping hole haha...daym, think need to cut the handle bar and leave the base there. anyone ever done it before?

Banditmania has those hole covers. But of course $$$... :faint:

i'm on reservist also next week in the new jurong camp.

flareon you're in which unit?

I am in SAR426. Will be going to Sungei Gedong

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

If little left....how??? how??? Muz initiate Project Speedohealer Now!! How?? How??? hehehe

go find speed camera and TP will calibrate for you lah...

hahaha... :angel:

hahaha got ppl to play with liao

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

wahh... happening happening... so many projects...

and Flareon is ready for so many runs in malaysia...

eh... how much you buy the garmin and where man?

Any wash the bike session coming along? My bike is so super dirty...

http://images.cheezburger.com/completestore/2010/4/26/129167583988157915.gif

Suzuki Saoirse - "Freedom"

"My biggest error? Something that is to happen yet."

Ayrton Senna

hahaha got ppl to play with liao

umm... i dun like play backside lei... somemore he so skinny... :angel:

finally i see my new Cub70... but it still in a box... hee... :cheeky:

yo swoosh!!! the mountain bike you orderd is here also!!! hahaha...