It all boils down to Riding style. 5k rpm between 600cc and 400cc very different. So imagine, for 600cc to hit 80km/h, should be using less RPM, less RPM equals petrol savings thus that's y can hit like 400cc. By right 600cc is about 18km/l - 20km/l and 400cc is abt 20km/l to 23km/l.

Still all boils down on how the rider handle the bike. Can correct this, if wrong?

its wrong...

a gsr 600 had fc of 18km/l to 20km/l.

a revo 400 oso had an fc of 18km/l to 20km/l.

pay a 2A bike price for a class 2 bike standard... hard to come by.

Hahah good one. You all ah...try to sarcastically bring down REVO. When will it stop? If got Revo2 how? heheheh It will never end.

heheh In the end its the person's preference.

where got... we r promoting revo leh. pay 2A bike price for a class 2 product. where to get? i'm tied down by gsr. if not, sure i will get a revo...

I am too tied down to GSR. REVO is indeed a good and wonderful bike. If not why will Honda make more and more of the Super Four series if it wasn't good. REVO II is a good idea. Maybe this time can win a HAYA or a Lambo leh. Why would ppl want to get a GSR when it is lousy as compare to the REVO.

If i got the cash i would change but too bad i dun. So i am stuck with the bike.

I think its because of the extra weight on my bike that is causing the FC to drop. Been carrying quite a weight when i ride. (GF included :p)

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg
Guest motofreak
This saturday is still on? For the Speedohealer.

Tot swoosh getting a better quote

HUh really ah. Okok. so this sat no outing la. Just in case Swoosh got a better quotation next week. Can include me in the order? I will not be able to log in at all from my Reservist Camp.

This saturday is still on? For the Speedohealer.

Tot swoosh getting a better quote

HUh really ah. Okok. so this sat no outing la. Just in case Swoosh got a better quotation next week. Can include me in the order? I will not be able to log in at all from my Reservist Camp.

Well, I managed only to source only 1 Ver 3 for Suzuki . I will be bringing it to Sat nite meet up. so whoever is keen on this pls come...

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Hope I'll be the 1st to break da news,Wildcard has now become a dad...

Upss 4 da new daddy,wifey n newborn son

Now ... let me be the first to congrate Bro Wildcard for becoming a new Dad! Welcome to the fatherhood... :) I am a father of two as well ...

Anyway, congratulations for being a proud father! The door to happiness is now just opened for you... :)

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

Bro Wildcard , Congrats!!!!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

I went down to HKL to install the Scottoiler today and enquire if they have the speedohealer, but they dun have it... so in the end, I just did the scottoiler with the dual infection module....

Everything costed me:

Scottoiler ($180) + Dual injection head($50) = $230

I am also interested in getting the Tank Bra but they told me no stock at the moment ... anyone has fixed one yet? What is the market price for the tank bra and installation?

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

i'll see you on monday!!! hahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

give me your number... i'll call you for tea-break!!!

where got... we r promoting revo leh. pay 2A bike price for a class 2 product. where to get? i'm tied down by gsr. if not, sure i will get a revo...

get a cub... can always full cash payment for it...

anyway, i'm changing my new cub's engine... maybe add fairings also...

Meeting this Saturday

28 June 2008

8.00pm

Place : KKFC

1) Swoosh

2) Kaozie

3) Just_Rider (Working lei~.. try to make it after work~... :p)

4) IvikaRazI (On!......Unless weather says otherwise :cheeky:)

5) SS

6) Chasewind

7) GSR^00^ (long time bo see u guys ) =p

8) Realdean

Guest motofreak
Hope I'll be the 1st to break da news,Wildcard has now become a dad...

Upss 4 da new daddy,wifey n newborn son

Ahakz... no wonder havent heard from him... Congrats Wildcard.... :cheer:

Meeting this Saturday

28 June 2008

8.00pm

Place : KKFC

1) Swoosh

2) Kaozie

3) Just_Rider (Working lei~.. try to make it after work~... :p)

4) IvikaRazI (On!......Unless weather says otherwise :cheeky:)

5) SS

6) Chasewind

7) GSR^00^ (long time bo see u guys ) =p

8) Realdean

9) DenverDino (Senior organzie must go leh!!!)

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Congrats...Wildcard Bro. :cheers:

remember in future must train your son like Rossi. :cheer:

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg

Guest motofreak
Congrats...Wildcard Bro. :cheers:

remember in future must train your son like Rossi. :cheer:

Rossi? No man... Be the legend. Mick Doohan... The original bike drifter...

I going down to Extreme Equipment to look for the Version 4. Swoosh has got one version 3 thus i think the rest of us need to get version 4 already.

Kaozie > number is 97125926. Call me when u want coffee tea break