You know why?

It's because tis forum is full of logged in jus to Upz every single post they come across.

Do they really good tat good with the SBF Lacer tagged into their name?

I have found this guy, i have even calculated how many days he have joined.

830days and he posted 14,027, tat's a 16.8 posts a day without fail.

No off no leave no MC.

Shouldn't we give tis guy an award or something.

R u juz jealous or wat bro ????? do sum research & dun juz tink dat i onli upzzzz for ppl salesssss...... For ur info most of dem r my fren i mean most nt all... understood....if u tink u r nt free or wat to post den dun poke ur nose in ppl butt .....

http://i138.photobucket.com/albums/q255/punkchenko/1_540916461l1.jpg

yun leong ngo cheh yat sam pat kei fung chung ngoi chi yau

yau wui pat yau yat tin wui tit tow

R u juz jealous or wat bro ????? do sum research & dun juz tink dat i upzzzz for ppl salesssss...... if u tink u r nt free or wat to post den dun poke ur nose in ppl business.....

Rileks ah bro,jgn mare ler....

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

Rileks ah bro,jgn mare ler....

Beh die step kepo ingat aku tkde keje nk g upss sales org yg aku tk kenal... Padahal aku slalu post kat thread lain....

suzy... no need to wait for the white RC8

someone else selling the orange RC8 with a nice number plate here

he wun buy one lah. mayb after feb when the white one came, he got a new love already.

*looking around*

so boring...

i just clocked a post... :D

upz for ur clocked post. :lol:

Well the main reason why a 1 way alarm is enuf 4 me is dat I live on the 3rd level,and I can see my parked biked from my room or kitchen window..

So no point 4 me to get a 2 way alarm,to me it's not practical..

an alarm is to deter any itchy hands. its primary purpose is to sound off n deter itchy hands. 2 way is like a secondary function which will send signal so that users know the alarm went off. we do know that 2 way alarm, the signal is weak. if the signal is as strong as our handphone signal, then the 2 way is good.

R u juz jealous or wat bro ????? do sum research & dun juz tink dat i onli upzzzz for ppl salesssss...... For ur info most of dem r my fren i mean most nt all... understood....if u tink u r nt free or wat to post den dun poke ur nose in ppl butt .....

relax lah. mayb he had a bad day, then just nice he saw all the upz, then got very irritated n just post a comment. anyway, its about ur friend's sales rite?

Beh die step kepo ingat aku tkde keje nk g upss sales org yg aku tk kenal... Padahal aku slalu post kat thread lain....

gsr thread use english n singlish. abit of chinese, malay, tamil, is ok but not the whole sentence.

suzy, orange Z1000 u wan anot? 12k plus only.

yoz... relax...

he didn't mention any names here... dun have hunt him here...

if dun like the remarks ppl make here, you can always leave...

Got your msg! Relax bro! Puffer is just envious that you get to post an ave of 16 posts per day and he is so caught up with making $ he can't do what you are doing hahaha. Peace out!

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

Got your msg! Relax bro! Puffer is just envious that you get to post an ave of 16 posts per day and he is so caught up with making $ he can't do what you are doing hahaha. Peace out!

Hahaha nice one there bro.....

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

suzy, orange Z1000 u wan anot? 12k plus only.

GSR still nicer. :D

anyway, i miss wildcard.

gsr nicer? then how come urs is sold? :lol: versys nicer than gsr rite?? :faint:

heh heh knew you will come in and say that . Basically the zed and GSR are the same kind of ride, so there is no point in changing mah. I repeat "GSR is nicer"

anyway, i miss wildcard.

-_-" (diao)

me still kana confuse by the 1 way and 2 way alarm~.. any lame man term~??

guess i'm the same as Dark lord (living on the 3rd floor), so i guess i'll purchase the 1 way alarm instead~... ^^

No 1 wanna join me purchase the alarm together~??

1 way basically means that if the alarm is activated, the alarm will go off. thats all.

2 way means that when the alarm is activated, the alarm will go off and the remote control will beep or vibrate to inform u that the alarm is sounding off.

he wun buy one lah. mayb after feb when the white one came, he got a new love already.

upz for ur clocked post. :lol:

an alarm is to deter any itchy hands. its primary purpose is to sound off n deter itchy hands. 2 way is like a secondary function which will send signal so that users know the alarm went off. we do know that 2 way alarm, the signal is weak. if the signal is as strong as our handphone signal, then the 2 way is good.

relax lah. mayb he had a bad day, then just nice he saw all the upz, then got very irritated n just post a comment. anyway, its about ur friend's sales rite?

yup its my fren...

gsr thread use english n singlish. abit of chinese, malay, tamil, is ok but not the whole sentence.

My bad bro... sorry for the language...

yoz... relax...

he didn't mention any names here... dun have hunt him here...

if dun like the remarks ppl make here, you can always leave...

He qouted me @ 1 of the sales thread... And here w/o my nick but i noe who he meant... Furthemore i dun haf ani probs wif the rest of the guyz here & didnt meant to intrude in this thread ... so bro, u dun need to ask me leave... Not here to create problems.

Okie dokie ...

Guest motofreak

Foooh... At this rate mite get to 444 faster... and at the same time get them to hit the 4th post of 444... hahahah...

Hi all, got back my bike yesterday.. as Skateboy mentioned, it is unlikely due to washing, he is right... The fault lies in the starter.. The wire in that compartment got dislodged causing poor contact.. No definite answer to what could have happen: could be excessive vibration, 'semi faulty' starter to begin with, vandals, etc. Anyway, just happy to get it working again... Just can't do without riding nowadays... And thks for all your advise as well as well wishes... Have a good day ahead.. :-)

1998-2001: Hyundai Accent 1.5

2001-2005: Mazda 323 Sports 1.6

2005-? : Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6

2006-2008: The humble Bajaj Pulsar 0.180 heee..

2008 - ? : Suzuki GSR 0.400...:thumb: :thumb:

Solution to road congestions, environment polutions and rising costs of transportations: RIDE!

RIDE responsibly - stay alive, stay out of trouble..

-_-" (diao)

guess i'm the same as Dark lord (living on the 3rd floor), so i guess i'll purchase the 1 way alarm instead~... ^^

Depends on you. More money can get 2-way. The benefit of 2 way is that it will alert you if someone is tampering with your bike. As for 1-way, you might see your bike already down becoz people kick it due to dun wanna keep quiet especially at night when people wanna sleep. Hahah

A good 2-way should give you a good range. My scorpio 2-way, can get from my house (3rd floor, park at ground floor open space). Tested in open field, the signal can reach me about 200m.

In a building, better to turn off the receiver for 2way, no point as too many obstacles and walls to interfere with the signal. Save battery better.

Another alternative is to get a GPS or SMS alarm (Use Phone SIM). Will cost more of course. Do note GPS under building no use, sataellite cannot get the signal. SMS would be more useful as GPS only for tracking. Only bad thing about SMS is that you have to bear with a new SIM card purchase. Hahaha.

Final Note: It defeats the purpose of having 2-way but you are 1km away or 6 storey high, when the pager beeps. By the time you get to your bike, the bike may have been 'towed' away already. Ahahha. So think about it. So I understand the practicality of having them near range. Example is while eating at JB. Park bike at an eye distance away. Then comes someone who wanna tamper with your bike, you are in a crowded place so cannot hear your bike 'beeping' in pain. Thus the remote will beep and vibrate informing you. So got time to run over and 'shoo' the intruder away. hahahah.

Hi all, got back my bike yesterday.. as Skateboy mentioned, it is unlikely due to washing, he is right... The fault lies in the starter.. The wire in that compartment got dislodged causing poor contact.. No definite answer to what could have happen: could be excessive vibration, 'semi faulty' starter to begin with, vandals, etc. Anyway, just happy to get it working again... Just can't do without riding nowadays... And thks for all your advise as well as well wishes... Have a good day ahead.. :-)

I also suspect that it could be the start motor that caused the problem becos I remembered that one mechanic once told me to spray lubricate on the starter motor and the small little piece of thing at the end of the starter motor ... becos he has experienced with GSR having such problem... Why spray lube? Becos he said that part(contact points) can get rusty and may cause poor contact which leads to failure to start...

For your case... it seems far worst ... the wire actually got dislodged? Wow ... you must have been to too many bumpy roads to get those wires to dislodge ... :p

Anyway... I am not a mechanic or anything good at machinery... so those above are what I hear from the horses mouth... till now, I have been spraying that part with my GT85 once per week and other areas which may cause rust ... must treasure my little baby GSR ... :)

Cheers and good morning to all!

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
Foooh... At this rate mite get to 444 faster... and at the same time get them to hit the 4th post of 444... hahahah...

page 444 is still 4 more pages to go .. so why worry now? :p

Anyway, bump this thread with one more post to hit page 444 faster ... hehehe ...

Whoever hit the 4th post in page 444 will treat all of us durian in the next gathering when it happens ... :D (Onz boh???) Also... I'm afraid this thread might be extinct on page 444 .. with the last post ending at 3rd post of that page ... becos people scared of posting liao... hahaha...

Cyrix

heh heh knew you will come in and say that . Basically the zed and GSR are the same kind of ride, so there is no point in changing mah. I repeat "GSR is nicer"

u knew it? mayb is other ppl like kaozie leh? he will oso say gsr nicer but honda cub best. :lol: zed n gsr r both naked bikes, street fighter look. its more about changing to a higher cc but stick to the same catagory of bike. gsr is definitely nicer WITH BOX. :angel:

-_-" (diao)

its layman term. not lame man bro. :D me no money buy though i wanted an alarm alot.

yup its my fren...

My bad bro... sorry for the language...

He qouted me @ 1 of the sales thread... And here w/o my nick but i noe who he meant... Furthemore i dun haf ani probs wif the rest of the guyz here & didnt meant to intrude in this thread ... so bro, u dun need to ask me leave... Not here to create problems.

Okie dokie ...

no prob. anyway, its nothing. the way he post, there's 2 way to look at it. 1st, its an indirect attack. 2nd, its a compliment. take it as a compliment is better. its not like those posts that r launching personal attacks n dun even have indirect compliments.

y make urself unhappy?

at this rate, mayb end of the wk will reach page 444. its slow man... there r a couple of missing active posters.

so wat did the mech do? do share with us the details so that touchwood, we know wat to do n advise.

suzy, i just realise that RC8 cannot pillion leh. highly recommand that u keep ur gsr, then RC8 as a weekend bike.

RC8 cannot pillion ... also if you have noticed ... the exhaust is at the under belly ... if singapore has heavy downpour and have flooded area ... I doubt RC8 can pass through those flooded areas... unless you keep throttle on all the while when travelling on flooded area(what if you're stuck in a traffic jam and it is in the flooded area...) or else water will flow into the exhaust ... maybe I am wrong... but I once heard that if water goes into exhaust.. your bike will be dead...

Anyway RC8 really looks futuristic in terms of the body shapes ...

In my opinion, the orange one doesn't look good at all ... (it's just my own opinion... others might like it...:D)

Cyrix

-_-" (diao)

If your carpark is open type 1 way is more than enough. Im using steel mate 1 way.

"éšä»”,è¦åŽ»å—Ž"("Handsome, want to go")?!!! wahahaha....

http://i192.photobucket.com/albums/z51/DenverDino/CRW_4732-1-1.jpg