*drums rolling*

page 444?

Guest motofreak

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! *evil laff*

THE DEVIL AWAKENS!!!

NOTHING BEATS 4th post on 444.

Its One Of A Kind.

Devil.jpg

I await the the "Lucky Devil" on the 8th post of 888

WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! *evil laff*

THE DEVIL AWAKENS!!!

NOTHING BEATS 4th post on 444.

Its One Of A Kind.

[ATTACH]68560[/ATTACH]

I await the the "Lucky Devil" on the 8th post of 888

that means you need to buy all of us drinks to wash away your bad luck???

To commemorate the number 4, let me be the 1st to list all those posts that are 4 digits in them (only 4 and no other numbers).

1st on Page 4 - Motorex33

1st on Page 44 - Puffer

1st on Page 444 - hougang

Post #4 - Katana777

Post #44 - Swoosh

Post #444 - Kaozie

Post #4444 - EJ

Congrets to them hahahaha.

To commemorate the number 4, let me be the 1st to list all those posts that are 4 digits in them (only 4 and no other numbers).

1st on Page 4 - Motorex33

1st on Page 44 - Puffer

1st on Page 444 - hougang

Post #4 - Katana777

Post #44 - Swoosh

Post #444 - Kaozie

Post #4444 - EJ

Congrets to them hahahaha.

wah piang! u eat full nothing to do aah.. go and dig up all this haha.. btw what happen to my IU sticker leh.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

wah piang! u eat full nothing to do aah.. go and dig up all this haha.. btw what happen to my IU sticker leh.

he really nothing to do... if not he wont be siting in front of the computer...

Just came back from JB after fueling my petrol thirsty GSR .... :D

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg
sunny???

dark clouds???

better not rain...

i got soccer later...

so tonite durian outing still on???

rain still can play soccer mah...

last nite durain today still eat??? you siao ah???

GO AND DIE!!!

rain still can play soccer mah...

last nite durain today still eat??? you siao ah???

GO AND DIE!!!

i aint afraid of rain...

but my bike is...

eat lah...

u all can eat ma..

or u guys wanna meet up for chit chat n waste time together???

i aint afraid of rain...

but my bike is...

eat lah...

u all can eat ma..

or u guys wanna meet up for chit chat n waste time together???

then you organise lah... :D

oh man!!! just came back from town. Christmas came in early for the govt, all the erp gantries light up like christmas deco...:(

anyway, i miss wildcard.

hi wait4me...

nice to meet u here...

how's things for u???

errrrrrrrrrr

who u ??

I told you already he is a changed man....

anyway, i miss wildcard.