Suzy can.... youngest and MOST beautiful!!!

Good morning peeps...

Anyone wanna join me for some window shopping at Motorworld today? Estimate maybe in the mid-afternoon(2.30pm). Going JB after this to pump petrol and some errands and head straight to Motorworld...

Lister... I will contact the LED guy next week and see when will he be free to install the LED... I'll contact you personally when he replies me.

Cheers... have a wonderful Sat and Sun!

Cyrix

http://i127.photobucket.com/albums/p141/chrischan76/CyrixRacingTeam2.jpg

Date: 26 July 08 (Saturday)

Time: 6.30pm

Place to meet: Lavender Food court

Agenda: Early dinner. Follow by durian makan at the 1st stall along Geylang road. After durian, see how.

1) skateboy

2) swoosh (got something on. not going )

If rains, auto cancel.

outing cancelled!! will organise next time round.

seriously, this thread has become quite bo liao.

and i'm 32, balding and with a paunch by the way.

still interested?

later really become balding and with a paunch then you know :lol:

thought want to go malaysia tomorrow but got to standby for mobilisation. damn.

Date: 26 July 08 (Saturday)

Time: 6.30pm

Place to meet: Lavender Food court

Agenda: Early dinner. Follow by durian makan at the 1st stall along Geylang road. After durian, see how.

1) skateboy

2) swoosh (got something on. not going )

If rains, auto cancel.

outing cancelled!! will organise next time round.

i guess nobody interested in durian.

must c who's the organiser, not the durian.

Finally got the Ermax windshield from Motorworld today. Below are two photos I took. :D

http://img511.imageshack.us/img511/8863/snc00026sr2.th.jpg

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/2894/snc00027mz5.th.jpg

Not so good looking as the Givi one... but quite sturdy than the Puig one...

Also... I installed the neon blue light at the rear ...

http://img205.imageshack.us/img205/7089/snc00030cf7.th.jpg

Due to not enough compartment to put the ballast ... so I had to install only one neon tube at the rear...

Cyrix

Do you have a preference in a certain age group?

he likes younger guys mah...

i'am just asking only. if the question i asked is so hard to get an answer back than i will just forget about asking it. i just want to know if i am the youngest one in side...

Guest motofreak
How many Bro here going to Real dean Son wedding? wat time u guys wan to go? =)

Wah u also kenna summons letter. Hahahahaha... I duno wat time goin also

Guest motofreak
me 3~...

how about meeting up together at a convenience place and go together~???

sound gd~??

Should be fine by me. Razi also kenna summon liao,.. :slapforehead:

jus went to looi's mtr to enquire abt the gsr400 n was disappointed by the price..... 14.8k otr for standard n 15.8k for abs model. Loan is 5%/yr instead of the usual 4% n at least need loan 2yrs. I ask if can down more n loan 1 yr, boss say cannot...

I LOVE my R1!!!:shades:

jus went to looi's mtr to enquire abt the gsr400 n was disappointed by the price..... 14.8k otr for standard n 15.8k for abs model. Loan is 5%/yr instead of the usual 4% n at least need loan 2yrs. I ask if can down more n loan 1 yr, boss say cannot...

Sounds like GSR has become an antique bike ... the older the antique... the higher the price it goes ... hahaha...

Anyway, the increase may be due to the COE or the insurance... have you asked how much is the machine price itself? The machine price should be 14k for ABS and non-abs for 13.8k.

Good morning peeps...

i think all guys here got the summon letter from realdean. due to work schedule, still cannot confirm the attendence. think we can start with a pending list n actual list so that we can keep track n update realdean accordingly.

lets start with the list.

Agenda: Realdean's son's wedding

Date: 17/08/08

Time: TBC by Realdean

Place to meet: TBC

Going list:

Pending list:

1) skateboy

i'am just asking only. if the question i asked is so hard to get an answer back than i will just forget about asking it. i just want to know if i am the youngest one in side...

youngest? every now n then oso got new rider so how to b the youngest? :D

price for everything is increasing so the price we got 1 year ago which is ard 13.5k is hard to come by.

try to get a revo lor. its a good bike too.

Guest motofreak

Going list:

1) Motofreak :slapforehead:

Pending list:

1) skateboy

Going list:

Pending list:

1) skateboy

you all want to convoy there ah??? hahaha...

Going list:

2) -Imran-

Pending list:

1) skateboy

Going list:

2) -Imran-

3)Just_rider (hope that i dun kana recall by work)

Pending list:

1) skateboy

hey guys sowie to intrude but was wondering.. where's the best place to put a voltmeter for GSR400,consider i'm a noob at GSR400 heh, i'm getting my baby coming tuesday and thought of putting a voltmeter too.. got any pics of your sweet babies? then probably i have ideas from u guys of what cosmetics can be done too.. :) cheers~