Guest motofreak

Oh about that Suehimi fella. Screw him lah. New account and shiet. Even if he rides a revo. We are the ones that are just laffing at his stupidity. Thats is IF he bought one. Or riding a make belive one. Whatever lah. Let him be on his own. Anyway as we all know his is still so bo liao to actually check up this thread still. Damm loser. Suck mine and call me daddy u prick

u can screw him if u want...

yucks...

:sleepy:

for you infor i already dump the lousy gsr and currently riding a better review bike ,a revo. as englebert humperdink song..........release and let it go cos i dont love it any more............hahhahaahh

alamak.. shouldnt have bought the GSR bro.. should have just bought the REVO initially.. now ur ex-GSR feels like a slut.. kena f*ck then kena dump. come to think of it.. maybe someone else feels like your ex-GSR too.. OOPS! just kidding bro.. anyways. you have our blessings. REVO all the way. there's written proof that REVO beat the GSR in tests. GSR is one helluva crap piece of sh*t.

yup dinie, dr chong did a wonderful job restoring the bike at way way low price. Had enough money left to get another windshield n handlebars.

Somehow, water managed to seep into my headlight assembly, leaving a mess..

what happened to the old one? damage too much? anyway my Missus needs new shoes man. after learning of your experience, im damn scared to ride on new rubber, especially with the current rainy season.. jia lat lar!

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg

and motofreak.. Ramadhan coming soon lar.. you'll need to put aside those gay tendencies for one month. we still have Suzy, assuming she claims to be as hot as she is..

hey peeps...

how to adjust the click at the brake lever ar?? hehhee...

need any thing to turn the round round thing or not??

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

hey peeps...

fasting month is drawing near???

got any outing to break fast together?? :sweat:

Wow... This guy has cracked the code.... U are cordially invited to join us this friday at Kallang KFC at 8pm. Go around the place and look for a pack of GSR parked out there. We will tell u more and let u oogle at them. The colours. The sleek lines. The brute strength. And we will slowly poison your mind...... :p

sigh...wish to join u guys but that day I am working....ok ok...the GSR code...,ok. bout Dec time should get a GSR...bonus time...Hahaa.. once i got my GSR i will join i will be like u all...GO GET A REVO! will keep track on this thread...if got chance will ride down to meet u guys...Thanks GSRians!

hey peeps...

pull the brake lever outwards then turn the round thing at the same time. adjust to desired free play bro.. cheers.

orite.. thanks dude...

will do it later on...

Guest motofreak

Dude.... With a corrupt brain like mine. What u just explained to chip just sounds plain kinky man. "pull the lever outward'.... "turn the round thing at the same time"... "adjust to desired free play".... :thumb: :p

hey peeps...

Wat click?

U mean u wanna make ur lever further or nearer to ur handle issit?

The difference between men and boys is the lessons they learn

well it's been answered.....

Dude.... With a corrupt brain like mine. What u just explained to chip just sounds plain kinky man. "pull the lever outward'.... "turn the round thing at the same time"... "adjust to desired free play".... :thumb: :p

oh my... it does sound a bit kinky. damn man. i need spiritual cleansing. any good massage places with happy endings for the soul?

hahahha...

yeah it do sounds kinky la...

but u noe at ur front brake lever there got the circle thingy mah...

which have the numbering 1 - 5 mah...

n now its adjusted to 3... so i thinking of making it to the number 2 or 1 la..

guess its to make ur brake more sharp...

hehehe...

what happened to the old one? damage too much? anyway my Missus needs new shoes man. after learning of your experience, im damn scared to ride on new rubber, especially with the current rainy season.. jia lat lar!

what old one? if you mean the windshield, it was broken into pieces when i self skidded, and the handlebar bent too. when you're getting new tyres just remember to take it easy, avoid those puddles (yes it can be fun splashing around sometimes) and take good care when taking corners. :goodluck:

hahahha...

hehehe...

It's juz to adjust the distance of ur lever and the grips,in other words;how far u want ur fingers to stretch out to pull the lever wen u wanna brake.

oh my... it does sound a bit kinky. damn man. i need spiritual cleansing. any good massage places with happy endings for the soul?

go for 2 months of fasting... that should solve your problem...

hahahha...

hehehe...

i never knew adjusting that thingy can sharpen your braking...

Dude... U guys should really exchange numbers and use the thing which many call a "hand phone"

like that fun mah... use phone too convenient. must come in to check check, then mayb the server busy so have to wait awhile then can reload the page. this is to make ourselves busy. :D

whose bike is white, plate no 91**,

works in gateway along beach road ar???

own up...

u 1st day here ar?

What has the burger done? Bully u iz it? Tell me then I go whack the fella hahahha.

u still have my original bulb lo. still thinking of wacking me. zzz

intially he dao me...

den when i smiled at him, he looked at me wif such lustful eyes...

so who issit ar???

lustful eyes? that how i can tackle suzy ma?

I only got the following to express my feelings,

:giddy:(WTF), then :slapforehead: (Stupid burger), then :faint: (the burger never see properly iz it), then :puke:(Cannot tahan already muz.....)

no lah...

juz asking who issit only lah...

:shades:

HOUGANG, is this u???

Stop guessing la. its me la. i working here for 2 years le lo. u just change job ma?

also, i seldom use internet when i on the job. cos my company very niao one. so normally i will reply at night.

for you infor i already dump the lousy gsr and currently riding a better review bike ,a revo. as englebert humperdink song..........release and let it go cos i dont love it any more............hahhahaahh

Congrate on ur new ride... :thumb:

Btw i just found few articles saying that GSR is much more better when compare to Revo...

Revo is better but just that GSR is much more better... So how?

How u think affect how u feel. how u feel affect ur action...

But now u think 1st or feel 1st? Which one?

Isit the thinking or the feeling?

Or u dont know? Or U will wait for other to decide for u? :goodluck:

we need not bother about this guy. he's just here to piss ppl off n show off thats all.

Sorry bro, all these while i never say anything about it, i'm neutral...

But for now, i just want him to understand himself better... :pray:

Not bothered.

Just sad at our younger generation attitude towards money.

Haiz.

In my time, I had to scrimp and save, even to the point of skipping meals, to get enough for my weekly round of....

COUNTERSTRIKE!

Go, go, go!!!!!

:gun: :gun:

The way u safe money looks same to me... but just dat i will always fasting and keep the money to buy what i want... This how my parents brought me up... U want it, u pay it on ur own... Even all my stuff including my 1st bike, i paid on my own...

Even now i'm working and buying the bike using my OWN SAVING, i'm still have my own budget and break even kind of things... just like razi, 1 mth 1 stuff... hehehe... But just that for now, i got extra budget for my bike cause i save it from the other stuff...

Anyway If u buy something using ur own money then u will be appreciate it more compare to the one that easy coming or FREE :popcorn:

like that fun mah... use phone too convenient. must come in to check check, then mayb the server busy so have to wait awhile then can reload the page. this is to make ourselves busy. :D

Looks like u all so free... How i wish i can free myself for a while... :dot:

"StaRt tO ChOosE oR StAnD tO LosE"

Ya lor....still with me ahahhaha. Do remind me from time to time....if not, later your ori bulb burn hahahha.

not sharpen my braking ar?? :sweat:

paiseh la... den im wrong la...

so the round thingy is for the gap between the lever n the throttle ar??

im thinking the smaller the number n the more firm ur braking is...

so im wrong... still new la... :shy:

not sharpen my braking ar?? :sweat:

paiseh la... den im wrong la...

so the round thingy is for the gap between the lever n the throttle ar??

im thinking the smaller the number n the more firm ur braking is...

so im wrong... still new la... :shy:

Not sharpen your braking but it does help in fine-tuning to your braking preferences.

u 1st day here ar?

lustful eyes? that how i can tackle suzy ma?

Stop guessing la. its me la. i working here for 2 years le lo. u just change job ma?

also, i seldom use internet when i on the job. cos my company very niao one. so normally i will reply at night.

din noe ma..

n 1st time i saw u ma..

i juz started there... abt 2months liao...

cos u look familiar...

n im pretty sure ur from sbf...

juz cant link e face, or e bike, or e no to e nick ma..