Collecting my new project gsr in about an hour's time at Loois!

Though i've met up with about 3 of you guys from here, some by chance, some by design, hope to meet up with the whole crew soon.

gotta run, my eyes spinning from reading too many forum pages.

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg
the rest>>> don't think dirty lar!

hallo friend.

you're the only one who thinks dirty.

mods done:

powerplant device, fuel injector venturis,

underseat cylindrical air filter, bassy stock cans,

super-sensitive in-built gyroscope, inertia-based accelerometer,

streamlined panniers (zero drag),

taped up wires, exposed grounding wires,

TBC mounted, custom tire pressures.

litre bikes watch out! :gun:

Hi everyone, anyone know where to get Main Stand for GSR? Friend is thinking of getting one and he doesn't know where to get it.

So I thought some one might already had it installed here and might be able to help.

Will be accompanying friend tomorrow afternoon to get his GSR from ASP. Will be escorting him for a while to run in. 1 tank..He sponsor =D

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

sori bro there is no main stand for the GSR

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

unfortunately, theres no main stand for the gsr. I was looking for one too but a second look at the side stand, its impossible to bolt on a main stand.

Hi Gsr bros! Just wondering, i r=am reaching 6000km soon. My last oil change is ard 3000km together with oil filter chnage. Its full syn oil btw. When would be a gd time for the next oil change? Any other things to do for maintenance at this stage?

Thanks in advance for the replies!

Current ride - Gilera ST200 (April 2011-present)

Previous rides - Suzuki GSR 400 (31 March 2008 - 2011)

Assumption is mother of all all ****-ups! :cheers :-P

Your EO good for another 3000km, change oil filter and service yr air filter.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

hallo friend.

you're the only one who thinks dirty.

sorry lar bro.. boys' school made me who i am today.. lol.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
ok pal gv me a call c wen free can meet up..

Sure bro, im free 2moro...prob after 6pm...maybe we can meet up at the dam?

btw, can u pm me your number? thx :thumb:

~~Ride In Style~~

wohooo. i lost count of the number of heads that turned eversince i collected the bike from loois earlier today...

if you happen to be a woodlander, dont forget to beep! :D

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_KEjAa-TlJME/SX2i0Fb1ptI/AAAAAAAAAKU/Qf9Uscl5yLM/S237/fchobo_25.jpg
Guest motofreak
Wah, how come no one stay bedok one...sad...

I guess most people know u staying bedok lah. The REDZONE dude.. All scared already dun wanna buy. :cheeky:

Originally Posted by devil-suzy View Post

if u sponsor us to eat at kkfc,

meet up anytime oso can...

:eek: NO SHAME SIA!!!.... hahahahaahahah

===============

[email protected]to me

Dear Sir/Madam,

1. Download mPAL - my cpf onto your mobile phone using EzCode

With EzCode , just snap a picture with your phone and you'll be ready to transact with CPF on the move! Be the first 20 respondents to send us your feedback and receive a KFC voucher from us! ..

===============

here got KFC voucher... go get them :cheeky:

.http://i37.tinypic.com/30age87.gif

Collecting my new project gsr in about an hour's time at Loois!

Though i've met up with about 3 of you guys from here, some by chance, some by design, hope to meet up with the whole crew soon.

gotta run, my eyes spinning from reading too many forum pages.

hi at least u met some guys.. as for me i still have not meet any of them as too bz wif work.. haiz... till waiting for the day i can join this guy..anyway welcome,

wohooo. i lost count of the number of heads that turned eversince i collected the bike from loois earlier today...

if you happen to be a woodlander, dont forget to beep! :D

yo bro i stay CCK... maybe if u wanna wash bike can call me lah.

Sure bro, im free 2moro...prob after 6pm...maybe we can meet up at the dam?

btw, can u pm me your number? thx :thumb:

Yishun Dam i on. I stay near there also ahha. can drop by.

BTW may i ask who is riding a white GSR with a FBC73xxC bike? is he from here.

http://i35.photobucket.com/albums/d158/flareon1982/Misc/1.jpg

see see loh...

i always see a sexy n pretty gal on a blue GSR, ard kallang area...

when she rides, seems like she's bouncing...

is she here????

might be me...