hopStick;4676206']I used the search thread and managed to find a post by WildCard, that he had previously posted in 2006. Thats how far I''ve searched.

So when i said I did try, I did, if you missed that part =P

I did a manual search to page 477 and didn't see anyting regarding the service manual. But saw alot of fights regarding the closing thread thingy.

And well, I jolly well know why theres so much riders out there who warned me about this thread. LOl

n oh...

if e manual search still cant get u wat u want...

den maybe e search function is not good enough...

SBF's fault...

feedback to e mods den...

ask em to improve n enhance e search function...

hopStick;4676206']I used the search thread and managed to find a post by WildCard, that he had previously posted in 2006. Thats how far I''ve searched.

I did a manual search to page 477 and didn't see anyting regarding the service manual. But saw alot of fights regarding the closing thread thingy.

And well, I jolly well know why theres so much riders out there who warned me about this thread. LOl

waah serious aah i din know our reputation so bad, thought our thread is most happening in the naked bike section!!!.The close thread thingy super stupid lah it was directed, screenplay and acted by one person, not the group's fault. Anyway the manual is best viewed from the CD rom.Downloading will take up alot of time.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

just one of his insensate followers...

waah serious aah i din know our reputation so bad, thought our thread is most happening in the naked bike section!!!.The close thread thingy super stupid lah it was directed, screenplay and acted by one person, not the group's fault. Anyway the manual is best viewed from the CD rom downloading will take up alot of time.

Hey thanks. I didn't really read the whole thread about the forum being closed as I was just looking for the PDF file.

But i really think this thread is very informative and MOST of the people here are nice and not so Emotional "laughs".

And I think i know whats the WHooHaa about. 1-2 pages ago Imran did post the pdf file up and I used the search thread and it went all the way to first page and oh boy, this thread started way back, like 2006. And its happening, how the first batch of GSR riders made this thread alive and been so successful till now.

So when i start looking, real hard, it starts from 2006. And didn't pay much attention to "quotes" so I've missed the part.

PS: Imran, thanks for the linked =D

I might be Left Handed, But I'm Always RIGHT

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

5. Removing of Mid Pipe's Cat

n oh...

if e manual search still cant get u wat u want...

den maybe e search function is not good enough...

SBF's fault...

feedback to e mods den...

ask em to improve n enhance e search function...

If manual search didnt get me what i want and search function is not good enough. Then maybe the info is not here at all or perhaps the person is just blind. And yeah, I think I'm blind to miss it =D

Nothing to do with SBF. The search function is quite alright. Or you don't think so?

Feedback to them yeah?

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

would have offer you my copy but too bad it out of my hands. Suggesting to the mod to post the link to page 1.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

Chill Chill.......Peace all....come come go outing KKFC drinks on my cup. Free flow for u all.

Peace!!!:thumb: :thumb:

DIY list

1. Volt Meter

2. Air Box Mod

3. Electric Horn

4. Dual Head Light

Your cup same as EJ's one no thanks! hahaha

anyway, i miss wildcard.

waah serious aah i din know our reputation so bad, thought our thread is most happening in the naked bike section!!!.The close thread thingy super stupid lah it was directed, screenplay and acted by one person, not the group's fault. Anyway the manual is best viewed from the CD rom.Downloading will take up alot of time.

U must had known very very early that GSR thread reputation so bad thats Y U change bike :angry: hahahahaha :cheeky:

why?? my cup not good enough for you lah that's why.. only want your jerry can full of pepsi and having me take the blame. :angry:

:lol: just joking swoosh. we must really meet up. so long never see you. last time i saw you was before my wedding i think.

hhaha...if i were you, i wouldn't wanna listen to the one sided story of the so called "so much riders out there who warned you abt this thread".

that is unless they followed the debate (it's not a fight anyway) when it started nong nong ago. Which i doubt they did!!!

well...for the thread closing issue, it's down to only one person who have the "authority" to close it. but i have no comments anymore on it.

and i can assure you that the riders in here are one of the friendliest pple i have hung out with. if you intend to be active in this thread, join us on outings (be it big or small) and get to know us on a more personal level. see and molest our bikes, know the lastest mods in town and so on. that's how i started out also.

the ball is in your court now.

No choice coz buy from same counter then they only have standard CUP Size hahahha. Same brand and model but different lips that touch the cups hahahahah.

why?? my cup not good enough for you lah that's why.. only want your jerry can full of pepsi and having me take the blame. :angry:

:lol: just joking swoosh. we must really meet up. so long never see you. last time i saw you was before my wedding i think.

Np bro, see if we will be able to organise a dinner before the end of the year.

anyway, i miss wildcard.

To all GSR newbies and future GSR riders,

think the best way for you to get any answer from us is to at least get to know us better in this forum, and join any meet-ups...

this way you can get any first hand answers to all your qns...

we were all noobs like you, but we learn through the hard way, without anyone for help... but we managed to get through, so can you...

just enjoy your ride, and dun worry about any 5cents stuff the bike throws at you...

your store room got any crabs???

Wah dusty crabs hahahah

Anyway I think Friday I can make it for the makan session :)

Guest motofreak

The original plan is friday. Around 6pm at Jalan Kayu Cafeela. Unless u guys got better makan location lah.

I cudn't open the file after it downloads...got some sort of unable to open file..coz of unsupported file type...wat programme did u use to open the file?

for *.rar u will need winrar software to open it.

http://img255.imageshack.us/img255/4762/dsc1012of3.jpg http://img250.imageshack.us/img250/67/dsc00196ave3.jpg

"Damn, who die and make him the leader?!?!?"