SBF Classic Vespa's Cafe 2009 / 2010

Vesphan

• Replies 11.9k

• Wildswans

• -ResiDue-

• Sharpey

• machine k

so active everyone!

oh ya sorry cephelix, i only preparing to go out like, now. Think go TA... at least got shelter.... see got time get uncle wee tweak rectifier n brake lights. Maybe get the $7.50 mudguard too :cheeky:

i lend the bk to u next time k.... :)

For now, i can pass over to Maz 1st to zap

Maz > grab the Haynes manual from me sometime this coming wk?

Me number is 9105-3866. Gimme a page. Not in school on Mon n Tue, got a 2-day ICT.

I may disagree with what you have to say, but I shall defend, to death, your right to say it.

~ Voltaire

fluffpuff - belinda - bel

machine_k - kai kiang - kk

rae07 - rae

cephelix - ali

gweester - edwin

sharpey - james

reddy- faried- red for short

maz - maz -mazuan

planescape - cheng yang / CY

I may disagree with what you have to say, but I shall defend, to death, your right to say it.

~ Voltaire

lemme flood the forum also. hahaha

yest night got ppl wearing the iconic lil' black dress (LBD) mei?

So chio lor the dress!

I remember the movie "Roman Holiday" with Audrey Hepburn. She din wear e LBD - that's in "Breakfast in Tiffany".

BUT BUT BUT in Roman Holiday, she was being pillioned on a Vespa! in Rome! Yippee!

She sat on it like wat fluffy did yesterday... haha sideways also.

Grrrrr now drizzling in my area also. So T M D. need to wait out the rain b4 i go out. TA closes 6 plus today lei.... *prays rain stop quickly* :mad:

~ Voltaire

planscape> its ok. im taking it from rae on manday. U still use pager ah? cool.

Cephelix> DIY session have to put on hold. kindda caught up with sch werk. wat would like to know? As for tools for now try getiing the plug opener,size 11 and size 13 hanging spanner

fluff> pity u kena disturb left right.top bottom.

http://www.picturesky.com/albums/userpics/12430/Signature%20copy.jpg

NTU Vespa Club

hmmm...

hanging spanners...adjustable spanners(the ones where the heads can be removed right?)

anything else.....

i got extra after buying my runnning shoes just now....

screwdrivers (philips head n the - one...there are adjustable sizes for this too right?)

flywheel remover/opener...

anything else?

needlenose pliers, vice grips

-= Unsure of what to get=-

Originally posted by cephelix@January 20, 2007 04:14 pm

hmmm...

hanging spanners...adjustable spanners(the ones where the heads can be removed right?)

anything else.....

i got extra after buying my runnning shoes just now....

screwdrivers (philips head n the - one...there are adjustable sizes for this too right?)

flywheel remover/opener...

anything else?

needlenose pliers, vice grips

screwdrivers no need alot. 2 is enuff phillip and normal one... do u got the sizes already?

Come original, u gotta come original...