[Outing][2008-2010] SBF Cubs Movie Outing Discussions

chipNdaLe

so ?? _CS_ i chio u go watch 12 lotus ai mai ??

but can don wan AMK hub??

Than we see who wan to tag along ...

Swee Bo ??

The rest wan to come along ???

no one would join lei.. cos u wanna date cs out rite... :cheeky:

Hmm... :sob: like not welcomed to join only... oh well.. Happy movie watching..

don b sad lei... i will b willing to watch movie wif u... :shy:

Anyone watched Money Not Enough 2? Is it worth watching?

its worth watching la.. got sad scenes.. very the touching...

No matter how small the bike you are riding,

If you wanna ride up to somewhere which u desire to go

den sure u can reach. Its jus ur will power oni..

If you have big head and small BRAINS

Den something is wrong with U

• Replies 1.3k

haiya.. you watch ady uh.. I wanna watch that one la.. nvm la.. maybe i go watch alone.... after i finish work to cheer myself up..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

haiya.. you watch ady uh.. I wanna watch that one la.. nvm la.. maybe i go watch alone.... after i finish work to cheer myself up..

haiya... u want the cubs community to accompany u go watch??

tonight? no need la.. paiseh uh.. :p

not tonight mah... can be tomoro? hahahha...

or next week??

jus ask bunny_hui to organise...

hmmm.. wanna watch it tonight or tomorrow.. Hmmm...

awww... u wanna date me out ar?? :shy:

don like tat lei...

ppl gonna watch n read this... :cheeky:

:lol: I meant, I wanna watch it tonight or tomorrow.. a bit too last minute to ask ppl to organize la... :lol:

Or you mean you wanna watch it with me? :cheeky:

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

:lol: I meant, I wanna watch it tonight or tomorrow.. a bit too last minute to ask ppl to organize la... :lol:

Or you mean you wanna watch it with me? :cheeky:

oops.... hehehhe...

can always do a last minute organise mah... :cheeky:

watch wif u?? can oso... :shy:

oops.... hehehhe...

can always do a last minute organise mah... :cheeky:

watch wif u?? can oso... :shy:

Ahackz.. shy la i.. hahaha..

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Ahackz.. shy la i.. hahaha..

aiks u shy ar... i lagi shy lei...

u may wanna ask the cubs forumers..

i bery bery the shy wan... meet surely i seldom talk wan...

smile oni... :cheeky:

the first time chip meet me he very shy wan de... hahaha! :p

ehem... im always shy wan lei...

not oni for the first time hor... :cheeky:

Hmmm... Then if both also shy.. then how... hmm... End up later i look at chip, chip look at me.. and just watch the movie like a deaf and mute.. hahaha.. :p

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Hmmm... Then if both also shy.. then how... hmm... End up later i look at chip, chip look at me.. and just watch the movie like a deaf and mute.. hahaha.. :p

if i look at you den u look at me den it will b romantic mah... :cheeky:

:makeup:

chip, later someone will be jealous le... u know i know lar... hahaha! :D

oits... who jealous?? :box: don say anyhow hor...

who jealous? Ouh.. Chip got gf uh...

chip looking for his dale... hehehe... the oni dale rite now is my bike...

got no real dale yet... :cheeky:

hey blast3dGaL here is the link to the movies which u r gonna watch tomoro or don noe when la... :cheeky:

aiyo

actually

i still prefer to watch AMK hub ley (simply cos i lazy to go so far for a movie)

wahahahahahahahahahahaha

anyway..... see if u all watching other show, i actually want to watch only 12 lotus and the new james bond movie, which i dunno when will air

any idea when 007 will shoot the big screen?

I also wan to go watch Money nt enough.. Y nt we watch tonite?? :)

My number is 91716566.. Tonite i Free ..

Blast3dGal u wanna to watch wif mi ??

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±

I never date _CS_ ..

Just ask him for moive cos no one wan to watch 12 lotus

Difficult to organize.. I chio watch movie no one respond

Veri sianz.. ..

I wan outing but no one wan to go :(

我最深爱的人伤我å´æ˜¯æœ€æ·±