• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Some photos...

My camera not that good for night usage la...

Aiyo, must go change one soon!

you go buy a new one and give me d old one lor:cheeky:

thank Q, joint us for d next trip lar.....

Hope so bro....but for the 2nd trip i cant....preferably 27th...its ok den :cheeky:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Haha, same here!

It wasn't that bad until someone told us its turtle meat.. ....................

But, its Delicious!

i committed a sin today.

ate a chunk of turtle's meat unknowingly. :cry:

i thought it was "water fish". :sian:

wah the water fish so nice :cheeky: but after eating it my bike reduced horse power :giddy: .. u guys too fast .. muz remember u got a heavy guy tummy full of the water fish behind then make me chase so fast.. :angel:

that's why i didn't dare to eat the "fats" anymore. :p

btw i like ur SW man.

rider and pillion seat looks so comfy.

very fast and good crusing speed too. :cheeky:

Thanks! Btw, there are other big cc scoot which can travel even faster such as the Burgman 650. Some more most scoots got wind shield too. :cheeky:

yeah, silverwing rocks. the seat cushion like so shiok!! :smile:

Thanks, bro!

Btw, your photos are still with me! :)

i missed the night fun man.. haha

my email: [email protected]

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Nice and good trip. had a wonderful day and thanks to the org who org this trip to make it happen... :angel: pictures as belows:

1) malacca river

2) 3 handsome guys on cannon

3) old ship display

30122007(001).jpg

30122007(002).jpg

30122007(003).jpg

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

wow, u have so many photos!! haha.

upz to you!! no jacket and open face pio 200++KPH :faint:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

16) Our org for the day smiling to my phone cam :cheeky:

17) having dinner @ kulai restruant GOOD FOOD

18) Malacca Bridge

Sorry for the blur image lousy cam phone i using..... and thanks once agian for make this trip enjoyable and fun althought is very hot out there

30122007(018).jpg

30122007(019).jpg

30122007.jpg

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

wow, u have so many photos!! haha.

upz to you!! no jacket and open face pio 200++KPH :faint:

and 10Buck helmet lar.....

Nice and good trip. had a wonderful day and thanks to the org who org this trip to make it happen... :angel: :

dont like that say la, just an lonely uncle need some company lo...:giddy:

Nice and good trip. had a wonderful day and thanks to the org who org this trip to make it happen... :angel: ;

dont like that say la, just an lonely uncle need some company lo...:giddy:

wah say until like that. u where got lonely? u got a beautiful FZ6 to accompany u. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

wah say until like that. u where got lonely? u got a beautiful FZ6 to accompany u. :smile:

BIke is something money can buy

friendship is something money can't buy

:lol: i got one very big windshield ma so just hide behind lor. But seriously my helmet like flying off liao

dont worry, next time i bring double side tape for u :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: