• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

lol... later will go motorworld to see the HJC full face liao.... see i like i buy lor so no need double side tape liao...

wah next outing u're going to pio even faster liao with the full face. :cheeky: :cheeky:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

uncle patrick, cham liao lah. my gf interested in the bukit tinggi place. long time ago she ask me bring her there. i keep quiet a while then peaceful liao.

now u brought it up, she see le gian liao. :faint: haha

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

uncle patrick, cham liao lah. my gf interested in the bukit tinggi place. long time ago she ask me bring her there. i keep quiet a while then peaceful liao.

now u brought it up, she see le gian liao. :faint: haha

good la, romantic place for both of u lor....

bring her go lar.... u sure dont one she go by herself RITE?

not like me after 20yr i cant really recall where i bring my wife to before:cry:

do u know everytime i tell someone that i'm riding to genting and malacca, first word they saySIAo AR...

sometime so envy u, gf willing to go place with u on a sport bike

hey bros.....browsing at the pics looked like all of u having so much fun. :thumb: upz.....

yes is wonderful , not really know how to go and come than just anyhow chiong

Osfar GPS??

i think he's a bit worry he hold us up that's y he move early so forgot to bring lo...

but is ok not that hard to get around malacca, just d traffic and d afternoon heat, that y is a HOT trip :cheeky:

where is Ettaque ?

i believe he is the only one who took some pics at GP esso. :D

gp esso nt much..just a few la..

hey bros.....browsing at the pics looked like all of u having so much fun. :thumb: upz.....

fun fun fun!

butt cramped liao!

i think he's a bit worry he hold us up that's y he move early so forgot to bring lo...

but is ok not that hard to get around malacca, just d traffic and d afternoon heat, that y is a HOT trip :cheeky:

yup true, feels like jam in Sg liao!

okie guys, me abit bz todae!

hope u all dun mind!

i post up all the pics i have todae eve plus the pics our dear uncle email me!!!

gd trip gang!

if gt another wanna follow la, btw sorry wun b following on the 26th, a group of mine goin up Mersing!

.the Raven travels alone.
Some photos...

My camera not that good for night usage la...

Aiyo, must go change one soon!

Bro nect time try off the flash...

mine oso like that wen take pic at nite

but i try off mt flash n it works

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Well done guys! ANother successful trip!!! Great pics!!! AND SO FAR THIS IS ONLY THE 2ND TRIP OF "1ST DAY OUTING"

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

okie guys, this is what i have plus the patrick's one whic i hv uploaded on the top part..

gt sum more, but cant find it in the folders in my com when i connected the n73 la..

oni found these 5 of mine..

will upload the rest if i've found them..

.the Raven travels alone.

ya lah, of course i rather i bring her go. =)

well, it's not the bike ah. if i only can afford RXZ or wave also liddat. RXZ or wave also have to make it up Genting. :cheeky:

good la, romantic place for both of u lor....

bring her go lar.... u sure dont one she go by herself RITE?

not like me after 20yr i cant really recall where i bring my wife to before:cry:

do u know everytime i tell someone that i'm riding to genting and malacca, first word they saySIAo AR...

sometime so envy u, gf willing to go place with u on a sport bike

Bro nect time try off the flash...

mine oso like that wen take pic at nite

but i try off mt flash n it works

Alright bro, thanks for the advice, will try it tonight!

At count-down tonight!

HAPPY NEW YR, everyone!!

i hope i also have a pillon like blurgel =p

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

okie guys, this is what i have plus the patrick's one whic i hv uploaded on the top part..

gt sum more, but cant find it in the folders in my com when i connected the n73 la..

oni found these 5 of mine..

will upload the rest if i've found them..

Great pics, Bro!!! :thumb:

ya lah, of course i rather i bring her go. =)

well, it's not the bike ah. if i only can afford RXZ or wave also liddat. RXZ or wave also have to make it up Genting. :cheeky:

dont worry, lets plan first, no M , can later than go wan mah

its be_cos i'm geting my bonus so can go anytime lo haha

but dont borrow from me hor....

wan borrow oso can 20% interest lor....

i hope i also have a pillon like blurgel =p

in your dream HAHAHAHAHA