to bann someone .... i think the one who bann the person will have to give him a reason

and if the reason is ... 2nd nick ... than he will have to explain why isizt in the first place

2nd nick was allow .

unless the one kena bann say thing or do thing in the fourm that is not right or might

done damage to the ppl using it or any other necessary comment .

As the one monitoring the fourm ... he should have a very good reason to bann someone

but if the reason is good why isizt not being explain to the person .

to bann someone and have to explain to them why ... do i think is that easy

NO is not easy ... but is you yourself chose to be one . just like orgnizering each and very trip .

thing happen and we have to explain to each and everyone ... is not easy .. but we chose to do it ...

so we must do it in a correct way .

if you think you can do anything you wan .... wit out explaining

than we will judge you the way you do thing .. wit out giving you reason oso

CHIM :confused: Got layman term or not??

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

CHIM :confused: Got layman term or not??

meaning, if u wan to ban ppl, u have to give reason, if u dun wan give reason, then dun blame ppl for judging u the way ppl wan, cuz u dun wan to explain or ur explantory is not satisfactory..

Layman enough?

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Guest ChaoPussy
meaning, if u wan to ban ppl, u have to give reason, if u dun wan give reason, then dun blame ppl for judging u the way ppl wan, cuz u dun wan to explain or ur explantory is not satisfactory..

Layman enough?

no lah more simple term is "anyhow use power":dot:

by the way anyone know who ban him?

to bann someone .... i think the one who bann the person will have to give him a reason

and if the reason is ... 2nd nick ... than he will have to explain why isizt in the first place

2nd nick was allow .

unless the one kena bann say thing or do thing in the fourm that is not right or might

done damage to the ppl using it or any other necessary comment .

As the one monitoring the fourm ... he should have a very good reason to bann someone

but if the reason is good why isizt not being explain to the person .

to bann someone and have to explain to them why ... do i think is that easy

NO is not easy ... but is you yourself chose to be one . just like orgnizering each and very trip .

thing happen and we have to explain to each and everyone ... is not easy .. but we chose to do it ...

so we must do it in a correct way .

if you think you can do anything you wan .... wit out explaining

than we will judge you the way you do thing .. wit out giving you reason oso

I think the banned reason is here..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=90045 clause 4

Just wondering.. why wanna start another account when u can still request to change ur nick? :confused:

SBF - Posting Rules & Regulations

Clause 4.

4. Membership Guidelines

a) Each person is and will only be allowed ONE (01) account in SBF. Anyone found having more than one member account (clones) in SBF will have ALL the accounds banned. All subsequent clones will similarly be banned on sight.

Guest ChaoPussy
I think the banned reason is here..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=90045 clause 4

Just wondering.. why wanna start another account when u can still request to change ur nick? :confused:

This chaopussy tink He fell in love with a girl ...give up old nick change to "everyday" for girl...

suai someone jealous must have report him so kenna ban

he should have come smell me ...chaopussy:faint:

This chaopussy tink He fell in love with a girl ...give up old nick change to "everyday" for girl...

i think your statement is uncalled for. The moderating team is simply following the rules and regulations. Nothing personal.

For nickname changes, there is always THIS THREAD

Guest ChaoPussy
i think your statement is uncalled for. The moderating team is simply following the rules and regulations. Nothing personal.

chaopussy not talking about u lah .....i think maybe someone love mr everyday alot now jealous he got new ger...that's why port him:thumb:

nowmally u guys got better thing to du, no act util someone port .:cheers:

chaopussy not talking about u lah .....i think maybe someone love mr everyday alot now jealous he got new ger...that's why port him:thumb:

nowmally u guys got better thing to du, no act util someone port .:cheers:

I'm not referring to anyone in particular lah... Just clarifying what the moderators see. Chill... :angel:

Guest ChaoPussy
I'm not referring to anyone in particular lah... Just clarifying what the moderators see. Chill... :angel:

no issue bro :angel: btw can u banned mordecai1968 too, that's my clone didn't read the clause:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

SBF - Posting Rules & Regulations

Clause 4.

4. Membership Guidelines

a) Each person is and will only be allowed ONE (01) account in SBF. Anyone found having more than one member account (clones) in SBF will have ALL the accounds banned. All subsequent clones will similarly be banned on sight.

Rule are make to help control so that ppl will not misuse it

to be fare ... i didn't know abt this oso ..... i may already have a 2nd nick oso ...

and to be more fare .. i know alots of the ppl here oso have a 2nd nick

but a warning and the 2nd nick be remove will be more fare than to bann all together ...

the person who use 2 nick is not that he did some thing thats are harming

to the fourm or be a nauseous to other user

rule are make by man and so should be decide by man as to when and

where to apply so that it can work better .

just like you can chose to be fare or not to be .... but ppl are reading

and to be fare .. i not refering to you oso ...

i just refering to the one who did it ....

Guest ChaoPussy
Rule are make to help control so that ppl will not misuse it

to be fare ... i didn't know abt this oso ..... i may already have a 2nd nick oso ... and to be more fare .. i know alots of the ppl here oso have a 2nd nick

but a warning and the 2nd nick be remove will be more fare than to bann all together ...

the person who use 2 nick is not that he did some thing thats are harming

to the fourm or be a nauseous to other user

rule are make by man and so should be decide by man as to when and

where to apply so that it can work better .

just like you can chose to be fare or not to be .... but ppl are reading

encik it okay lah young ppl mah , u no need to work up :angel:

palmer is also a fren too lah

Guest ChaoPussy
easy easy......

Harmony breeds prosperity......

s/o ramasami u want your heehor to be banned or not?:angel:

then banned me oso lo.....

this is oso my 2nd account......

anyway, its juz an account for posting and getting to noe more ppl with common interest......

doesnt matters to me.....

if having a second account due to forgeting ur email and pw and creating a new one resulting in being banned.... welll, nothing to say liao....

Edited by Muthu_Sammy
Guest ChaoPussy

sometime is good to give up somethings, so u can sit back and see actually there is always someone else who love us more .....right miracle!!!:angel::angel::angel:

there is a whole forest of chaopussy u know come smell me!!!:faint::faint::faint:

Dear all,

There are pros and cons in every rules that we made, or didn't made. We could allow multiple nicks, and have everyone's clone starting to abuse each other they find sore in their eyes. Or even worse, cyber-stalking them with the little details of their home address, contact numbers, gf/wife/husband/mother names etc. All because they are hiding in the identity of the clone nick.

Although we can't pick out each and every one of the clones, we believe that by stating it as a rule and enforcing it on every one that we managed to uncover, is the best that we can do at this moment of time, unless someone can suggest to us a better alternative?

We have many many examples of past incidents showing in times of conflict or flaming sessions, there are bound to be plenty of clones account "backing" up one party or the other. And also sales session, alot of clones around that goes "oh i bought from him and it works great!" and having bought the same item back but found that it works nothing except placebo effect.

These incidents are good examples to show that we should enforce strictly that every netizens should be responsible for their postings. Most old-timer members have nicknames that represent them more than their actual name does.

If one wishes to change their nick, they should feedback to us and have it changed as all the old postings will automatically reflected under the new changed nick and this way, we know who is one who posted the comments.

Hope this clears up the air and as for Mr.Everyday... his actual nick is still unbanned, so please request for a nick change if you really wish to change the nick.

Andy

Your best friend in forum :: Search ::

sometime is good to give up somethings, so u can sit back and see actually there is always someone else who love us more .....right miracle!!!:angel::angel::angel:

there is a whole forest of chaopussy u know come smell me!!!:faint::faint::faint:

han nor han nor.........

cant source one for me too..... for abt 20days enough liao....:angel::angel:

sodesne.. so there is a story behind the nick de ah.. hmm.

no issue bro :angel: btw can u banned mordecai1968 too, that's my clone didn't read the clause:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Oh so u r mordecai1968 ah? i didnt knw its the same person.. haha..

btw, are u the nice guy who let me try ur bike that time we go kulai?

I didnt catch ur name that day..

why me?

hahahahha..............

coz he cant think of anyone else...........................

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

hahahahha..............

coz he cant think of anyone else...........................

duh.. :sian: i ji tao blur... tio snooked!

Guest ChaoPussy
sodesne.. so there is a story behind the nick de ah.. hmm.

Oh so u r mordecai1968 ah? i didnt knw its the same person.. haha..

btw, are u the nice guy who let me try ur bike that time we go kulai?

I didnt catch ur name that day..

why me?

yup that's me :angel::angel::angel: because u r a veri veri nice lady :thumb::thumb:

btw my name is really mordecai or mc and the meaning is actually also chaopussy....

duh.. :sian: i ji tao blur... tio snooked!

:angel::angel::angel::angel:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

yup that's me :angel::angel::angel: because u r a veri veri nice lady :thumb::thumb:

btw my name is really mordecai or mc and the meaning is actually also chaopussy....

only sing praises of lady........:(:(:(

oo thank you.. :) i wonder hw u get the meaning of MC = chaopussy.. lol..

anyway ur bike really make me so happy that day.. my leg can touch the ground! :lol: but i dun dare ride it.. :cheeky:

The bike is good for running around kerbs n humps? i mean as in just run across dun have to slow down like those fairing bikes?