if 1 day not enough than + 1 night lor..

uncle wher gt 1 day enuf..

he come bk from malacca, at gp shell oredi wanna go cameron!

haahaha

.the Raven travels alone.
  • Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

uncle wher gt 1 day enuf..

he come bk from malacca, at gp shell oredi wanna go cameron!

haahaha

malacaa one that day finish liao

cameron is another day lor..

no same one lar........................

oso 1 day..

if uncle can do it why can't you

ah 1 nite is better so no need to rush.

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

(i think maybe 12 jan 2008 sat night we go there for dinner

all live seafood and cheap , facing sembawang

near kampong telok jawa)

Onz.... bro but can make it like lets say in the evening? BTW in by 1st link or 2nd link?

of_cos evening lar.. dinner lar...

i prefer 2nd link slow and easy

i think first link is nearer leh.. haha if not i and andy + his bro will need to go 1 big round!

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

Think Samuel stop at the side of the NSH to take some videos of us zooming by.

Sam - U got the video? :cheeky:

ya he did took a video of us zooooming by but forgot to save it only hehe haha

ah 1 nite is better so no need to rush.

Hi there, which trip u refering to, d on coming trip to port dickson, 1 day enough o_ready lar...

i think first link is nearer leh.. haha if not i and andy + his bro will need to go 1 big round!

1st link oso can one , no problem with me too, but go in on sat !!!

what time should we go in before it jam up ???

andy bro bike can pass through d check point or not , his bike so FAT haha

can one la.. no problem de... we can meet after the malaysia custom or meet before going thru the custom..

so what time u think is best to meet up in SG than go in from 1st link

u know about tat place too....it's near my house(telok jawa). The thing is from sembawang it may look near, but actually it's not that near. Go by causeway is nearear with winding roads. 2nd link a little further but most roads are straight roads.:thumb:

my moto: No one is to be left behind...

u know about tat place too....it's near my house(telok jawa). The thing is from sembawang it may look near, but actually it's not that near. Go by causeway is nearear with winding roads. 2nd link a little further but most roads are straight roads.:thumb:

aiya .... 1st or 2nd link where got far, china than far lar... hehe

d seafood i think is behind of telok jawa, must go before if not u dont even know some rest.. is there

ok go to google earth, type ( telok jawa, johor, malaysia )

and you can see the rest.... there

you d best man !!!!

3rd link hor......

3rd link la..put bikes onto sampan n cross over str8 from sembawang wharves to telok jawa..

near mah!

no need to turn big big round!

.the Raven travels alone.

bro , d construction on d road turning from Utama to pasir gudang completed o_ready ???

Vigin Trip - 15 Dec 2007 - Genting Highlands - completed

Trip 1- 30 Dec 2007 - Malacca - 13 Riders + 4 Pillions - Completed

Picture And Video

http://patricklby.blogspot.com

.................................................. ..........................................

Trip Dinner 1

Date : 12 Jan 2008

Time : GP R&R 6pm / GP ESSO 6.30pm

place : Seri Alam / telok jawa ( Live Seafood In Kelong Style )

meet at 3rd link

1. patricklby (Fazer6) 97873752

2. richsg300

3. DVD

4. Meat Eater (60% going)

.................................................. .......................

Trip 2

Date: 26/01/2008

Time: 7am / GP ESSO

Place: Port Dickson / Malacca

Remark: briefing start 7am, start journey 7.30am, abt 4hrs 12pm to reach port dickson, have lunch and go kart, leave at 3pm, abt 2hrs to reach malacca relax and chendol, leave at 6pm, abt 1 1/2hrs to kulai for dinner,leave after dinner, reach SG in around 10 or 11pm depend on how fast you eat

traveling speeding 110km to 130km

Must have ---

Raincoat or water proof jackets

NO SLIPPERS please. SHOES a must

If Possible: Full face helmets, gloves

Spare spark plugs. Make sure got space to keep hor!

have enuf sleep and rest and please no tohgo the night before.

Not feeling well, please do not turn up just to show u macho k

1. Angmokia + pritty wife (By defualt)

2. redhotchilli

3. Meat Eater

4. didie

5. YuaN_

6. @Rep-56 ( If i have a Bike, selling my S4 already )

7. vort_77

8. osfar (no more VIP treatment for me! - got me a new pair of fog lights and GPS!! )

9. thisisme (CBR150R)

10. raihan

11. kailong

12. cstay66 (vstrom650) hp 94595300

13. Samm @@6426911@@

14. Fuzz

15. Haikal (SP 150)

16. Micheal (VFR 800)

17. Sine180 + S (STD1300)

25. patricklby

.................................................. ......

Trip in planning - 1 day with 1 night

Date TBA

Time: TBA / GP ESSO

Place: Bukit Tinggi

1.patricklby (fazer6) 97873752

pic 1 malacca

pic 2 malacca boat

pic 3 malacca fish

Wah, I recognise the wooden boat structure. Maritime museum area. I went to the shopping area opp it when I drove to Malacca with my wife 3 wks ago. Good shopping place; bought quite a few things at good prices.

Would have joined this trip too if didn't have to work :(

Good to hear you all had a good time :thumb:

Wah, I recognise the wooden boat structure. Maritime museum area. I went to the shopping area opp it when I drove to Malacca with my wife 3 wks ago. Good shopping place; bought quite a few things at good prices.

Would have joined this trip too if didn't have to work :(

Good to hear you all had a good time :thumb:

dont worry , many more to come, interested in d seafood trip??

AtTeNsIoN

Guys , is it ok to change d port dickson trip to 27 Jan 2008

cos some of them working on saterday

Hehehe. very good idea!! :cheeky:

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

AtTeNsIoN

Guys , is it ok to change d port dickson trip to 27 Jan 2008

cos some of them working on saterday

then i will need to leave early le.. bookin at night =p

-----------

"place : Seri Alam ( Live Seafood In Kalong Style )"

should be kelong right?

Happy new year guys, see u guys in the up comming port dickson trip ... Till then, hope all ur resolution and dreams come true in this comming year.

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

Oooo seafood... yummy yummy :cheer:

hmmm.. the place is it by the sea, on stilt? the road got lots of potholes de?

think i might have been there before

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*