thank You Very Much

anyway i intend to print 2 for me and 1 for wife ....

anyone else ...... ????

yes me, wich color you intend to buy??

i think i go and make a custom made one also:

logo left chest

logo on the back

forum name above the logo on the back

Singapore flag, bike brand, fuel logo, oil logo, on both sleeves......

Edited by NC30

"Give Me The Luxuries of Life and I Willingly Do Without The Necessities.":angel::angel:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

really msia boleh...

does it apply to music burned cds only?

this is a long ago news... I read newspaper long time ago the police chief came out to clarify this is a internet hoax...

Travellers to Malaysia...Just Beware

To all those CDs lover pls beware! Please do not keep any pirated or burned CDs, DVDs, or VCDs in your car.

Police and Domestic Trade & Consumer Affairs Ministry's enforcement division in Malaysia have started the operation to search and fine anyone who keep pirated disc inside their car especially through road block at all main road and expressways.

If any pirated or burned disc found inside your car will be charged RM400 per disc. Example 30 discs found means

the fine will be RM12,000. This is real.Another friend of mine from Seagate, today during lunch time, 5 CD x RM400,

2K lor.........

One of the Plexus colleague brother-in-law caught by Police due cD in the car on the way to town for lunch with his friend in the afternoon. One CD fined RM400...oh no..

Please disseminate this to all your friends who are driving in Malaysia !

Malaysia Boleh!!!

heng my bike no cd player... :cheeky:

It's a Tuesday.

3 more days to TGIF!!!

why did you count it out... wahhh still got 3 more days... :weep:

I got pillion already.

Btw, I'm going for movie too.

How about dinner 2ml? Ikea or bj or changi v?

about time to have dinner together... I'm fine anytime anywhere after 6.30pm

where u went, y neber jio me :sian:

I went on the "know your city" ride... :dozed: *joke* just took up a program that would train me into a taxi driver :cheeky:

i hv a programe which is... "know ur body part"... wanna enrol? 2000 baht...

nah I'll pass on that... :cheeky:

Hello Andy aka Meat Eater,

Thank you for telling about my slanted top box on that night birthday party. I had checked and notice that the metal frame are not in level which was reassemble by seng kwang few month back, but all the while I didn't notice the problem until you told me that night. Very much appreciated. :)

Thanks & Regards,

Peter Low

yes me, wich color you intend to buy??

i think i go and make a custom made one also:

logo left chest

logo on the back

forum name above the logo on the back

Singapore flag, bike brand, fuel logo, oil logo, on both sleeves......

i think this will cost S$30 and above ....

me ... as simple as possible

gray ...... logo ..... black wit orange words .....

2ml dinner at ikea tampines.

Got free parking.

Who is interested?

1. Dreamwalk + girl

you every day eat out one hor ......

so sad ... i got to go home eat ..... :sian:

you every day eat out one hor ......

so sad ... i got to go home eat ..... :sian:

No choice. My woman can't cook.

both got pros and cons... just ate some of my mom's cooking... ok so I had chao-ta tomatoes, raw cabbage, and a few probably still poisonous mushrooms for dinner... now I'm waiting for my stomach too feel weird... :sian:

Got free parking.

Who is interested?

1. Dreamwalk + girl

2. VidaK

No choice. My woman can't cook.

can eat but can not cook ..... got to get a maid

or a scandal liao ...... :cheeky:

Got free parking.

Who is interested?

1. Dreamwalk + girl

2. VidaK

wah ... you all really have to go out everyday one hor .....

can eat but can not cook ..... got to get a maid

or a scandal liao ...... :cheeky:

dun want maids... they have always scared me when I was young... memories of a ruined childhood... :weep:

wah ... you all really have to go out everyday one hor .....

today where got... :sian:

dun want maids... they have always scared me when I was young... memories of a ruined childhood... :weep:

u got maid n raw cabbage poisonous mushroom etc... very rich sia... stil wanna complain so much eh spoilt kid..

where got rich... :dozed:

if only someone post up 12am ... lok lok ....

i am sure you will be the first one to say ...

me....... me .......

the only way to handler you fear ... is to face your fear