my record is 30-some, happening in labis waterfall. encik was the leader :D

wow ... still cant break annabel chong's record .... heheheeeee

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

my record is 30-some, happening in labis waterfall. encik was the leader :D

hello .... tat time wa Gr8white hor .... anyhow say one ....

you no frenly lor ...... wan to sabo me only .....:spam:

OMG.... encik join the 30some gang. think nothing new to encik le.:lol:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

than this malacca one hor ... we all share one room lar .....

include your malacca nyonya .... :lol::lol::lol:

wow ... still cant break annabel chong's record .... heheheeeee

too bad, so sad, ain't glad... that i was NOT one of them who assist in breaking the record. :cry:

i :lovestruck: ANNABEL CHONG :lol:

han nor han nor...

see who shoot who *my motto* :D

he is the MASTER OF THE SWINGER CLUB. :D

On la. You all squeeze one room den I alone one room can call room service.

learning to be a better rider.

yeah..! so happy.....

finally got the whole thailand map put in to mapsource liao!!

can plan from mapsource liao loh~~~~

Can share your know how ? I also want.

too bad, so sad, ain't glad... that i was NOT one of them who assist in breaking the record. :cry:

i :lovestruck: ANNABEL CHONG :lol:

han nor han nor...

see who shoot who *my motto* :D

he is the MASTER OF THE SWINGER CLUB. :D

Her name is grace quek. Disgrace to sinkaporlang.

learning to be a better rider.

map was from lao uncle/mc

after converting and put into mapsource,

i tried a route from betong to hatyai and it was routable.

for the small kampong roads, havent try yet.

but i suppose it should be able to route if the road is shown on the map.

the gmapsupp.img is 80+mb

ok thxs, shall take a look later ...

tat cant be his record lah ... 30 something only???? cant b tat little lei ...

wahhhh .... good idea hor, save $$$ save the environment ...... enjoy ya ....

i wan to eat the nyonya kuay ...... :lovestruck:

Her name is grace quek. Disgrace to sinkaporlang.

disgrace??? tats bcoz u were only involved mah .... sour grapes ....kekekekekkkee

very true.....

ang mo big [mostly pa jiam one, injection] but no substance.

i still can't get over it that i'm NOT one of the record-breaker. :(

dun think she is the record holder anymore ....

sorry, i traditional type .... 1 to 1 only ....

disgrace??? tats bcoz u were only involved mah .... sour grapes ....kekekekekkkee

dun think she is the record holder anymore ....

fresh frm oven .... shiok shiok mann ...

1 to 1 meaning gay to gay ... kakaka

did you involve ..... kakaka

you are one of the record breaker ..... kakaka

havent put in oven yet , lagi shiok shiok .... kakaka

Can share your know how ? I also want.

sure~ but must wait till i go home first.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

sure~ but must wait till i go home first.

Do i need to bring my HDD also? :angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Do i need to bring my HDD also? :angel:

for wat ....... you only ride in malaysia ... wait till you ridding to thailand than say .....:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire: