• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

i tot u wanna bring her to betong for me? hahhaa...

joking nia... maybe at tt time we can swap lor... very the sianz... :dozed:

i dont wan swap lar .... you take lar ......

i wan new one everyday ........ SONG aRRRRR

aiya i just ride there n back... so difficult meh :sian:

wah ....... you really gum my bor arr ..... shock liao ....

can go IMH visit her ........ :cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

On la. Encik pillion me go ok? Den no space for our pullions. Song ah.

i use your PC800 pillion you .... can .. ???

i check in tml ward 69... how abt her? wanna share room? :angel:

she work there ..... i ask her give you special treatment ..........

pls do not bind me to the bed... arghhh... :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

i wan go ATM now, dun disturb me :(

than joint my mafia lor ....... if not you will get rob ..... :cheeky:

ok laoda... i m YOURS... inside or outside? front or behind?

in between .... top and bottom ........ LOL ....

Ok on you.

Later come back u wan buy pc8 also how?

than you sell me your's for S$3000.oo lor ........

what time u all going to eat melaka wanton mee??

izzit on sat or sun then eat?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

what time u all going to eat melaka wanton mee??

izzit on sat or sun then eat?

when i reach there and settle down liao go eat ... should be around 7pm ....

okie.. then i should be in time :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

than you sell me your's for S$3000.oo lor ........

$5K i consider lah..

or you slowly wait for someone to sell a good one.

(sure will have one.. but u must be patient lah)

learning to be a better rider.

$5K i consider lah..

or you slowly wait for someone to sell a good one.

(sure will have one.. but u must be patient lah)

5k installment ... pay 5 year each year 1 k ... can ... ??? LOL .....