• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

i thot durian hunt should start like 4am?

meet 6am, i think the durian kena kapoked by those lao jiao liao

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

i thot durian hunt should start like 4am?

meet 6am, i think the durian kena kapoked by those lao jiao liao

4am ..... than 3am better ... go jln kayu for pranta talk till 2.30am

and go pick durain .......

12am - meet up

12.30am - move off to jb makan pah you.

1.30am - come out head to jalan kayu tcss

2.30am - proceed to durian tree

3am - wait for durian to drop

6am - go eat breakfast with durians.

7.30am - home sweet home

SWEE BO?!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

12am - meet up

12.30am - move off to jb makan pah you.

1.30am - come out head to jalan kayu tcss

2.30am - proceed to durian tree

3am - wait for durian to drop

6am - go eat breakfast with durians.

7.30am - home sweet home

SWEE BO?!

bo swee. is 14 jun...clash clash clash :cry::cry::cry:

14 june you do what?

old flame date you go out huh?

i think most can only make it if its on a sunday morning.

some are working in sat morning.

learning to be a better rider.

nvm........ clash then clash lor

got durian eat

14 june you do what?

old flame date you go out huh?

i think most can only make it if its on a sunday morning.

some are working in sat morning.

he going for 3some date lor

Who is interested in 1 morning durian hunt trip?

http://i312.photobucket.com/albums/ll355/paulfoo/DSC04020.jpg

Date: 20 June 2009 (Saturday night)

Time : 2359hrs

Meeting point: Kranji MRT

2359 - meet up

0030 - move off to JB for petrol and supper

0130 - move off to Jalan Kayu

0200 - talk clock sing song at Jalan Kayu

0300 - move off to Mandai Road to wait for durian to drop

0700 - pack up and move to Casurina prata for breakfast (optional)

0800 - proceed to home

Budget estimated = S$10 for supper + petrol extra + S$5 for breakfast (all costs are estimated)

Equipment needed: Yourself, an adventurous spirit, extreme love for durian, a keen sense of smell, sharp hearing, good eyesight, a strong torch and a gurney sack

Please note that this will be a team effort and the loot will be split equally.

Interested:

1. Dreamwalk

2. VidaK

3. huairen

4. cool cruiser

Last. Encik Pat

Edited by dreamwalk

learning to be a better rider.

Who is interested in 1 morning durian hunt trip?

http://i312.photobucket.com/albums/ll355/paulfoo/DSC04020.jpg

Date: 13 June 2009 (Saturday night)

Time : 2359hrs

Meeting point: Kranji MRT

2359 - meet up

0030 - move off to JB for petrol and supper

0130 - move off to Jalan Kayu

0200 - talk clock sing song at Jalan Kayu

0300 - move off to Mandai Road to wait for durian to drop

0700 - pack up and move to Casurina prata for breakfast (optional)

0800 - proceed to home

Budget estimated = S$10 for supper + petrol extra + S$5 for breakfast (all costs are estimated)

Equipment needed: Yourself, an adventurous spirit, extreme love for durian, a keen sense of smell, sharp hearing, good eyesight, a strong torch and a gurney sack

Please note that this will be a team effort and the loot will be split equally.

Interested:

1. Dreamwalk

2. Vidak

3. huairen

Last. Encik Pat

you spelt my name wrong... :weep:

oei..... i cannot go lar...... dont add my name for this...

why you cannot go?

but u suggestion many many leh..

21st june then i can......