Not exactly. Just that taken a few bus rides to Malaysia. Bored to tears. Just safer and rain does not matter at all. :)

Both havent complete run-in leh...

400m race, by pushing bikes, maybe more 'fun'. :angel:

Whoever wins, is stupid. Who lose is clever. haha...

spectator is "Genius" :thumb:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

Past bed time for those going Sg Lembeng.... :sian:

Goodnight all. :sleep::sleep:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/picture.php?albumid=371&pictureid=2275 IF U C ME... YOU SEE ME

goodnite everyone cee u at 6am

Good morning everyone.......

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

goood morning....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

all quiet now.... probably no internet access at sg lembing.... poor soul gotta go without access for next few days.....may see withdrawal symptoms....:cheeky:

The withdrawl symtoms can well be cured by the cool water at the Rainbow waterfall, the nice hike to the Bukit Panorama and the cheap and nice good.

Damn!!! We should be there!!!! :(

I am having withdrawal symtoms of no 1DTO this week. :(

eh? Been a long time since you went for a 1DTO? Hows you bike now? The fuel injectors sorted out?

The withdrawl symtoms can well be cured by the cool water at the Rainbow waterfall, the nice hike to the Bukit Panorama and the cheap and nice good.

Damn!!! We should be there!!!! :(

I am having withdrawal symtoms of no 1DTO this week. :(

eh? Been a long time since you went for a 1DTO? Hows you bike now? The fuel injectors sorted out?

its sorted out liao but the engine seems to be having some kind of "feng shi bing" sometime out of the blue it seems like choking and rev problem. "shrugs"

I still have battery issue to sort out with the shop which sold me the bike, they fitted a s4 battery in and remove the batt cover and adjusted a couple of other things to fit it in......sian....

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx

Afternoon liao now again...hehheh...

Ask u guys, I plan to ride to Kukup for makan, possibly alone.

Is it easy to go (detailed route if available, thx) and relatively safe?

Thanks bros.

its sorted out liao but the engine seems to be having some kind of "feng shi bing" sometime out of the blue it seems like choking and rev problem. "shrugs"

I still have battery issue to sort out with the shop which sold me the bike, they fitted a s4 battery in and remove the batt cover and adjusted a couple of other things to fit it in......sian....

Your battery is undersized?

Well, some bike shops are like that. Terrible.

Your battery is undersized?

Well, some bike shops are like that. Terrible.

Undersized in terms of capacity, not enough juice to crank the motor....it was until the starter motor refused to crank that I decided to send it to my trusted mechanic to take a look. The batter size is actually much bigger and the cover could not be fitted in.

....I will become a very "terrible" customer if they can't give me a satisfactory answer for this.....

http://weather.nea.gov.sg/ForecastToday.aspx
Afternoon liao now again...hehheh...

Ask u guys, I plan to ride to Kukup for makan, possibly alone.

Is it easy to go (detailed route if available, thx) and relatively safe?

Thanks bros.

from 2nd link, exit pontian, follow the road signs there. distance is roughly 70km.

learning to be a better rider.

Thanks bro.

See when, can go explore a bit.

80kph run in?:angel::angel::angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)