KNN @#$%%$#@i hee hor u @#$% me...then I nvr Hee hor....u prefer me to Hee Hor....so how la....

me very difficult la....

somemore u Encik, me cannot offend u la....

ok lor..... i let u be encik lor..... u organize and arrange all the trip lar

payment lar.... planning lar.....

than i can relax liao lor......................

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

hahahhahahaha.......

If me encik hor..........

i think this thread can close liao......

hahahahahhaha.......

then hor.....u every day drink and surf surf surf.....

better not la....

u Encik better.....:thumb: :thumb:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

hahahhahahaha.......

If me encik hor..........

i think this thread can close liao......

hahahahahhaha.......

then hor.....u every day drink and surf surf surf.....

better not la....

u Encik better.....:thumb: :thumb:

can lar can lar..... u close close close

than i just open and open and open again lor

till we both kena kick out lar......

like that fun hor

knn...

all go where sia???

but hor......

Ipoh trip ok or not???

coz April me cant join for trips till july.....

on duty.....

3 months rotating....me left march only nia....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

knn...

all go where sia???

but hor......

Ipoh trip ok or not???

coz April me cant join for trips till july.....

on duty.....

3 months rotating....me left march only nia....

u can talk leave bo 10 march

10 is monday leh....

go where sia???

then go when???

cannot la....go sunday come back mon....

i prefer go fri or sat..then come back mon still ok.......

we join their election la....

cannot la....go sunday come back mon....

i prefer go fri or sat..then come back mon still ok.......

we join their election la....

than do it on the 9 march touch and go trip lor

like that shiong man.............

if go Ipoh can cross bridge to Penang....but i think diff la....

too many big trips on going,......

just an area of concern pertaining to safety, is it safe to ride during the election period where there alot of campaigns going on, which in turn that there is chances of riot breaking out in some of the malaysian states.

like that shiong man.............

if go Ipoh can cross bridge to Penang....but i think diff la....

too many big trips on going,......

penang and Ipoh hor add another 150km diff hor

$amm ar $amm .... Ipoh near camerron only lar...

the cameroon trip hor we can go there eat the wat thing u like one

hi guys, long time no log in, just finished reading another 10+pages before i post.

u all really very free leh... sure envy sia... i'm so sick n tired of my work... i wanna quit le... buay tahan... everything also not gg smoothly this wk for me argh.... :cry:

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

just an area of concern pertaining to safety, is it safe to ride during the election period where there alot of campaigns going on, which in turn that there is chances of riot breaking out in some of the malaysian states.

dont worry too much lar..... just dont go to the p[lace where the campaigns is going on lor

hi guys, long time no log in, just finished reading another 10+pages before i post.

u all really very free leh... sure envy sia... i'm so sick n tired of my work... i wanna quit le... buay tahan... everything also not gg smoothly this wk for me argh.... :cry:

dont give up so easy..... once u can pass through this ..

there is noting u cant do already ........

after the bad thing will be the good thing

dont give up so easy..... once u can pass through this ..

there is noting u cant do already ........

after the bad thing will be the good thing

ha ha ha as if it'll only get worse

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

ha ha ha as if it'll only get worse

bad or worse can not last forever one lar.......

been through all that before....... and after that...

u sure will be a better person

resign... then fast,fast get married lorrrrrrrrrrrrrr:sian:

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

resign... then fast,fast get married lorrrrrrrrrrrrrr:sian:

get married to get more unhappy is it?

u think now guys can support family alone meh without wife's income? unless he's earning big bucks lor

han nor han nor...... now got family oso head big big ar...

must wait till got work pay good good one first

then get older guy lorrrrrrrrrrr, got money , got cpf, got children, got grand children......:sian: :faint: :faint:

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR