• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

any review of the new bike ?

handling, speed, comfort, loose screws etc..

you me & him are back .....

malaysia .. weather good good ....

342km more to complete the first run in ...

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/s320x320/384253_2421883480870_1664951623_2424989_2114172972_n.jpg

any review of the new bike ?

handling, speed, comfort, loose screws etc..

so far ... noting no good .... handling very good .. cornering oso very good

power very very good ... S-Mode very very very good ... brake very very very good

ridding position good .... 2 thing not so good ... seat high ... and weight ...

like they all say .. the bike move .. good

bike stop .. not so good

Edited by Encik Pat
What boxes you planning to install?

Not planning ... Is waiting to be install

H&B alum those old ice cream box for 2 side

And 45L junior top box

on july 10 2011 ... i have a accident at NSHW near serebam ...

bike and person back on a trow trunk ... reach SG and soundless

pick me up and send me to TTSH ... and a few good fren came to

see if i have broken anything .. to their disappointment .. noting broke .. haha

than i was walking with 3 legs ... many came visit .. with beer off cos

tats the main point .. haha ... 3 days MC and tats all it have ...

wat can i say .. i'm not a Doc .. anyway need to go back work ..

my work need me .. and i need to finish it so i can go trip again ..

no bike .. no transport .. here come frens i know from here ...

Dave rode his bike all the way to my house and pass me the key ..

than .. Betong trip coming up .. soundless let me ride his 500cc scoot ..

so tat i can bring those who joint for the trip ... powerful scoot ..

too bad .. for a few months .. my ride still in hospital ...

not recover YET ... but i have recover enough to go for the Betong trip

pillioning my bor some more ... i think i am better than my ride ..

i have to return the ride to soundless cos his insurance and tax expire soon

and someone is taking over his powerful scoot ... than came CsTay ...

he loan me his 125cc scoot .. brand new one hor ... very sound full

but very slow ... but .. is save me lots of money and time if i take others transpot

than .. haha .. his son pass his cls 2B and i have to return the bike for his son

BUT .. he put me sub-rider on his brand new kawa ER6F ... and loan it to me ...

wat can i say ... i am lucky to have frens ... really lucky ... for a Devil like me

now ... i have my new ride .. i drink all the beer bought to me ...

i rode all the bike loan to me .... i have all those who have help me ..

and i like to say to those .. from the day i crash to the day i got my new ride ..

THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH ... APPRECIATED .. and i am back ... let ride

.. and i am back ... let ride

Congrats on the new bike! :)

Newbie fren ride with u to 3NCR can? i just go and come back...

Be wary of the source of information for your bike's maintenance. Some FAQs are compiled by people who lack the technical know how. :angel:

THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH ... APPRECIATED .. and i am back ... let ride

:cry::cry::cry:

Sooooo touching... like kena molested...

Well cum back !

Your timing very coincide with your disciple's BMT.

-He BMT, you out of action.

-He back, you also back

MD

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=177769&d=1286428855

Congrats on the new bike! :)

Newbie fren ride with u to 3NCR can? i just go and come back...

Thank you ... Yes you can .. Be there at GP Esso Tis fri at at 10am

Y

:cry::cry::cry:

Sooooo touching... like kena molested...

Well cum back !

Your timing very coincide with your disciple's BMT.

-He BMT, you out of action.

-He back, you also back

Thank you ... Wat can I say ... No1 supporter mah

well cum back indeed ....ride safe ride far!

He still can cum?o_Oo_O:thumb:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Im looking for Riding Kakis to go for a ride to Malacca for 3Nation Charity Ride on Sunday 20/11/2011.

Im just going there for 1Day trip.

Going there just to chill2 n relax..

Maybe just look around there or watsoever, depending on the plan for the day

IMPORTANT!

Moving off time : 8AM Admiralty Mrt Stn Taxi Stand

Cruising speed : strictly 110km/hr- 120km/hr (Base on my S4 Spec3 meter)

Over-taking speed : MAY reached 150km/hr

Move off time from Malacca : About 5-6pm

Estimated time of arrival back @ Singapore about 8-9pm

STRICTLY for Bikes Riding @ ABOVE speed. No NASA PILOT allowed for this trip

Interested? leave your no here or PM ME...

morning ... today is wednesday ..... wonder my box today got come or not ... ??

No box use tank bag/tail bag lor.....

Else box space for rent..... :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

ice cream box?

ice cream box look even more sexy