all u need to be is abit siao siao like me can liao, teo bo YuaN_

teo la uncle =p

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

why??? wannna go sua teng Puak ar...count me in if going....its time to take back all my deposit....

Wow kaoz....Encik, liak bo kiu leh.... Apa Cakap???? hahahahahahaha

Sui la....If tml jam, u can ride on pavement liao....:thumb:

Hello.....join us tml la go eat....No $ No prob....Encik will treat u one.....Encik, tio bo....:cheeky:

online live casino =p

2005-2006: RXZ

2007: Y125Z & RVF400

2008: RVF400 & African Twin

2009: African Twin, GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2010: GSX1300RK2, Renault Kangoo(A)

2011: GSX1300RK2

2012-2013: GSX1300RK2, Proton Savvy(A)

2014: Proton Savvy(A), Super 4(S1)

Present: Super 4(S1)

dont too stress on urself la, if can not just SMS me can liao, still got many trip to do, rite ??

haha, chill, no stress, just feel like eating good seafood :hungry:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

wah u been watching us allot hor... y dont u try joint us , will be fun :thumb:

thanks for the invitation sir. i would love to join u all. so when is ur next outing sir?

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

wah u been watching us allot hor... y dont u try joint us , will be fun :thumb:

thanks for the invitation sir. i would love to join u all.

so when is the next outing?

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

Hi there peeps!!!

Hope u guys enjoy today's seafood!!! I'm goin to enjoy too as I'm goin for my Trip too today!.....see u guys....ride safe!!!

Some biker once said " If u haven't been to Gerik, U haven't been touring in Malaysia".

Chinese New Year home make goodis from malaysia

蛋卷 (triangle type) RM18

芽菇片 RM18

米膨 (around 10pcs per pack) RM5

萨奇麻 (around 10pcs per pack) RM5

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

Chinese New Year home make goodis from malaysia:thumb:

蛋卷 (triangle type) RM18

芽菇片 RM18

米膨 (around 10pcs per pack) RM5

萨奇麻 (around 10pcs per pack) RM5

1. Meat Eater/ 蛋卷4/ 芽菇片4/ 米膨4/ 萨奇麻4=RM184

please place ur order before 13-01-08/2300

1.collection of item will be at JB:cool:

2.collection date will be before FEB i will update ones i got the actual date:P

3.payment will be make on the day of collection:angel:

*please dun order liao dan wan to cancel hor:angry:

*The price i will update again onli different by 1 or 2 RM..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

No $ No prob....Encik will treat u one.....Encik, tio bo....:cheeky:

of_cos.......... of_cos no problem, encik got the support of Mr $amm the banker...........

Teo Bo ?

haha, chill, no stress, just feel like eating good seafood :hungry:

hope to see u tonight

thanks for the invitation sir. i would love to join u all. so when is ur next outing sir?

aallready posted up, if interested, just put up ur name in d list

Hi there peeps!!!

Hope u guys enjoy today's seafood!!! I'm goin to enjoy too as I'm goin for my Trip too today!.....see u guys....ride safe!!!

thanks bro, have a safe and enjoyable tirp :thumb: :thumb:

i dunno if u have met this chap on r6 05 model, he came & join u guys on ya last trip...malay chap...he have nice words for the group though...:thumb: :thumb:

Yep ... he came with us

We dun bite all nice people .. HAhaha :cheeky:

fix box lor...

haha i dun think he will fix box de la... coz tat time he say my bike with box look like uncle bike lo... lol:angel:

I never say hor ... Although it does look uncle lah

waHAHhahaa! o_O

DVD u one shot kick out 2 ppl ar........ go and see the list u make

where is sensible + gf for d A&W trip and

richsg300 + gf for d port dickson trip ar..........

waHahha!!!

Pia Seh lah ... I saw the old list :giddy:

i dun think so leh, Encik Patrick is very particular about timing de, he'll just move out even if people are late.

that time hor, the A & W trip, he fierce woah. he decided to go without Adrian cuz he wash bike until very happy forgot the timing. :faint:

Wah lau .. PIE accident lor not i wash bike till forget timing :angry:

Anyway no worries .. i was actually meeting up with the other group coz they were the orginal trip planners

I still got my A&W eventually :)

I never say hor ... Although it does look uncle lah

waHAHhahaa! o_O

Teo lo... how can like that say u say one hor.....

althoughh it look uncle but u never say lo..... si_bo

u only say look like ah pek only mah

WaahahHAhAha

Guest AngMohKia
u see ar.... first i long_pang ur gf to GP Esso, than if u dont show up hor.....

He...o_O He....:cool: He....:lol: He.....

i bring her go eat seafood , than is not my fault hor.... is u who dont show up hor....... and than and than and than.......:confused:

.....then hor.....then hor.........quick finish it lar!:angel:

Guest AngMohKia
ai_ya $amm & rich____sg got money mah.... just borrow from them lar....

but i think 1830 too late lar.. wan to move off by 6.00pm hope to reach before dark , cos oso got 2 yrs no go liao lar......

wait dark dark and tail light fall off than behind one can not see HOW ??

SMS me at 5.30pm lo, ok, if u can make it than i wait for u...

dont say i no wait for DVD lar... he no call me and i no have his number...

so dont know he coming or not and so many ppl waiting oso mah..

than i somehow again become d organize and uncle barnes somehow become the leader again

Dare say somemore. Even RSM also kena tekan from CSM How:angry:

Also hor how come I no noe $amm & rich ah long huh. If know then can borrow and go for seafood also. Swee lar like dat hor, I today go and join.:angel:

Guest AngMohKia
if go alone i scare lo coz my ball small.. hahahahaha

:cheeky: arlow, ur ball small dont say so loud here leh, after the small uncle take and play "goolie"

Guest AngMohKia

:angel: He follow the thread and still:faint: ask when the next trip. Ni say funny no funny:angel:

Bro, no offence but always got rides in this thread. Today go seafood, next week go A&W, following week go port dickson, then :angel: cny go phuket...........and on.....and.....on....:thumb: :cool:

Guest AngMohKia

:p Encik, Today at 6.30pm fall in all the riders and I will inspect them for safety. Make sure no one where slippers or sandals hor. If not I send them to sick bay get MC stay at home:thumb:

I suggest you guys go early to clear the evening jam that will start around 5 or 5.30pm.:cool:

ya... why not go in earlier so as to skip the evening jam.... why not meet 4.30pm.. hehehe.... just a suggestion onli hor don flame me...

:angel: :cheeky:

Happy as ever....................................

ok i gg for work liao, i packed whatever i can le, hope to make the trip. will pio down to GP Esso when work ends, if dun see u all i maybe just make u-turn eat at GP Esso. :cheeky:

if anyone has the directions to the place can post here please. if im feeling adventurous enough i might just try to make my way there myself. :smile:

Resolution for 2009, stay healthy, get wealthy, make more friends, ride safely & pass all exams!

anyway yup colmar tropical is bukit tinggi not kota tinggi (my mistake always mix them up)

hopefully can see u all tonight for seafood :smile:

encik pat got no map to the seafood place, does uncle barnes have it? (hehe coz he got gps perhaps will have)

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

ok i gg for work liao, i packed whatever i can le, hope to make the trip. will pio down to GP Esso when work ends, if dun see u all i maybe just make u-turn eat at GP Esso. :cheeky:

if anyone has the directions to the place can post here please. if im feeling adventurous enough i might just try to make my way there myself. :smile:

first look for pasir gudang go all d way till u see seri alam turn left , than make a U-turn , after 3 traffic light junction see both side open space turn left at T-junction (is a straight or turn left junction), go straight till after yellow strips on d road cross junction turn right, than go all d way straight both side got house till no house still go straight till end , u can see left side got kelong type rest....

SMS me when u coming OK

ya... why not go in earlier so as to skip the evening jam.... why not meet 4.30pm.. hehehe.... just a suggestion onli hor don flame me...

i'll be that at 5.30pm meet me at R&R if u want ?

:p Encik, Today at 6.30pm fall in all the riders and I will inspect them for safety. Make sure no one where slippers or sandals hor. If not I send them to sick bay get MC stay at home:thumb:

I suggest you guys go early to clear the evening jam that will start around 5 or 5.30pm.:cool:

YES SIR , Patroon fall in at 1830, late comer will be charge to wash and polish my & RSM bike for one month