so this upcoming trip need to prepare what ah???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

on behalf of ENCIK PAT

1 Day Trip

Date: 30/03/2008

Time: 11am / GP ESSO

Place: taman U for A&W than to pulai water fall

1. Marlboro79

2. Pillionforever

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

2007 to ???? - Shadow 400

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

on behalf of ENCIK PAT

1 Day Trip

Date: 30/03/2008

Time: 11am / GP ESSO

Place:

1. Marlboro79

2. Pillionforever

wah si bei on sia... cant wait for more ar

then hor where is CSM and CSM wife?

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

Encik ar.....

sat ok???

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

no lar ... this trip he lead mah ???

me and RSM can ride slow slow liao lor ....

marlboro hor ???????

Encik ar.....

sat ok???

sat got meet up at telok blangan st 31 8pm for

phuket trip safety briefing lor

you wan come bo

QUOTE=Encik Pat;4016978]no lar ... this trip he lead mah ???

marlboro hor ???????

Han nor han NOR

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

orh.......... the marlboro leading us ah..............

sat got meet up at telok blangan st 31 8pm for

phuket trip safety briefing lor

you wan come bo

ok ok.....

no lar ... this trip he lead mah ???

marlboro hor ???????

on lah.. i HOR LAN don't blame me hor.. later i bring u to genting casino

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

http://www.honda.co.jp/news/2008/image/shadow_2080121.jpg%5Bcenter%5D%5B/center%5D

haha day trip ar

what ever lar ... so confirm u lead hor ...

genting casino???

then you guys enjoy yourself......... I under-age cannot enter ca si no..............

orh.......... the marlboro leading us ah..............

ya with encik manual GPS......

AW200108014.jpg

genting casino???

then you guys enjoy yourself......... I under-age cannot enter ca si no..............

han nor han nor genting casino can eat one nt?

ok ok ... mean what ??

go look look see see lo....

will call u....

Guest AngMohKia
maybe can ..... i believe RSM love to go too but the date i'm no sure lor..

will ask him if he's ok ,, still got time ,,, will up-date u again

I love to go or you love to go huh? I love to go bcos got chio bu izzit? You love to go bcos got Butts to see huh? hahahahaha......ha:angel: :angel:

wah.... then how long must marlboro need to prepare his manual GPS????

genting casino???

can next may then go coz i turning only 21 in MAy......

nvr been there b4.....

wah.... then how long must marlboro need to prepare his manual GPS????

buy from CSM la.....

our sucessful A&W is using that GPS de lo......

wah piang

:faint: :faint:

http://www.imagezoo.com/collections/iciap/public/samples/Dtri0024.jpg

2004 to 2006 - TA 200

buy from CSM la.....

our sucessful A&W is using that GPS de lo......

i using the stars the sun and the moon to navigate leh.. that want more accurate leh

2004 to 2006 - TA 200