shoot ................ see this guys shoot 299km/hr hor

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/phuket/DSCF0602.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

shoot ................ see this guys shoot 299km/hr hor

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/phuket/DSCF0602.jpg

you deserve better from me, i can be better, i will be better!

wah seh....

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

trip malacca

20 April 08

time 10am move off 10.30am

reach malacca at 1pm ... go eat chicken rice balls ..

than go chendol ... than own time own target ... till 5pm

move off to kulai for dinner ..... than go home koon ..

next week got any plan aor not.... if yes i ask weekend off....

isn't next week go home koon??

next week got any plan aor not.... if yes i ask weekend off....

next week have to wait till this week is over first lor

come in i see suddenly jump from 295 to 298... confirm is encik come back liao

CNY Resolution: Work hard and get promoted, study hard and pass all exams, Save more $$, Lose weight without cutting down on food intake, Exercise more *grinz*

wah wah wah..........

lai ah lai ah.......

20th April is PIOing session..........

who's the FASTEST to overtake Encik at 232 ah......

winner can claim balloon from Gr8White ah...

han nor han nor...

the 3 musketeers, Mr Black, Gr8White and Encik make this thread flying like mad...

yesterday O_lady back liao lor ....

so how are you this few day .....

wah wah wah..........

lai ah lai ah.......

20th April is PIOing session..........

who's the FASTEST to overtake Encik at 232 ah......

winner can claim balloon from Gr8White ah...

haha so u gg?

han nor han nor...

the 3 musketeers, Mr Black, Gr8White and Encik make this thread flying like mad...

han nor han nor

han nor han nor...

dont anyhow kong hor ....

wait i ask my ah long leg to settle you

than you know hor

http://i249.photobucket.com/albums/gg229/patricklby/phuket/DSCF0537.jpg?t=1208269742

haha so u gg?

scare i have not reach 100, my fan is WORKING like mad liao....

wah wah wah...

now got ang kong liao ah...

scare i have not reach 100, my fan is WORKING like mad liao....

haha damn rubbish see u on sun

wah wah wah...

now got ang kong liao ah...

han nor han nor now ang kong siao liao

haha damn rubbish see u on sun

arlo what rubbish... i scare my bike cannot start with side stand down ah...

i CSM and he my kar kia hor ....

scare bo ???

wah still got kar kia ah...

got kar mog bo???

arlo what rubbish... i scare my bike cannot start with side stand down ah...

haha change to main stand liao leh show u on sun