Guest AngMohKia
i think this site will be quite for some time liao lor ....

black / $amm / larree and a few others going betong liao

Gr8white and RSM look like hidding like that ....

CSM ar CSM. I cannot go anywhere bcos i on call 24 hrs for these two weeks lar!:faint: :faint: No riding for the mean time until my Riding pants arrive at motoworld:angel:

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

CSM ar CSM. I cannot go anywhere bcos i on call 24 hrs for these two weeks lar!:faint: :faint: No riding for the mean time until my Riding pants arrive at motoworld:angel:

is it meh ....... ..... btw ,,, when you geting your GS arr....

Guest AngMohKia
is it meh ....... ..... btw ,,, when you geting your GS arr....

Don't have lar! GS must wait next year lo! Give up riding for the mentime lo!:cry: :cry:

give up ridding ,,,,,, wah ... than is a big problem liao lor ...

than the KL trip on 17-18 May one cancel liao arr .....

give up riding??? RSM wu yang bo???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

i think this site will be quite for some time liao lor ....

black / $amm / larree and a few others going betong liao

Gr8white and RSM look like hidding like that ....

and @Rep-56 dig hole and burry himself already ... wahhhahaha

I'm Inactive >>> :sleep:

Guest AngMohKia
give up ridding ,,,,,, wah ... than is a big problem liao lor ...

than the KL trip on 17-18 May one cancel liao arr .....

Bo pian. You organise lar! If last minute my stand-by cancel then i go lor. If after 23rd then can go. Really cannot go for the moment.:cry: :cry:

hmmm anywhere loh....too much carbon alreadi built up leh....

go work shop and de carbonize also can mahhh ... is actually the need for speed ... say got many carbon (sounds so virgin) ... whahahaha.

Bo pian. You organise lar! If last minute my stand-by cancel then i go lor. If after 23rd then can go. Really cannot go for the moment.:cry: :cry:

like that arr ..... .... ..... i see how lor ...

why have to wait next years ... i though you geting the one stan fren selling ....

nvm ... uncle barnes cannot go i can go ... whahaha.

anyone tried Kuala Klawang before arr? It's supposed to be lots of twisties...

where that place ,,,, near where

twisties nice ... my favouriote is the cheese wann, yum yum ... don't tike the tomato wann,eeee

where that place ,,,, near where

somewhere near hear and also quiet near to there lorr ... u don';t know arhhh, i also don't know .... hahahahahx:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

you still going cameron this sat arr ................

Guest AngMohKia

You mean Kuala Kelawang izzit? The one using route 86 to go and from Seremban. You want to go. Then ask CSM organise on 17th and 18th go KL, frasers and Kuala kelawang lar! CSM can Hor?:thumb: :thumb:

can ... but stay where ,,,,, i dont know how to book room lor ....

you havent teach me lor ...........

like that i have to miss already lorrr ... i cannot stay overnite wannn .... wait my mummy scold me.:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

can ... but stay where ,,,,, i dont know how to book room lor ....

you havent teach me lor ...........

learn from me , ah-tech, ivan ... sleep at petrol station for 3 hours then continue riding againn ... si-bei scarry arhh .... all thanks to my red ant.