hey Y i gonna BAN???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

eh i tot nowadays everything go thru ONLINE should be very fast, in fact if submit before 5pm should be able to approve the following day?

SO staying for a night?????

I need to get consent form if staying.......3 days in advance for application and 1 working day to process....

Guest AngMohKia
SO staying for a night?????

I need to get consent form if staying.......3 days in advance for application and 1 working day to process....

$amm ar $amm bo liu still want to stay ar!:faint: Then hor.....................Then hor...................say not working liao then still need to get consent meh!:( Izzit from prison warden? If yes then ask DVD to help lar. He also work there mah!:angel:

Wats the meaning of for the time BRING??????

wah that 1 ah, u must ask our CSM whose ang mo very POWDERFUL and tok-kong

hey Y i gonna BAN???

ha ha ha...be-cos.....

u hor ...... say hor ......

u go and see all the thread u say lor

Wats the meaning of for the time BRING??????

mean till i song lor , if i buay song hor

anytime i can ban you lor

cos i'm CSM mah

Guest AngMohKia

wah piang I chwee niu and all so excited about staying overnite. If really want to overnite then go for the cameron trip. Sure enjoy one.

$amm ar $amm bo liu still want to stay ar!:faint: Then hor.....................Then hor...................say not working liao then still need to get consent meh!:( Izzit from prison warden? If yes then ask DVD to help lar. He also work there mah!:angel:

Wahahaha

si mi ah long still need consent......

scare gf ar....

better go be a little pupie lar....

waahahahahaa

wah piang I chwee niu and all so excited about staying overnite. If really want to overnite then go for the cameron trip. Sure enjoy one.

RSM ar................................................................

go kart...............................................................

piantball..................................................................

cameron...............................................................

like that 3days 2 night lar.................................................

Aiyoh...me no $$ nvm ma... Got u can liao...Juz guv me half of ur sales enough alreadi... I where got scared when there's is Siew Lui Barnes ard... Teo Bo!!!!!

DVD in prison ar, Nvr see him b4...

DVD, u which cluster one or???

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Wahahaha

si mi ah long still need consent......

scare gf ar....

better go be a little pupie lar....

waahahahahaa

:slapforehead: KNN @#$%

Its my Wifey Bike leh....My powderfuL EX5, if she dun agree, then i cant stay liao, wait i park here there, kena molested by others how.... so many tiko bikes there.... or ltr she fell in :lovestruck: with other bike then run off without me how??? then cham liao..:cry: u tompang me ar???:thumb:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

hello..dreamwalk..veri eng at wrk hor??

u stay overnite then sundae nite we cum back my parents will gif u black black face...i gt reunion lunch leh...first day of cny my kai gong oso face black black...

live like there is no tomorrow

:slapforehead: KNN @#$%

Its my Wifey Bike leh....My powderfuL EX5, if she dun agree, then i cant stay liao, wait i park here there, kena molested by others how.... so many tiko bikes there.... or ltr she fell in :lovestruck: with other bike then run off withiut me how??? :cry: u tompang me ar???:thumb:

tiko ur bike , more like tiko ur backside lar.. hahahaha

u can or not first , can not still ruan ruan kong hor.......

most bring ur bike into d room lar

hello..dreamwalk..veri eng at wrk hor??

u stay overnite then sundae nite we cum back my parents will gif u black black face...i gt reunion lunch leh...first day of cny my kai gong oso face black black...

never mind lar , just buy a white colour paint can liao lor..

hehehehehe

tiko ur bike , more like tiko ur backside lar.. hahahaha

u can or not first , can not still ruan ruan kong hor.......

most bring ur bike into d room lar

staying At PD or cameroon ???

i anything one..juz let me noe in advance can liao whether staying overnite

staying At PD or cameroon ???

i anything one..juz let me noe in advance can liao whether staying overnite

ok mi siao siao liao

need to confirm with alot of them, we can stay if we wan but must make

sure that there is some one to bring those who can't go back teo bo ???

so is not easy for me just say ok, have to think of the other as they will be

following me, so the only thing i can say is unless some one say here that they will bring them back, if not will just have to wait till that day lor

hope all can understand, not that i dont wan but can not just be_cos i wan than dont care abt the others

never mind lar , just buy a white colour paint can liao lor..

hehehehehe

sae easy leh...ar bo u help me paint lah...i on for overnite but cum back i dunno how???

live like there is no tomorrow