Guest Mr.Black

No a good day... Lost my whole set of keys.. :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: THIS IS SO 5HIT...

• Replies 89k

• Encik Pat

• diddy the patient

• Sâundless

• huairen

No a good day... Lost my whole set of keys.. :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: :angry: THIS IS SO 5HIT...

keys only ,,,, can be make again .....

just be cool .... and thing will just be ok again ....

huh?? Black, u lost your whole set of keys???

There is no secret recipe..... To...... Inner Peace.......

http://www.latimes.com/media/photo/2008-06/39664259.jpg

sianz.....

can understand how you feel ...if it was me i oso will be very piss off too

but there are thing that is wose than lost of key rite ......

Guest Mr.Black

Just hope someone around my area will pick it up and pass it to me..

Guest Mr.Black

Me going to bath then go out lor...

ai ya wasted didnt log in earlier i also wan to wash bike

hello ..... super long time no see or hear from you liao

where you hidding ..... and you know where is micheal oso bo

he oso missing liao ....

i work damm mani daes per mnth ma,den reach home also tired liao so never log in, mic dunnoe lei he bo cotnact me also?

wow ... so busy arr ........

till now still bo chance to try your new toy hor .....

btw ... hows your bike ... ok bo ? ? ?

got try abit la, yesterdae nite try at SLE. to me not bad la, jus tat the stomache empty liao, the hollow sound quite obvious lo, den the FC also not bad with reserve can go till 260- 270km

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

got try abit la, yesterdae nite try at SLE. to me not bad la, jus tat the stomache empty liao, the hollow sound quite obvious lo, den the FC also not bad with reserve can go till 260- 270km

good to hear that ......

got try top speed bo ....

power good teo bo ....

still dun dare try top speed yet lei, coz i tink my 2t intake not veri high den i scare piston ar i go till 150-160 i stop liao.

power of coz got la compare to my x1, but compare to ur f600 of coz is......

Find a job you like and you will never work one day in your life. - Ryan

still can eat??????

Once A Rider,aLways A RideR

still dun dare try top speed yet lei, coz i tink my 2t intake not veri high den i scare piston ar i go till 150-160 i stop liao.

power of coz got la compare to my x1, but compare to ur f600 of coz is......

can not compare every thing one lar ......

as long as is good for you can liao .....

if you wan go tour remember to bring 2T along hor

gohkm arr gohkm .... the hougang thread become a ghost town again hor

han nor han nor.... i long long time never log in and that thread become ghost town again...

you must go there more offen mah ...

if not ah ger dont wan you liao how ....

Just hope someone around my area will pick it up and pass it to me..

erm... got check CSM's area or not???