Ice Cream Outing

Pauche

• Replies 4.7k

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 23 2006, 12:57 PM

dun get it. words make no sense. must listen then i know. next outing you look into my eyes with your half-closed eyes and slightly raised chin and say ok? :lovestruck:

must moan? :confused:

Originally posted by EmptyVessel@Mar 23 2006, 12:57 PM

dun get it. words make no sense. must listen then i know. next outing you look into my eyes with your half-closed eyes and slightly raised chin and say ok? :lovestruck:

???????????????????????????

:confused: :confused: next outing i might not able to go..

a Smile a Day Keeps the Day Going, Keep Smiling!!!

When one door of happiness closes, another opens;

but often we look so long at the closed door

that we do not see the one which has opened for us.

Originally posted by gohjohan@Mar 23 2006, 12:52 PM

........and not forgetting about walking back :sweat: :sweat:

Triathlon ya.. run, walk, swim, climb, cycle.

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 23 2006, 01:20 PM

and dun forget walking thru the 'tunnel' :help:

darn i forgotten about it.. and also the overhead bridge... :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Pauche@Mar 23 2006, 12:58 PM

can eat bo? wats tat? :D

i i i i i i .. ... .. don't don't don't don't know .... :confused:

Originally posted by PaLmEr@Mar 23 2006, 02:23 PM

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/uploads/av-19127.jpg

The bearbrick so cute! u go electrocute it!!! :weep:

muahahahahhahahahahahah :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

hmm??? wats with veg and fruits? thou ITS really healthy stuff to eat. say redname... if u really wanna tone down, besides jogging and climb... all referring to cardio exercise.. swimming helps but only only use ur legs to swim unless u wan more broader shoulder and chest.. use the paddle board. plus swimming helps to conditions ur muscles.

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

one major question for people to think and let u all know.. if u see candy stating sugar free.. people think its healthy right? well not exactly.. cos sugar freeproducts uses fractose and its not good for health, as the body takes longer time to digest.. fractose is a subtitue for sugar. and sugar is made up of glucose. plus fractose retains in the body for much longer period of time. while glucose is quickly digested in the body and being convert into carbohydate as source of energy for the body. So.. if its 99% fat free... does it mean they use something else (as in subtitue) to enchance the taste?

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

http://www.marzipanworld.com/acatalog/marzipan%20mixed%20vegetables%20jpg.jpghttp://www.schlechterfarms.com/images/vegetable_stand.jpg

http://rds.yahoo.com/S=96062883/K=vegetable/v=2/SID=e/l=IVI/;_ylt=A9iby4VgUiJEaxABy3CjzbkF;_ylu=X3oDMTBsa2tpN29tBHNlYwNwcm9mBHZ0aWQDSTk5OF82OA--/SIG=123kpeeno/EXP=1143186400/*-http%3A//hk.geocities.com/wehappyhk/vegetable.gif

Originally posted by shirl@Mar 23 2006, 12:15 PM

Huh? Never been to any ice cream outing before leh.

Think u got it wrong liao :cheeky:

"Mother" ...

You forget abt me is it... Your son "Julian".

They all bully me last ice-cream outing...

I was so naive to believe them. WTF.

Maybe i shall call "Dad" to let them eat "dust" from his superbike.

Originally posted by Julian.T@Mar 23 2006, 04:27 PM

"Mother" ...

Huh? mai luan luan call 'mother' hor.

Wait people misunderstanding jialat liao. How come got another son from out of no where.

Choy choy choy.

Don't play play

Originally posted by Julian.T@Mar 23 2006, 04:27 PM

"Mother" ...

last outing our "pa" was there also loh. :cheeky:

Originally posted by shirl@Mar 23 2006, 04:46 PM

Huh? mai luan luan call 'mother' hor.

Wait people misunderstanding jialat liao. How come got another son from out of no where.

Choy choy choy.

Don't play play

Ai yo...

You got small son Julian.

Also got Big son "Julian" ma...

Last Sat you saw me so fast forget already.

Hint: "Black tee Singapore Sport Concil".

Ppl misunderstanding is their problem.

"Dad" don't misunderstand can already...