What's Your Favourite Shampoo???  

88 members have voted

1. 1. What's Your Favourite Shampoo???

Hey all...

was just wondering what bikers' favourite shampoo is... :D

i've got no personal favourite though...i use what my sister gets...keke...

Alvin

• Replies 73

Hey all...

was just wondering what bikers' favourite shampoo is... :D

i've got no personal favourite though...i use what my sister gets...keke...

Alvin

no conditioner?... :lol: but its loreal for me... :lol:

http://img244.imageshack.us/img244/2872/dsc004871dk6.jpg

Don't think too hard about it. You don't need a reason.

JUST RIDE.

Guest Segei

conditioner n shampoo from Vidal Sassoon

long hair mah.. planning to dye it soon.

segei

hmmm... last time oways use VS... but found it very expensive.. then tat pantene de shampoo can straighten the hair.. so i oways use patene... ever since i used... my hair keep dropping.. n my fren told me pantene cannot use long team de.. so after i finish this current bottle of pantene im going to change back to VS.. my mum say rather spend more than to save n let the hair keep dropping.. hehe :D

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:

yeap.. really.. coz they use de chemical all these too strong le... then my fren read from the email dunno true anot lah.. using too much n long term of pantene can coz brain cancer oso.. dunno real anot lah.. but it really make hair drop... :)

Guest ViciousKitty74

Lemon,

Instead of waiting for the whole bottle of pantene to finish. Why not just buy another bottle so you can alternate.

Recommend that you just pantene for a week, then switch to another one maybe like L-oreal or VS for another week, then switch back again.

Hair & scalp once exposed to one shampoo for too long, has adapted to the shampoo, so its always recommended to 'shocked' the scalp by alternating shampoo.

Guest koyok

I've been wanting to try that "Ohhh... yeah... ooohhhh... Yes! Yes! Yes!" shampoo but haven't got to buy it... :D

Lemon,

Instead of waiting for the whole bottle of pantene to finish. Why not just buy another bottle so you can alternate.

Recommend that you just pantene for a week, then switch to another one maybe like L-oreal or VS for another week, then switch back again.

Hair & scalp once exposed to one shampoo for too long, has adapted to the shampoo, so its always recommended to 'shocked' the scalp by alternating shampoo.

hmmmm... ya hor.. y nv tot of tat.. coz after i used pantene my hair straighten le..dunno leh.. wait till my mum come back to SG then i got money..no money left... sob... :weep: :D

Guest ViciousKitty74
I've been wanting to try that "Ohhh... yeah... ooohhhh... Yes! Yes! Yes!" shampoo but haven't got to buy it... :D

i buy for u lah. since i always go to watsons.

can run thru your fingers thru your hair and tell me which one your hair wants or not?

oily? clarifying? normal or dry/damage/colour hair?

i buy for u lah. since i always go to watsons.

can run thru your fingers thru your hair and tell me which one your hair wants or not?

oily? clarifying? normal or dry/damage/colour hair?

Guest ViciousKitty74

u too lah lemon. wat kind u want.

cannot tahan...u all boys buy shampoo so 'ku niang' wan. i hate to know wat sort of shower foam u all uses.

Guest koyok
u too lah lemon. wat kind u want.

cannot tahan...u all boys buy shampoo so 'ku niang' wan. i hate to know wat sort of shower foam u all uses.

ku niang your head lah... I didn't go buy cos got I use whatever Mama buys... save money leh... :D

Guest ViciousKitty74

then tell your mummy to buy the "Ohhh... yeah... ooohhhh... Yes! Yes! Yes!" shampoo lah.

Guest ViciousKitty74

shhhhhh.......I know wat it is lah...just want to see how koyok tell his mum lah...(sure dam hilarious wan)

Guest ViciousKitty74

sorri sorri lah...i always forget that lemon is a choi bu becos of her avatar.

I also has VS leh. But the bottle all so big. hard to bring along on a trip.

which one arh? clarifying, normal or damage/colour hair?

how to pass to you?

Guest koyok
shhhhhh.......I know wat it is lah...just want to see how koyok tell his mum lah...(sure dam hilarious wan)

My mum doesn't know what shampoo is what. She doesn't even have an idea what she is using now, let alone tell her that it's Clairol Herbal Essenses... :giddy:

Oh BTW it's Shurei that we're using at home now... :D

i think my shampoo alwayts change one lehz. sometimes use my sister one. sometimes use my mother one. see which one standing at the best position to take den i use loh.

I'm using this Ohhh......yeah.......ooooohhhh......Yes!Yes! Yes! shampoo and conditioner. Normal type. :p

"I've got the Urge..." :D

We R One!

sorri sorri lah...i always forget that lemon is a choi bu becos of her avatar.

I also has VS leh. But the bottle all so big. hard to bring along on a trip.

which one arh? clarifying, normal or damage/colour hair?

how to pass to you?

huh???? my avatar is a boi... hehe... thn i muz put a ger ger de avatar le.. lolz.. hehehe... i use normal de... i nv try be4 damage or colour hair de.. coz i nv dye hair.. lolz... :D

Guest ViciousKitty74

Dove Shampoo!!!!

Very good for my hair!!! Its no longer a bale of hay!!!!

Actually, I hated that advertisement. But the shampoo don't feel as bad as the Lux shampoo so I am sticking with it for the time being.

i also switch shapmpoos n dun realli stick to one

can't find one that is realli very good for my hair one.

I am using a shampoo by the brand of Kose currently.

well, i guess still need conditioner and hair mask once in a while loh....

long hair lah..... :D