What's Your Favourite Shampoo???  

88 members have voted

1. 1. What's Your Favourite Shampoo???

yah.. been using pantene for a long time... love the smell...

I'm a cantankerous lugubrious weirdo. Enraptured by stone walls. Demented by love. Disparaged by my own soul. Besieged by languor. Suffered from acute distress triggered by terminal boredom and elucidation of rhodonderons and deciduous seedlings. Searched for serenity amidst the chaos but failed miserably.

• Replies 73

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Aug 29 2005, 03:07 PM

Yes please.

I am looking to shampoo before I sleep nowadays.

Read somewhere that suggest washing hair before you sleep so you won't bring the dust and grime of your day onto your pillow.

And I almost forgot how bad your hair smells after partying at MU.

Climbed into bed with smell of smokein my hair into my bed.

Next day....change pillow case :mad:

Wah i totally agree with u...

but e thing abt washin hair b4 u sleep is that I always have to wait for my hair to b reasonable dry b4 i hit e pillows....haiiz...

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by frosti@Aug 30 2005, 11:27 AM

Wah i totally agree with u...

but e thing abt washin hair b4 u sleep is that I always have to wait for my hair to b reasonable dry b4 i hit e pillows....haiiz...

I dunno leh.

Been wanting to cut my hair shorter, so can go partying.

Long thick hair is a hassle to wash up and wait dry after partying.

tat's y i hate to go clubbing~ haha coz late liao i scare to bath.. gotta suffer with the smell in my hair.. lolx.. till now i kept changing between pantene n VS.. for 2 yrs? haha.. cant imagine 2 yrs ago de thread.. and i forgot abt this topic until i saw my posting.. lolx... 2 yrs jus fly pass like tat wor.. zzzz.. last time stil 16+ going 17.. now...~ :weep:

:lovestruck: L3mOnadE Life is SuCh~~ "Wang-Der-FuL" :lovestruck:
Guest ViciousKitty74

On the shelf:

Pantene Hair Drop Control Shampoo

Pantene Treatment Conditioner

Pantene Smooth & Silky Shampoo

Pantene Smooth & Silky Conditioner

Dettol anti Dandruff Shampoo

Johnson & johnson Camomile Shampoo (recent additon)

Originally posted by Fragile@Aug 30 2005, 03:11 AM

i like the smell of pantene.

me too, i have been usin pantene for a long time, bt wat i heard is when we gers went for rebondin n is gd to use the rebondin shampoo instead of pantene. it wil spoil the hair, bt i dunno true ant haha... i juz cant be bother n continue usin my pantene shampoo haha...

i like dove for off the shelves but am oso using salon formula chitosan or sumthing cos my hair was damaged fr the previous rebonding...looked like a bunch of grass :sian:

Guest ViciousKitty74

Hmmm....I was using the JOhnson & Johnsone Camomile Shampoo for the whole weekend.

The hair was like straw by the 2nd day!!!!!!!!

then this morn, i use back the Pantene Moisutirising Shampoo, conditioner and even the leave in moisturiser.

It become really silky and the ends really starting to lay down instead of sticking up everywhere.

used to use Pantene for many years but change when too scared of their smell.. like too strong....

now using lux. not bad :smile:

last time rebonded hair so using shisheido's rebonding shampoo.

now is permed hair so use loreal professional shampoo for perm hair.

once in a wile i'll use netrogena's clarifying shampoo to cleanse the hair.

not forgetting hair mask...one of which is a brand sold in lee wah....another one is loreal...

n milky balm from mugens...not bad...n quite nice smell...

keke...been trying out quite a few brands...

any gals with perm hair here?

Guest ViciousKitty74
Originally posted by jas777@Sep 5 2005, 02:21 AM

n milky balm from mugens...not bad...n quite nice smell...

any gals with perm hair here?

My perm is growing off soon.

Been thinking of re-perming the whole head soon. It looks better, especially after a few days in the helmet.

Looks just those new ceramic perms or those curls that starts from ear down after the helmet been flattening the hair for me.

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Sep 5 2005, 02:30 AM

My perm is growing off soon.

Been thinking of re-perming the whole head soon. It looks better, especially after a few days in the helmet.

Looks just those new ceramic perms or those curls that starts from ear down after the helmet been flattening the hair for me.

yup yup....few days later, the perm loooks more natural n nicer.

Guest ViciousKitty74

I was so depressed the other day.

I went and chop off my hair in JB.

From hair length that can cover my breasts to the current short chop.

It felt great.

Guest ViciousKitty74

The short hair is so much more covenient.

Wash, dry and using lessor shampoo!

Originally posted by ViciousKitty74@Sep 13 2005, 10:20 AM

The short hair is so much more covenient.

Wash, dry and using lessor shampoo!

yup ... coz its lighter and easier to manager .. :smile:

Guest ViciousKitty74

Currently using more of:

Pantene Moiustiring Shampoo

Johnson & JOhnson Wheatgerm Shampoo

& a rare Johnson & Johnson Shampoo with Cammomile.

And looking for the Johnson & Johnson Shampoo with Lavendar. Any knows where to get?