saw a legendary white bike ...... looks like Bernard.

saw the rider wave back at u ..... consfem lah its Bernard!!! :D :D

Hahaha took me awhile to knw that its you too. until i see the sexy butt of yours HAHAHAHAHA

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Juz got my Motovation Bar End Sliders (Balancers) stolen from my bike at MSCP at blk 266. Also got some parts (GSX-R mirror, tire caps, etc. ) stolen from the same MSCP from my previous bikes. Curse the idiot who has been stealing ppl's bike accessories BUANG TO HELL!!! (sorry for that offensive comment but i'm really pissed off, got money to buy bike but no money to buy accessories doesn't mind you can go around stealing others). Hopefully fellow riders parking at blk 266 be careful and help each other to keep a lookout if you are to spot any suspicious characters around the MSCP.

My Rides

Yamaha Nouvo MX - Sep 2006

Honda CB400 Spec II - Nov 2007

Yamaha Nouvo Elegance - Oct 2008

Suzuki GSXR 600 K6 - June 2009

Gilera Fuoco 500 - Dec 2009

Honda CB1000R - July 2011

Harley Davidson Sportster Forty Eight - Dec 2012 (Current)

Juz got my Motovation Bar End Sliders (Balancers) stolen from my bike at MSCP at blk 266. Also got some parts (GSX-R mirror, tire caps, etc. ) stolen from the same MSCP from my previous bikes. Curse the idiot who has been stealing ppl's bike accessories BUANG TO HELL!!! (sorry for that offensive comment but i'm really pissed off, got money to buy bike but no money to buy accessories doesn't mind you can go around stealing others). Hopefully fellow riders parking at blk 266 be careful and help each other to keep a lookout if you are to spot any suspicious characters around the MSCP.

Damn... Time to install a cam..... ...

These ******* ... don let me see them..... Make sure they are up STOMP

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

Feel ur loss. If my bike/parts kanna stolen, i will cry i think. Heart will be very pain... Riding for some of us is more than just commute... =X

Just to check but does MSCP ve security cameras? Wonder if u can get HDB or whoever manages the MSCP to assist ._. And also maybe can consider making police report and request them to increase patrol in the area. Nothing u can do to get back ur stuff if MSCP no video but it is the citizen's legal rights to request for extra police patrol. ^^ done this before

Damn... Time to install a cam..... ...

These ******* ... don let me see them..... Make sure they are up STOMP

Curious but where u will install the cam? I mean for recording when u r not at the bike.

y'day evening at KPE exit to Punggol i kena overtake by a gungho superfast rider riding white kaler bike with mohawk helmet.

no prizes for guessing whois the rider lorr .... :gun: :lol: :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

y'day evening at KPE exit to Punggol i kena overtake by a gungho superfast rider riding white kaler bike with mohawk helmet.

no prizes for guessing whois the rider lorr .... :gun: :lol: :lol:

Knn i hate arseholes like these riding ard Punggol area. Fast big fa.rk meh.

:eek: :eek:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

is there any bike shop in sengkang or punggol area?

just bought a pocket bike and i need a place to service it.

my usual bike shop is at kaki bukit,impossible to ride till there

18-05-11 - 07-11-11 CBR150

15-11-11 - 21-04-12 TZM150

20-11-12 -------110cc Pit Bike

04-05-13 - 18-04-15 WR400

25-04-15 ------------- XR400

Jalan Kayu the row of prata shop there i tink have ar. Mayb u wanna survey take a look.

The Road less Travelled

hurhurhur...been living in SK since 1998...and the place is damn quite till now..no night life...anyway...any good soul can tell me where to buy e-cigg....hehehe....btw im Hafiz riding a blue GSR

my Ride as of 25/09/2012

530076_10151073176559290_1020816422_a.jpg

Night life at Punggol, Tebing Lane... Prawning, billiard!!!

5 Oct 2005 - Jun 2007(SP) FS6059X

18 Jun 2007 - 26 Nov 2007 -> CBR400, L model problematic FJ532*S

26 Nov 2007 - 12 Nov 2011 -> TA200, FV2X2G

12 Nov 2011 - 12 Nov 2012 -> SYM GTS200, FZ99*0D

29 Nov 2012 - 13 July 2015 -> KIA Rio HB 1.4M, SFY*

13 Jul 2015 - 28 Apr 2018 -> Kia Cerato V2 SKT*

28 Apr 2018 till current -> Hyundai Elentra S_trim SLZ*

hurhurhur...been living in SK since 1998...and the place is damn quite till now..no night life...anyway...any good soul can tell me where to buy e-cigg....hehehe....btw im Hafiz riding a blue GSR

E-cigg is illegal in local. I tried to get in from online the other time and almost got a summon. So dont lah. Just quit it lor.

haha only punggol has some night life only la haha ! e-cigg maybe you can try on ebay or msia . how is sengkang riders ?

Kawasaki RR 150 FW6323L

Honda Wave R 125 FZ440E

CBR FireBlade 400 FJ5075C

Suzuki GSXR 600 FBB67Z

Yamaha FZ1N FBE4949L

Honda Wave R 125 FW3665

Suzuki Hayabusa FBG****K

Used to have a bar at Punggol Park. not sure still around anot.

but go for a walk/jog in the evenings got chiobus jogging mahhh ..... :lovestruck:

The Road less Travelled

Wat is e-cigg?

Used to have a bar at Punggol Park. not sure still around anot.

but go for a walk/jog in the evenings got chiobus jogging mahhh ..... :lovestruck:

Punggol Park i think it call Wild Oaks. still ard thou. Punggol Marina also still got KTV and a pub and also Sakura and prawning so Punggol alot of nite activity actually.

Wat is e-cigg?

e-cigg is Illegal and will get summon. i would like to highlight again. please dont get urself into trouble for those who plan to buy.

Its actually a kinna non tabacco USB ciggeratte to help quite smoking. But you input nicotine into it. Its actual function like those air purifier.

Sengkang sianz got noting. CP oso got no movie theatre whereas in 2015 Punggol Watertown Mall gonna have Shaw cinema.

The Road less Travelled

Punggol Park i think it call Wild Oaks. still ard thou. Punggol Marina also still got KTV and a pub and also Sakura and prawning so Punggol alot of nite activity actually.

e-cigg is Illegal and will get summon. i would like to highlight again. please dont get urself into trouble for those who plan to buy.

Its actually a kinna non tabacco USB ciggeratte to help quite smoking. But you input nicotine into it. Its actual function like those air purifier.

Oh I see.. So called "water smoke/cigg"

Then you can date me for movie lor LOL

i dun date married men! :p :lol: :p :lol: :p: :lol:

The Road less Travelled

Was caught in a similar situation but mine happened at Pasir Ris. Mofos cut all the front cablings, stole handlebar with everything on it from my ktm. Very likely coming from a same network of thieves...

Sent from my GT-N8000