yeap no worries..here sk thread y not we make it a point not to have a conspermed place to meet up? i mean,datz wat having a bike is for ryte??

...oh yah..dan :faint:

nvm..

if he wants he can tumpang me or kamalau..

but that depend if i go frm home..

if i go from wdlands or sum other place ..

sorry la.

hehe..

aug isnt that too long.

.the Raven travels alone.
  • Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

got a name for her??

Really can't think of one...I also want to name her but no inspirations so far...

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

hand itchy, calculator beside me..

a rough calculation would amt to 668/month

havent plus ins, transfer fee n road tax!

alamak bro, 30K OTR means everyting lah (machine price + registration + IU + insurace + road tax, prolly GST oso?)

coz dats wat OTR means rite? On The Road .. everyting dat u need to pay for ur bike to cum out.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

karak highway.

u like twisties, cameron oso not bad.

but i swore to myself dat my laz trip there will b the 1st and last time i step foot on cameron.

TOok me 1 1/2 hrs juz to go up cameron at nite. Poor visibility, speed 60km/h.

but the ride down u guys will like lah. Twisties here n there! wif nice scenery and waterfall.

yup..

cannot do nite time la..

they say goin down is the best..

but also dangerous because most riders never heat up their tyres..

heating up of tyres is an important step in order to control that tight corner..

xylophone is pronouce with a 'z'..

carry on from dere.

i noe..but nvm lah..since im juz calling her by 1 name oni.. :angel:

Carving Up The Competition

http://i241.photobucket.com/albums/ff18/sTraZe/onepiecenakama1024gc6.png

alamak bro, 30K OTR means everyting lah (machine price + registration + IU + insurace + road tax, prolly GST oso?)

coz dats wat OTR means rite? On The Road .. everyting dat u need to pay for ur bike to cum out.

ohh lupa la..

hehe.

never c the otr..

i c oni 30k..i pengsan.

still...

668/month.

Yup...your love my love everyone's love...

This is making me horny...later going to make love to my bike liao...

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

me oredi wanna target the highway that husaini was saying..karan?karak oe smtg like that..

high speed killer twisties beb..

jus wat we need to satisfy our hunger

wah lau dat wan later later bro..have to get myself ready sia dat wan

wooohh..

if it was me, i cannot get marry liao..

im oredi tied down to save for marriage nw..

having 275 which amts to 400 plus petrol, parking n stuff is already burdening.

now u noe y i'm still single ... Livin Da VIda Loca!

ain't got no room for a ***** in my life ...... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Really can't think of one...I also want to name her but no inspirations so far...

CBR eh ...... Cameron Diaz? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

down 3K, $490/mth for 5 years!

in summary, i have to throw 1k per month for Fazilah! (petrol, parking, standby money for road tax, insurance, servicing)

and u still can go touring.. :giddy: :giddy: now we noe y u everiday werk wan :faint:

u betta bro..

im targeting dec or wat..

so late ar December??? ... :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

and u still can go touring.. :giddy: :giddy: now we noe y u everiday werk wan :faint:

coz zamani work hard, but zamani play harder!

The Road less Travelled

was considering VFR oso, but then the handle is too low, consfem backache lah.

yeap..datz y..wanna ask u..u wear the jacket wat size ehk??

nvm..

if he wants he can tumpang me or kamalau..

but that depend if i go frm home..

if i go from wdlands or sum other place ..

sorry la.

hehe..

aug isnt that too long.

yeps.. after i get bike we go mt faber!!:angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

:faint: :faint: :faint: :faint: :faint:

r u sexcited Dan???

Lor 10 suah ... or if u budget ... Lor 12!

cheap2! Short-time $35 onli + room u noe.

The Road less Travelled

yeps.. after i get bike we go mt faber!!:angel:

go Mt Faber wif Batangs for wat siak!?!?!?!

The Road less Travelled

hand itchy, calculator beside me..

a rough calculation would amt to 668/month

havent plus ins, transfer fee n road tax!

wahh nnb wah piang! :faint: :faint: