u know something.. my gf commented abt u. but gd thing la of cos. say u very friendly. HAHAHHAA!! cheers bro!

lol, thanks for the good comment. That is me, still shy will discourage me from talking but once not shy will always make me talking none stop. Hahahaha, but i still got limit, not like Ah Gui. AH GUI, where are you????:gun:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

open ure mouth damn wide larz..this special wan.. :lol:
Aiyoh, this one sure got problem... Better think twice ah :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

i'm going to bikework monday anyone wan to come along?

Generally, how is their servicing standard??:confused: I have not proceed yet for my first servicing and it is due soon. So thinking of sticking to one bike shop only. Currently, i have Unique Motorsport in mind lah, their package for S4 is not bad at all.:thumb:

Good early morning SK!

mi juz got home. Went to bike fest today, was involve in the convoy and manage to see some lovely bikes.

Will post the pix sooon. Too tired gonna koonz liao.

Hello bro, looking forward for the pictures cos really got no free time to attend. Me working morning shift. Got any gathering just give me a buzz lah cos you know i seldom online & i don't own personal PC.:thumb:

Ok all Sengkang riderz, any plan for tonight??? Gtg for now, will log in again later if i got time. Nice knowing you guys. Ride safe bro & sis!!!!

A-AN 07, unqiue motorsport is not bad... can go there try...

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP (FT4231Y)

2007 - 2009 - S4 Spec II (FX 62*4P)

The more u learn, the more u know

The more u know, the more u forget

The more u forget, the less u know

So why bother to learn???

A-AN 07, unqiue motorsport is not bad... can go there try...

Thanks love story, once my milleage reach 1000 i will be heading to Unique motorsport for service. How's everything on your side?? Hope you are fine with your love ones. Ride safe bro:thumb:

hey guys!! tel u one thing i m veri piss off yesterday.... the moderator palmer is veri basis lor... i trying to post a tread in the home of s4 for us sengkang rider then he give mi the link to here and the tread he open for gathering is veri ridiculous..... then hw abt amk and the rest??? all also open tread to gather friends ma dun see a point of spoiling tread or be playfull here...... lucky a moderator reply mi with a veri good explaination and nw trying to nego with him see hw......

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/evo28/a.jpg

2002-2002 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2002-2005 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2007-2008 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2008-2011 Super Four Spec. III V-tec

2011-2012 ZX12r

2012-???? Suzuki Swift Sport

hey guys!! tel u one thing i m veri piss off yesterday.... the moderator palmer is veri basis lor... i trying to post a tread in the home of s4 for us sengkang rider then he give mi the link to here and the tread he open for gathering is veri ridiculous..... then hw abt amk and the rest??? all also open tread to gather friends ma dun see a point of spoiling tread or be playfull here...... lucky a moderator reply mi with a veri good explaination and nw trying to nego with him see hw......

dude chill man they just doing their job,btw careful not to flame him later kenna ban

they have the powers after all right? chill mate:thumb:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

Bro, for ur info, tat time lims has already open the same thread as urs, and was also closed too, so urs also confirm closed de la, no need angry.. As for other thread like S4M, i tink they had been for a long time, so moderator jus leave them alone ba... chat here also can ma.. y u worry.... Happy day!!!!

2006 - 2007 - Honda SP (FT4231Y)

2007 - 2009 - S4 Spec II (FX 62*4P)

The more u learn, the more u know

The more u know, the more u forget

The more u forget, the less u know

So why bother to learn???

no need angry la.. lims try to open before.. kenna close also..

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Let me put it this way, First of all, I am NOT biased towards anyone. And, please define "ridiculous" for your reason. AMK,ESR,WSR amongst others have been established many years ago, as such they will be left alone. Having a regional thread with few or noone chatting will defeat the purpose right? Moreover, there is already a Sengkang Ryders column established in here.

And by the way, your first PM to me was outragously RUDE. :sian: You could have enquired nicely for a reason instead of slamming the moderator. The other SK riders who have PMed me regarding Lims did so nicely, and they gotten a prompt explanation

PaLmEr

relac all relac.. jus a forum for us to gather and meet up chat etc.. don take it seriously

gd moring skrians............just woke up

lol woke up early coz gotta go off early exam at 8am,trying to beat the jam in CTE

Generally, how is their servicing standard?

super long waiting period

Thanks love story, once my milleage reach 1000 i will be heading to Unique motorsport for service.

unique is good.

why reach 1000km then go?

wat u changing?

morning sk

Generally, how is their servicing standard??:confused: I have not proceed yet for my first servicing and it is due soon. So thinking of sticking to one bike shop only. Currently, i have Unique Motorsport in mind lah, their package for S4 is not bad at all.:thumb:

i will say is up to standard lar but will be like what saprkerS1 say super long!

super long waiting period

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

wat is the package unique offering for s4? wat other packages for other bikes do they have ?

i will say is up to standard lar but will be like what sparkerS1 say super long!

i given up bikewerks already, cos cannot afford wait tat long

wat is the package unique offering for s4? wat other packages for other bikes do they have ?

pls view the ad threads for their packages