the old railway station there isit if i wrong correct mi.....

http://i103.photobucket.com/albums/m149/evo28/a.jpg

2002-2002 Kawasaki Kips 150cc

2002-2005 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2007-2008 Honda Respol Sp 150cc

2008-2011 Super Four Spec. III V-tec

2011-2012 ZX12r

2012-???? Suzuki Swift Sport

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

hmmm.... mi also... hehehe.... jus post see ppl noe then bring mi go see see ma... hehehe.... btw hw tonight got any meet up bo.... so sian at home.... then tml wash bike ya???

2011-2012 ZX12r

we see how la....later the rain stop liao we meet up la kopi lor.... maybe go amk hub or see u all decide lor.....

2011-2012 ZX12r

icic...sian lor.....hahaha....tink at home liao lor..... unless the weather change later ba......

2011-2012 ZX12r

Good morning everyone, waiting patiently for Sengkang riders upcoming event/outing!!!!!

dude, i'm co-organizing a trip to afamosa resort on 16 aug. basically 1 day affair. If u interested can register urself and join.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=200900&page=5

I got some plan specially for all Sengkang riders, who can i speak to??? Do let me know cos my intention is to make all Sengkang riders a meaningful clan. I don't know if my plan ever exist before i join this thread. Hope the main current organiser for this Sengkang thread can discuss further with me on my plan.

juz post ur proposal here. Down here its free for all and all opinions will be heard.

tonight dunno can anot leh.. btw whr is ktm ar?

KTM is the railway station u take the train to M'sia. Its at Keppel Road, behind cantonment road.

But since the renovation, we are not allowed to eat outside, even have to park ur bikes at dedicated slots.

the eating place inside is small and cramp plus hot and stuffy. I will never goto KTM again, hence looking for a new spot for my Geduts to chill every fridays.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hey brO saw ur bike at grandlink ytd ! ard 11pm . lolz

guess i saw yours too! by the way i jus park there and take my friend car to some other place! guys you are thinking too much! lol

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

anyone wanna come out la kopi........? bored~!!

haha ya this yr like boring!

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

haha ya this yr like boring!

i dun even get the chance to watch:giddy:

guess i saw yours too! by the way i jus park there and take my friend car to some other place! guys you are thinking too much! lol

oh.. park at e entrance of geylang den drive inside to look ard searcH? :X

ahaha

i saw an A380 fly past... hahhaha:D

yea he go hi gf hse eat or wat i not sure LoL

Good morning everyone!!!!! Haiz, yesterday after washing bike, rode to my residential parking at AMK to park my bike. Half and hour later rain siah!!!!! Worse case i forgot to cover my bike.. Arghhhh, heart pain....

Went to Johor yesterday alone close to 1am, like king siah when in. Not jammed so i quickly go for my 1 touch & go (for petrol & ciggy). Reached home about 2am, morning nearly late for work lol..

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Yesterday i went in at 2200hours...all clear @ the customs & petrol kiosks...came back SGP at 2300 after ramly burger & a can of 100plus...also clear..so clear! all SGPoreans go see boring NDP08 i think..

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

hi a-an 07!!! i m supporting u i believe lim too... u jus post here

maybe u can briefly post ur suggestion here? let everyone know and gather info abt ur suggestion.

wow weeeeeeeeeeee!

juz post ur proposal here. Down here its free for all and all opinions will be heard.

Ok guys, is not exactly an outing that i planning for but something that can symbol Sengkang ryders clan. I'm planning to have a customised Polo-T for all Sengkang ryders ONLY with 2 categorys.(1 for clan / 1 for members) Meaning to say that, who ever is active in this thread are eligible to order one and of course it open only for us here in Sengkang thread.

May need all your opinion to discuss futher on logo wise, motto & design. Althought i don't really belongs to Sengkang ryders, but my intention to make our clan more meaningful with everlasting relationship. Not knowing if my plan here ever suggested by someone before.

What i understand, in order to have our Polo-T recognised by SBF, we have to consult Kushinagar & order thru him. It also required certain quantity of Polo-T to proceed with the order. If not mistaken about 33 pieces then they can start making already.

Potential designer is needed here to fulfill this plan accordingly, do step forward if anyone of you got experinced in designing before. Please be reminded that this plan may required some cash involvement.

Feel free to comment my idea, if everything goes smoothly we can plan for meeting on selected date for the rest of points needed on the Polo-T.

At the moment, if any of you is interested with this plan can just add your names on the list provided below.

Clan

Members

1. A-AN 07

Thank You

Best Regards

A-AN 07:thumb:

Yesterday i went in at 2200hours...all clear @ the customs & petrol kiosks...came back SGP at 2300 after ramly burger & a can of 100plus...also clear..so clear! all SGPoreans go see boring NDP08 i think..

Oh really, i guess i should go slightly earlier so that i will not be late for work today. Hehehe.... Ya, i think what you say is right a lot of people comment that 08 NDP is boring. Not sure cos i'm sleeping, never watched at all.:lol:

dude, i'm co-organizing a trip to afamosa resort on 16 aug. basically 1 day affair. If u interested can register urself and join.

Sorry bro, i'm working on that day and leave application required 7 days:weep: Maybe some other time ok. If internal gathering night time i wouldn't mind. What a miss man, if i know earlier can apply my leave. Anyway, ride safe bro, along the trip please take care. Once you are back, don't forget to post a msg here.:goodluck:

Ok guys, got to touch on my work first. Later will log in again, ride safe bro & sis..

LoL all active in sk thread liao ahaha . YTD SK got road block sia after Esso there . 1st time see

Dear all beware these few days or month. cos i think i just kana a speed camera at opposite Serangoon Secondary School that bridge. KNN damn CB... This kinna straight and 70km limit road... PUI...