• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

wah lau brudder! i post so big and very colorful on top u still ask when the next meetup?????

brother he got no passport... c la lims.. keep ask u go make passport u go drag so long... now the only meet up is u go sk esso to send em on their way.. :shades:

lol, next day confirm stone due to lack of sleep..hm..i think very sian @ home liao...time 2 start lookin 4 a job

wah! u good life eh stay home shake leg all this while?

and not forgetting rich oso. :cheeky:

brother he got no passport... c la lims.. keep ask u go make passport u go drag so long... now the only meet up is u go sk esso to send em on their way.. :shades:

alamak! LIMS! Go and make passport!!!! Now 3 days i tink ... i tink so lah.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

heys :X

i was e sp at 2 wks ago gatering..

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/n531346419_2451040_610.jpg

http://i281.photobucket.com/albums/kk237/sp_4737/IMAGE_252.jpg

6 Dec 2007 - 20 Jan 2009 - NSR 150 SP - (FS*7*7K)

13 Mar 2009 - RVF 400 NC35 - (FP6**6J)

28 Feb 2011 - CBR 600 RR - (F*5885*)

harlow .. u mean u r this gal riding black SP eh. ;)

Joining us to KUlai for nasi lemak this Sat? Dun worry, we ride slow.

http://images.aaronazmi.multiply.com/image/2/photos/84/500x500/5/DSC02340.JPG?et=mMQaF58Nmos1sDwBf3bIZg&nmid=110494965

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

alamak! 3 weeks so long, i tot at least 2 weeks.

Leave no enuff lei, i onli have 12 days leave / year.

I skip den.

ur sis how old? Pretty anot? :cheeky:

if nobody is late and we go as per schedule, we will reach SG 2am. ;)

alamak sorry lah my sister only 16 haha :gun: :gun: :gun:

wow u guys seem really ON for the trip,sadly its in the middle of my exams once again haix.......

tapao some nasi lemak for me can?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

wow blackstar was there at the gathering that i missed? alamak.....wasted if not can lace with her haha:P

reach 3000km liao ma.. changed another time semi. 5000km then i change fully.

i 500km tat time use fully syn liaozzz

I think i want to downgrade bike liaoz.... buy a cub cub cub cub cub cub..... wahHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH

why wanna downgrade?

up to u dude. I oso next day working, muz wake up 6am, but i'm used to this kinda lifestyle oredi. :D

Hahaha, will let you know ok. Me working 12 hours bro, not enough rest can die sia. Going back already, have a nice day everyone.:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

I think i want to downgrade bike liaoz.... buy a cub cub cub cub cub cub..... wahHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAH

i oso feel like changing bike too... saw a 03 VFR and a 07 VFR bike in forum... My dream bike... but i cal if i sell STX now.. my total lost for STX + R1 + 5K i can full cash any japanese bike already..:weep:

Zamani, riding speed 90km/h can anot?

can. if u can tahan dun fall asleep.

alamak sorry lah my sister only 16 haha :gun: :gun: :gun:

wow u guys seem really ON for the trip,sadly its in the middle of my exams once again haix.......

tapao some nasi lemak for me can?

i tapao for ur sis can anot? :cheeky:

wow blackstar was there at the gathering that i missed? alamak.....wasted if not can lace with her haha:P

NNH! Another lacer xi boh! :slapforehead:

buy sawadeecup wan anot?

downgrade to a 134cc cub busa...

sawadeecup, kup kun krup.

i oso feel like changing bike too... saw a 03 VFR and a 07 VFR bike in forum... My dream bike... but i cal if i sell STX now.. my total lost for STX + R1 + 5K i can full cash any japanese bike already..:weep:

Wats new? 8 bikes in 4 years, make it 9 bikes in 4 years lah! :lol:

u buy and sell bike sure lose some, sometimes win some.

If its the passion, money is no issue. :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

Wats new? 8 bikes in 4 years, make it 9 bikes in 4 years lah! :lol:

u buy and sell bike sure lose some, sometimes win some.

If its the passion, money is no issue. :thumb:

U wan take over my bike?:pity:

u tink my daddy druglord eh? i still got installments for my FJR.

But if u really wanna let go, lemme noe the details. Installment and such. Can help u ask around.

The Road less Travelled

ya going thailand in april... for now just can dream of corners... sunday almost skided... guess e bike is too heavy for its tyres..

Go Songkran in APril izzit?

Power lah! MI oso planning to go. This year went for 1st time, will b back again next year.

The Road less Travelled

ya going thailand in april... for now just can dream of corners... sunday almost skided... guess e bike is too heavy for its tyres..

buy bigger tyres...like this guy, confirm u can support:thumb:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

gd morning skrians........cool morning today,haha gonna send my sister to skewl,it seems i have turn out to be her daily free-chauffeur

send her to skewl for free coz she said she's running late, right... -_-