GUI GUI so how last night with uncle yeong they all at dam huh:)

anyway zam,tonight pumping outing or tml?

Well... Many biker turned up lei... We enjoyed liting up lantern and had photo taken lor...We enjoyed quite great lol !

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

sianz... just saw this post... haix..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

simi post? :giddy:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

hi peeps , lims is a bad guy . he let me fall asleep under his void deck and went up to **** . cool .

current ride - SP ( Super Pek . HAHA! ) 2007 - ????:gun:

If you have love, you don't need to have anything else,and if you don't have it, it doesn't matter much what else you have -:p

Hey how can u say somethling like that abt him ?? I better kor yr head !!

opps sorry lady boss ! :D

If you have love, you don't need to have anything else,and if you don't have it, it doesn't matter much what else you have -:p

yo. i'm fine man.. dun really have much time to forum nowadays.. get so tired when i reach home.. argh..

That's great bro, kindly drop a post here when ever you are free. I guess you have save my new contact..

wahh ... u sooo young tired oredi?

at nite drive taxi eh Lims?

Hehehe, maybe driving someone crazy, you won't know right???

coz zamani work hard, zamani play even harder!

Livin Da Vida LocA!

Muchos Gracias!

Errrr, in Singapore or Thailand???? Hahahaha.......

Everywhere got politics... even in sch...... u all dunno only...
Sure or not Gui, base on experience izzit???

Hello everyone! Found a new chill out place.. I took my gf to an italian restaurant at holland village just now. It's my first time going there. Holland village is a very nice n chillax place. I recommend an outing for chilling at holland village! Lotsa diff kinda foods n chill out places there!

Well that's great!!!! So when are you bringing us there????

i think if zamani is drug lord... the drug all kanna transported by bikes de... dun need lorry dun need airplane 1... frm thailand, cambodia as long as the land is link sure use motor send 1z...:giddy:

Hahahaha, maybe he look like one i think.. With long hair, just need to provide him with gun then sure like one already. Hehehehe.....

thank u lims, a-an07, sparkers1, asan, fling & noobgixxer for joining the newbie outing juz now. some pix taken frm my camera.

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/photos/album/91/Beyond_The_Screen_Newbie_Outing

Thanks for the pics bro, really aprreciate that...

i couldn't make it for e outing la bro.. why u say my name.. miss me too much is it? LOL!

I think he must have mistaken you lah bro. I also think that is you, but how come you got box install on your Revo... True enough we got the wrong person.

Good morning everyone!

Helo bro, how are you this few days??? Hope everything is fine with you & your love ones...

hahaha. enjoy ur lunch den.

i good boi, later gg mosque for friday prayers. :pray:

Wah, praying siah. Only for fasting month????

So bored....... I NEED TO GO SOMEWHERE....

Helo Mr Gui, why not the next outing you organise???

ORD lo~ finally my sweet pink IC

Well done bro, can start looking for job already...

Im jobless.... as im still a student...

Hmmmm, you really still schooling ah bro??? I don't believe siah....

1 little 2 little 3 little indian.. 4 little 5 little 6 little indian... i m so BORED...
You really sound bored bro, Have a nice day ahead....

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=4627695#post4627695

waah this guy power sia!! UPZ AND RESPECT for him sia!!

Wow, nothing can discribe this guy strong effort there!!!!! Well done i can say & keep it up....

That's great bro, kindly drop a post here when ever you are free. I guess you have save my new contact..

Hehehe, maybe driving someone crazy, you won't know right???

Errrr, in Singapore or Thailand???? Hahahaha.......

Sure or not Gui, base on experience izzit???

Well that's great!!!! So when are you bringing us there????

Hahahaha, maybe he look like one i think.. With long hair, just need to provide him with gun then sure like one already. Hehehehe.....

Thanks for the pics bro, really aprreciate that...

I think he must have mistaken you lah bro. I also think that is you, but how come you got box install on your Revo... True enough we got the wrong person.

Helo bro, how are you this few days??? Hope everything is fine with you & your love ones...

Wah, praying siah. Only for fasting month????

Helo Mr Gui, why not the next outing you organise???

Well done bro, can start looking for job already...

Hmmmm, you really still schooling ah bro??? I don't believe siah....

You really sound bored bro, Have a nice day ahead....

Well.... U dun believe Gui tt he is still schooling.. He is really studying now le !! U waited for him to organise outing ah !?! Juz wait for him to organise cos of his love wor !!

Hey !! I faint upon hearing yr comments ! Y call mi lady boss ?? U left mi feeling sianz !

why sians ?

night everyone!

quite bad my boss jus kick one full time now only left two got to work like hell! i wan to go out also hard ar! i got free time then msg ur see wan come out ma lo! your new number wad? nvr give!

Outing outing outing........ tonite go pump petrol

WAHAHAHAHHA

wa raining sia your still going to pump petrol ar? ride safe then! xiao xin wo

raining leh~

ya sian raining for quite some time liao!

http://i390.photobucket.com/albums/oo342/stephenlim/1_520365161l.jpg

2006~2007 ` FV6642X Kawasaki Krr

2007~2010 ` FT3989B CB400 Vtec 1

2010~20XX ` FBBXXX0X Hayabusa 1300r

hey stephen8, were u at hougang this morning ard 7+ am?

saw one guy in army top, his bike look like urs lei.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i think he go already, now maybe on the way back

i got free time then msg ur see wan come out ma lo! your new number wad? nvr give!

ya sian raining for quite some time liao!

My new mobile no: 81614514. Beep or sms me if you got any small meet up. But no promise, if working night shift like now sure cannot make it. Yalah, my bike getting dirtier & dirtier. Wanna wash also waste, cos the weather cannot confirm sunny for the upcoming.

Bro check with you, your crash bar send spray to which shop, how much & take how long to complete???

Helo helo, why so silence ha today???? Where are all my friends such as Zamani, Ah Gui, Lims etc..... Normally at this time you people are so active in here. Haiz, maybe you people are resting i believe. If anyone of you awake, do bring up this thread ya!!!!!! Upssss for this thread!!!!!!!