Good Morning SK!

Its Monday.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

btw the gal in ur pic is ur gf?

If she is, then he is the BF to a single, unmarried mother of 2 children... :angel:

alamak, seems like u guys never watch Singapore Idol eh???

Hahahaha, that's why i don't want to explain further... I want to see who is alert enough to spot it.

Iaiyo yo......... jia lat jia lat...

What jia liat Gui, please explain....

If she is, then he is the BF to a single, unmarried mother of 2 children... :angel:

Ya right bro, i don't mind that. Wahkakakakaka!!!!! Although she can't sing, i will always treasure her personal asset..:faint: Kinda rare around here in Singapore, wohooooo, YEAH!!!!!!:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

Ya right bro, i don't mind that. Wahkakakakaka!!!!! Although she can't sing, i will always treasure her personal asset..:faint: Kinda rare around here in Singapore, wohooooo, YEAH!!!!!!:thumb:

Don't let the father to her 2nd child read this. Later Zidov muay thai your arse... :lol:

Then i will street fight him back. If i win, she's mine. Hahahahaha....:box:

I am bored.. dead bored.... On MC... so sianz....

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

Then i will street fight him back. If i win, she's mine. Hahahahaha....:box:

u can find Zidov in Koh Samui. Saw him there when i went KS last July trip.

r u really sick or sick of work? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Rest well so can recover fast.....

u can find Zidov in Koh Samui. Saw him there when i went KS last July trip.

Nah, he already e-mail me to say go ahead & he don't mind at all. I'm a lover & not yet a fighter. Hehehe.....

wooops just woke up skrians, work at 6pm today. haha taking mc for real or fake?

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
I saw her live in person before.......

Not that great leh an...

My taste with you where got same.. That time Adam corner also you see lah what you eat compare to me. Adam friend rice special, got keropok summore. Me just kampong fried rice only.... So taste diff right???? Same goes to her, I LIKEEEEEEE her asset....

r u really sick or sick of work? :cheeky:

Really sick internally...

Rest well so can recover fast.....

thank you.

haha taking mc for real or fake?

Real mc... Something only women will undergo kindda gone haywire.. I dun need to go further, do I?

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

My taste with you where got same.. That time Adam corner also you see lah what you eat compare to me. Adam friend rice special, got keropok summore. Me just kampong fried rice only.... So taste diff right???? Same goes to her, I LIKEEEEEEE her asset....

Mine is gourmet taste one... :lovestruck:

http://i95.photobucket.com/albums/l158/janicelee82/idol%20photo/xiewanyu1000.jpg

Real mc... Something only women will undergo kindda gone haywire.. I dun need to go further, do I?

No need. Too much information for me as it is... :giddy:

gd late evening skrians just got back from werk,am kinda pissed off and sad that my bike was disturbed today while i was working, it was on the middle of the carpark road when i saw it,

someone had moved it from its parking spot and it must be a few people coz i handle-locked the bike, so they must have carried it to shift it to the centre of the carpark, my seat was damage and mirror was bended.

and well.......i better stop here.haix.

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Really sick internally...

i also sick, then kena problems at work at the wrong time:giddy:

gd late evening skrians just got back from werk,am kinda pissed off and sad that my bike was disturbed today while i was working, it was on the middle of the carpark road when i saw it,

someone had moved it from its parking spot and it must be a few people coz i handle-locked the bike, so they must have carried it to shift it to the centre of the carpark, my seat was damage and mirror was bended.

TIme to install alarm.

i also sick, then kena problems at work at the wrong time:giddy:

dude, seriusly u need a rest man.

morning SK!! haha.. no more blues today?? lol.. :D :D

Today got touching your heart.com anot? :cheeky:

The Road less Travelled

waaah!! some ppl really bo liao!!! :angry:

good mornign sk!!

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

Calling all the good people of Sengkang Ryders, anybody got no plans, whois free, who wanna eat power da mah Cheese Prata, who needs some loving company ........ pls give ur support to blast3dgal and join her chill out session wif West Riders this friday.

The Road less Travelled

Wow,

Your act dear Sir,

I very much appreciate,

To all pls do not feel obligated,

Just a friendly invite for all to come by...

With much love,

I sign off with care,

I'll be with much bliss,

Waiting your name in the list~~~

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08