• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

u changing tyres so fast...?

when i say wanna change tyres?

wassup skrians.just got home from a frustrating day at work, sometimes i still can't believe that a guy can really talk soo much and piss me off at work today haix

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
yoz mani...2moorw free to meet up boh?KTM ai mai? text me. should be late at nite.

gathering tmrw night guys? just chill relax. meet up after so long haven seen all of u..

racingter, ur late is how late? 10pm? 11pm?

If very late, meet nearby lah, AMK MacD Park, 24 hrs mah.

Anybody else wanna join? :angel:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Ride safe Lims ... wil let u noe.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

just remember to get enough rest & put some medicated oil:)

Hmmm, suddenly so concern ha our friend here.....

Hmm... pain in temporary????

Internal injury pain is FOREVER bros...

Hmmmmm, are you ok?????

when i say wanna change tyres?

I thought your tyre still ok what.... Btw, regards to the PM you send me, why so sudden???? PM me your reply bro, thanks...

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

do burnout tyre wear off faster mah=change tyres soon=p

haha, dun do often can liao, i only test test only

Wha, burnout specialist huh?????

wats up sk!! so bored in sch :(

Study hard, don't break your parents heart.....:cry:

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

studying is boring!

but cherish ur Poly Life before u go Army!

ur dip cert mite help u to buy a GS1200 Adventure in the near future. :D

The Road less Travelled

study is the most easiest thing in life, no responsibility,aiyah now in d job industry, a paper qualification is like a salary cap, can earn that only...what u study may not be relevant to what u work

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

study is the most easiest thing in life, no responsibility,aiyah now in d job industry, a paper qualification is like a salary cap, can earn that only...what u study may not be relevant to what u work

strongly agree! i studied engineering in poly where im supposed to be good with the internal components of electronic stuffs but

i realised that i tend to be more good at programming and java codes which is actually the IT sector.:cheeky:

gd evening skrians.....pretty relaxing off day for me today.

but went shopping at compasspoint and saw danielsin

studying is boring!

Wat you say is so true... Play play play only in poly. Come out to work wa sians...... Its like you are on your own.... every penny counts House bills loans all come. So better study in sch. I so hope that im still 10 years old man....

if u work wif gahmen, ur paper matters. ur salary depends on ur papers.

BUT if u work in private sectior, papers are secondary.

its still a good thing if u r have degree, but lets say u r a fresh UNI grad applying for the same post wif another Dip grad but wif more experience, the latter wud most prolly get the job.

wat matters most is ur experince and knowledge dat u have.

strongly agree! i studied engineering in poly where im supposed to be good with the internal components of electronic stuffs but

i realised that i tend to be more good at programming and java codes which is actually the IT sector.:cheeky:

very common nowadays. I have frens who major in marketing, psychology, Mass Comm but end up in IT field.

gd evening skrians.....pretty relaxing off day for me today.

but went shopping at compasspoint and saw danielsin

lemme guess, u met him at KFC?

Wat you say is so true... Play play play only in poly. Come out to work wa sians...... Its like you are on your own.... every penny counts House bills loans all come. So better study in sch. I so hope that im still 10 years old man....

if i can turn back the clock, i wish i was either 17 years old or 21 years old.

17 during my Pre-U days, really had a blast!

21 coz ORD lor, venturing into the working world, finally starting to earn ur money and let the cheonging begins!

The Road less Travelled

studying is boring!

muahahah!! GS1200?? hahahah.. :cheeky:

very true very true.. alot of people now in the working world is doing a totally different thing from what they studied.. lol..

haha.. u sure u wan to be 10years old not? hahah.. 10years old cannot ride bike leh.. lol! :angel: :angel:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Wha, burnout specialist huh?????

no lah, normal only lor, wait till i wanna change tyre, then i do a donut:angel:

yeap yeap, very true:angel:

but i hate studying

muahahah!! GS1200?? hahahah.. :cheeky:

:

u dun like european bike eh?

Den get FJR1300 lor. :angel:

Touching Your Heart.com

The Road less Travelled