hahahax..jyeah, correct ~! :thumb:

ytd really frust liao..those guys were not even going at tat high a speed..n my bike still cannot catch up..bike scraming already still cannot go more..:( last time not so bad, at least not tat far away..ytd..wah..:cry:

Lol wasted i never come yesterday sia if not at least can accompany you when the big boys leave you behind or if u dun want me accompany you i let you smell my smoke:cheeky: :cheeky:

btw am surprised to see ya joining sia sis coz didn't get to meet ya during the last SP Riders Outing:dot:

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
  • Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

gd morning skrians.......weather here is cloudy with a smooth smell of sanity haha if u guys get wat i mean

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

comment deleted. :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Morning peeps!!

YAWN!! Jus woke up!!

morning danial =)

Lol wasted i never come yesterday sia if not at least can accompany you when the big boys leave you behind or if u dun want me accompany you i let you smell my smoke:cheeky: :cheeky:

btw am surprised to see ya joining sia sis coz didn't get to meet ya during the last SP Riders Outing:dot:

haha..they didnt leave me behind..i too slow for them..lol..let me smell ur smoke?? for now..i'd say..ok la..but u wait ah..next time i can say..i let YOU smell my smoke la, bro..hehe~:cheeky:

haha..chak..surprise surprise..dunno la, jus feel like joining..anyways, i was invited by zamani ma..feel like going jus go lorh.. =)

ya la..u didnt go right the latest SP Riders outing..we rounding rounding marina south area clock mileage for the newest rider der :angel:

hahahax..hand start to feel itchy already siaaa..next month gonna take already liao :lovestruck:

but still very very very the sayang to let go my baby Clydie liao :weep

no sayang at all .... time wait for no man or lady in ur case .... go for 2A then 2, sure no regrets mann ..... i upgrade to each upper class as soon as my license completes 1 yr .... super onzzz then .... but onli change from 2b bike straight to class 2 "monster" ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

Go get the 2A la. I was like you also every bike also sayang. But every upgrade is a WOW! And speeddevil is Michael the one with ST1100. :D

speedevil ..... tats me then durin my younger days .... slow & safe rider now ... heheheheeeee

no sayang at all .... time wait for no man or lady in ur case .... go for 2A then 2, sure no regrets mann ..... i upgrade to each upper class as soon as my license completes 1 yr .... super onzzz then .... but onli change from 2b bike straight to class 2 "monster" ....

hahax..dunno la..i spent n sacrificed alot for my kr..only god knows ah..my close frens also knw how much my Clyde means to me :smile:

yup, true..for me js get license first la..upgrade can talk later..hehe..

ahh..i see..very kena..speeddevil and his younger days..hehe ^-^

sounds like i m darn old .... i m still young at heart lei .... :thumb: :cool:

If you take care of bike well the maintainence will not be a WOW...

very true ... on top of tat, bigger cc bikes are much safer during overtaking than smaller bikes .... go for it !!!

hahahax..jyeah, correct ~! :thumb:

ytd really frust liao..those guys were not even going at tat high a speed..n my bike still cannot catch up..bike scraming already still cannot go more..:( last time not so bad, at least not tat far away..ytd..wah..:cry:

time to upgrade liao .... juz follow ur heart, when there s a will , there s a way ....

sounds like i m darn old .... i m still young at heart lei .... :thumb: :cool:

haha, who say u darn old..my grandfather also i never say darn old..only old only :cheeky:

hehe..correct liao..young at heart..

but..if i recall..some one did say something like "tat was during my younger days la" or something like tat..hehehe~~:cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

very true ... on top of tat, bigger cc bikes are much safer during overtaking than smaller bikes .... go for it !!!

ooouuhh...i see..but if selit (lane split) smaller bikes more 'power'~ hehehe~

time to upgrade liao .... juz follow ur heart, when there s a will , there s a way ....

i am following my heart..my heart is saying a big big no to letting go clyde..but a big big yes to take 2a and a half yes to upgrade :cheeky: :cheeky:

Old??? who old????? all i remember is all the young ppl ard... wahahahhahahahahaha

Upgrade upgrade.... also no ka ching ka ching...

correct correct correct!!!!!!

tat's my main concern lorh..even if upgrade den bike still need alot of repairing to do, if got money, i sure ON one liao..hahax~

speedevil ..... tats me then durin my younger days .... slow & safe rider now ... heheheheeeee

Hmmm safe but not necessary to be slow. Its actually safer to be fast but careful. :D

Bike dun play can liaoz.

yup, true..for me js get license first la..upgrade can talk later..hehe..

plan ur budget n decide properly wat bike to get or keep ur bike n ride first, give urself a few yrs.

dun be as crazy as me:faint:

nah, i dun call it crazy.

its LIVIN DA VIDA LOCA!!! :thumb:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

nice to meet up wif ppl of all walks and bikes of all rides =)

sk pg still got any places to explore? haha

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

plan ur budget n decide properly wat bike to get or keep ur bike n ride first, give urself a few yrs.

dun be as crazy as me:faint:

congratulations on trying almost all the jap bikes. time for a ducati next:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

ooouuhh...i see..but if selit (lane split) smaller bikes more 'power'~ hehehe~

i am following my heart..my heart is saying a big big no to letting go clyde..but a big big yes to take 2a and a half yes to upgrade :cheeky: :cheeky:

go fireshamie go go go !!!