• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

congratulations on trying almost all the jap bikes. time for a ducati next:cheeky:

wah, u nv mention i also nv notice, but not all made in japan, spark n kr made in thailand, but still the brand name from japan, haha.

ducati? no money, not worth it either

Good morning all bros. :) Sigh very pissed today. Met with a farked up taxi driver. and almost accident.

They everytime like tat one... Just tink about themselves only....

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Sigh damn sad and sian but i really feel damn lucky. i pass him already by the side then he ebrake. HENG SIA....... at least i learn a lesson

last nite mi & another fellow KSR rider almost kena banged by lorry!

nabei! both of us big size cannot see us on the road izzit??? :angry:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Phew lucky you are ok. Too short la the ride hahaha. Anyway you are alrite thats really thank god bro. Recently the drivers like going crazy sia. sighsz

gd noon skrians....end of the year coming soon its been one hell of a year for me thought i could take a break but here i am still working haha..........

hope the year 2009 will be a GOOD ONE!

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

but bike too small mah .... like u hv said its a lorry, so u guys are probably in his "blind spot" or maybe he juz dosed off ..... anyway ride safe & stay clear frm heavy vehicles & TAXIS ....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

thumb of rule ..... stay far away from them esp the kerb side, they will juz dashed & stopped for picking up passengers ..... haizzzz

Good morning all bros. :) Sigh very pissed today. Met with a farked up taxi driver. and almost accident.

bless god u r ok .....

Yeah you can say that again. Didnt knw that taxi driver is crazy to do that kinna heartless thing to ebrake and let me bang him. Arsehole really no respect to road user at all. Flash high beam and lightly horn still wanna come out. So i hold the horn and ride pass him by the side but he not happy and keep honking me back for nothing. Like as if i looking for trouble. Crazy!!!!

some of these taxis actually looking 4ward to get banged so that they can claim not only their vehicle damages but lost of income .... so that they can relax at home & still get paid .... so watch out for those idoits ....

Anyway where is Mah motor?

Any idea?

Where is the location?

Which Mah? there is actually alot of Mah branch leh. But if you talking abt the show room then is the one at bendemeer lor. You knw the Fire station? Or Bee Chun Heng? Ya its there at the juntion. Where they have bikes hoist up outside. :D