You need kawa parts, let me know, i think my workshop can get... but also must wait...

so no different lah. :box:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

kawasaki!! what parts u looking for zam? i actually thinking of getting kawa zx-6r or zx-10r for class 2 bike? =/

buy an FJR lah! :D

den follow mi go touring.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

kawasaki!! what parts u looking for zam? i actually thinking of getting kawa zx-6r or zx-10r for class 2 bike? =/

why sport bike, get concourse:)

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

..................:faint:....................DAMM FARKING TIRED FOR POLY OPEN HOUSE!!!!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

..................:faint:....................DAMM FARKING TIRED FOR POLY OPEN HOUSE!!!!!!

haiz...think the gals @ open house too young...but good for investment:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

just now ride past sk east ave, got one car, going to be red light, the car chiong then jam brake at amber then red light liao almost wanna stop then chiong again, damn *******, i was behind lor, make me jam brake till almost skid, now my tyres all cialat.

Guys, sorry for late notice. i am joining some frens to Kulai tonite.

anybody interested to join?

Kulai Nasi Lemak Trip/pump petrol via 2nd Link

When: 09 Jan 2009 (Fri)

Time: 2200 hrs

Location of meet-up: Tuas Cashcard top-up Stn

Interested riders pls list ur name here:

• 1. Kazky 97367837
  • 2. Bo (Rindu nye pasal aku ikut! Bukan rindu kat Kaz ye, tapi kat nasi lemak... :lol:)
  • 3. Nicky (conferm gi sebab dah bnyk kali gue miss....)
  • 4. zamani riding KSR :angel: - 96926967

The Road less Travelled

Guys, sorry for late notice. i am joining some frens to Kulai tonite.

anybody interested to join?

Kulai Nasi Lemak Trip/pump petrol via 2nd Link

When: 09 Jan 2009 (Fri)

Time: 2200 hrs

Location of meet-up: Tuas Cashcard top-up Stn

Interested riders pls list ur name here:

• 1. Kazky 97367837
  • 2. Bo (Rindu nye pasal aku ikut! Bukan rindu kat Kaz ye, tapi kat nasi lemak... :lol:)
  • 3. Nicky (conferm gi sebab dah bnyk kali gue miss....)
  • 4. zamani riding KSR :angel: - 96926967

testing the ksr i c....

upz for the trip bro..

bz for the weekd.

.the Raven travels alone.
hahaha! 3 of us stuck at bikewerkz yday!

lesson of the day: Kawasaki parts super duper difficult to find ...... :sian:

bro wanna get kawa race parts go to tachyon motor, last time pleasure at ubi industry. near tp hq.

wanna get most kawa bike parts, go to sin ming, think its evershine auto or something..ori distrbtr of kawa parts..

bro wanna get kawa race parts go to tachyon motor, last time pleasure at ubi industry. near tp hq.

wanna get most kawa bike parts, go to sin ming, think its evershine auto or something..ori distrbtr of kawa parts..

waddup dude! Long time no see.

and thanx for the info. will take note next time.

if buyer backs out of throttle rocker lemme noe.

The Road less Travelled

waddup dude! Long time no see.

and thanx for the info. will take note next time.

if buyer backs out of throttle rocker lemme noe.

no prob..

btw, i think straze knows exactly the shop name..

he bot his zx-10 tensioner from there..

Heloooo, going back from work now!!!!

just now ride past sk east ave, got one car, going to be red light, the car chiong then jam brake at amber then red light liao almost wanna stop then chiong again, damn *******, i was behind lor, make me jam brake till almost skid, now my tyres all cialat.

tomorrow how like dat if the tyres cialat:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

no worries one, i just changed my brake hose:)

aniwez guys, i went Kulai wif other BIG bIKERS.

so if my KSR can make it there in 1 piece, other bikes sure can oso.

juz for the record, i was riding 80km/h, alone in the dark as the rest zoomed past me.

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/photos/album/122/Koii_Virgin_Kulai_Trip?replies_read=6

The Road less Travelled

aniwez guys, i went Kulai wif other BIG bIKERS.

so if my KSR can make it there in 1 piece, other bikes sure can oso.

juz for the record, i was riding 80km/h, alone in the dark as the rest zoomed past me.

http://aaronazmi.multiply.com/photos/album/122/Koii_Virgin_Kulai_Trip?replies_read=6

wow respect totally:thumb: but u mean they all leave u behind ah most of the time?:cheeky:

im afraid to go 2nd link coz dun think my bike can beat those malaysian kup if they happen to tail my bike coz a fellow fren riding krr recounted his experience that his krr even though was going at around 170 as he went for petrol pump alone he was tailed and harassed by those malaysian kup prolly wanting to rob him.

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
wa liao~~~

help me change mine:cheeky:

i dunno how:giddy:

im afraid to go 2nd link coz dun think my bike can beat those malaysian kup.

must see the timing also

Helooooo, upsss for you Zam...

upzzzzzzzzz for da evening!!!!!!! my legs have recovered now i can finally walk!!!!!!

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment