these past few days TP & neighbourhood police are seen at all places town, neighbourhood after 11pm. So remember dont drink & drive

:D my bike on leave :D:D:D so no problem :D im a considerate road user muahahaha

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

lol..on leave..........

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

these past few days TP & neighbourhood police are seen at all places

dunno i got kena any summons or not:(

Sparker bro :) HAPY CNY!!

fling:cheers:

happy cny to u too:thumb:

Heloooooo, good morning everyone!!!!!!!!!!

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Nadia> FBB3608T - 14 March 2007 to 11 July 2008

Honda CB400 Spec 3 a.k.a Lisa> FBC7988P - 11 July 2008 to 24 June 2009

Yamaha RXZ a.k.a Qistina> FBD6886B - 25 June 2009 to 29 April 2010

Suzuki Hayabusa a.k.a Rachel> 29 April 2010 to 23 April 2011

Suzuki GSXR 1000 a.k.a Suzy> FR**H - 23 April 2011(CURRENT RIDE)

a big hello & a happy chinese new year to all ..... it felt damn good to be back after a week of cold chilling weather in Macau, HK & Shenzhen ...... ride safe guys & gals!!!!

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b51/speedevil6969/ST1100leaninglarrylogo.jpg

Make love .... not war!!!!

hey guys how are you all doing? Hey i got a question which im very confused now. I hope i can get an answer from you guys. Its an open end questions so i dun hope to have any argument here ok. :) Just learning.

Question is for wet weather do you pump your tire pressure higher than you usually do?

Thanks for answering :D Cheers

for me sometimes higher, sometimes same. see my hand itchy got press wrongly anot lah.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

i usually pump the same la but i tot theoritically should be lower pressure for wet road for more contact? Cos i been posting on another post and alot claim that have to pump up more so that the thread can clear the water fast. Thats why i confused. All along i tot its the tire material and the lesser pressure can do a better work. of cos the threads is there for the purpose la but pumping the pressure higher to expand the thread hmmmmmmmm....

Someone please enlighten me.

wet road maybe shoulden pump higher..lol

the tyres grip might not grip on the floor firmly..

maybe buang..touchwood !

if eu pump average..the tyres grip will grip firmly barx..

ii try it on my bicycle b4..

corner buang due to pump too much air..no grip to the floor..lol

den go up slope may ski..

so now ii pump average..

dunnoe may works on bikes mah?

PS..do correct mii if ii say wrong..lol

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

Question is for wet weather do you pump your tire pressure higher than you usually do?

one more solution, tat is u normal day pump liao, raining then dun bother do anything, cos dun even know when will rain

alive and kicking SK riders...

lol?

how eu gonna kick? :cheeky:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

wet road maybe shoulden pump higher..lol

the tyres grip might not grip on the floor firmly..

maybe buang..touchwood !

if eu pump average..the tyres grip will grip firmly barx..

ii try it on my bicycle b4..

corner buang due to pump too much air..no grip to the floor..lol

den go up slope may ski..

so now ii pump average..

dunnoe may works on bikes mah?

PS..do correct mii if ii say wrong..lol

Thats wat i tot so too leh hmmmmm dunno who to listen. Cos from my understanding the thread on the tyres, yes it does drain off water BUT to pump it at a higher psi so that the thread can drain off the water faster hmmm i think abit no logic leh. you pump higher the thread also same.... Hmmmmmm still kangfused.. Anyway thanks Skull... really need so VERY firm ppl to tell me to convince me that rainy days pump higher psi hahaha.

hahas..lol..

eu still wan pump higher psi :faint:

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

for me simple logic. if u feel ur tyres does not grip well, pump it up!

The PSI is juz a gauge anywayz.

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

just pumped my tyres:cool:

No leh recently my tyre leak so im very sensitive to my tyres nowadays. Little bit leak i already knw. The compression of the tyres is so much that its hard to handle (i.e low psi)

Usually wat i tot is pump the tyre to the normal psi. but not MORE THAN the recommended. Hmmm anyway i think i try it out next time

hmm maybe eu can try pump 30 - 33 psi?

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

Future - YZF R6

Good morning guys:)