Hahaha... so early want to come out liaoz...

speedevil... i know the route quite well... hehe

Ah Gui! ask ur 2 brudders A-an & Pendek to join oso lah.

sureeee kechorable! :lol:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Dun think they free also...

Anyways....... i can lead frm selatar camp, but to get to jalan kayu, i leave it to bernard and zamani to lead... hehe

Who what where when?

SK-PGL-AMK Ryders Chill-out Session!

Meeting Point: Punggol MRT

Date: 31/03/2009 (Tuesday)

Time: 7:45pm; Moving off 8PM SHARP! Latecomers pls gimme a call for our destination.

Itenary: We will either go to Koufu or Jalan Kayu for makan session, depends on majority poll.

After dat we will go Yishun dam to chill, TCSS, eat-lick-swallow ice-cream.

ComFIRM List wif ur hp no:

* 1) Zamani - 96926967

* 2) Bernardk - 97929691

* 3) nighmarefire - 82685970

* 4) Skull_Angel - 84280865

* 5) xXxRatedxXx/Chris/9644 0355

* 6)reptiletan - 91179738

* 7) Daniel - 97665149

* 8)Choco & Candy - 90052395

* 9) speedevil - 94555004

* 10) AhGui - 96222701

Pending List / Not Coming

* 1) steel_headz

* 2) xjrredbull (work nite lah!)

* 3) SparkerS1 (Just put name first)

* 4) proradar ( I need to hand in timesheet for my temp job so duno can make it or not)

* 5) Fling ( Pending till Monday or Sunday )

DEAR ALL List are as followed. if all of you would like to leave contact and so that i will inform all of you if there is rain or watsoever which i PRAY there will not. Other than that hope to see you guys that are BENDING there if not the COCKFIRM one got nothing to do Muahahaha...

I'm going!!!

woah! HBK in da HOUSE!!! :thumb:

R u ready?

i said ............. R U READYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

Ya nighmarefire last nite also sms me ask me to tampines wash bike hahaha and i told him i wash the bike my own hahaha.

You scared of ZAM "LICK" ah :lol: hahaha. I worst leh i SUCK! ice-cream one leh.

wash bike urself more shiok mah.. lol! can caress the bike and scrub and rub it.. lol..

EEEEyeeeeerrr!! :faint:

KNN! tok abt ice-cream onli all SEXcited siak! :eek:

:btw: after u lick and suck the ice-cream, dun forget to swallow hor. :lol:

Hahaha :lol: ya if not it will drip out of your mouth and slimy.... wooooooo...... ice-creamzzzzzzzzz hahaha

*clears mind of negative thoughts!* hmmm.. i must say, u are both right guys.. hahha! :angel:

No time ma.. working mcdonald's rider.. very tired.. dun have much time waste too..

hahha. working that time wash la! lol!

anybody who rides an SP is Danielsin's fren.

he pass 2B liao can't wait for him to bring out his SP with R1 engine!!! :eek:

true true!! lol! :cheeky:

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

woah! HBK in da HOUSE!!! :thumb:

R u ready?

i said ............. R U READYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

Then... to all the bikers in attendance, and the millions watching at home..... LETS GET READY TO SUCK ITTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!:angel::angel::angel::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky:

Im sure u will make best buddy wit bernard! :cheeky::angel:

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii208/danielsin2/800_3108.jpg

SK-PGL-AMK Ryders Chill-out Session!

Meeting Point: Punggol MRT

Date: 31/03/2009 (Tuesday)

Time: 7:45pm; Moving off 8PM SHARP! Latecomers pls gimme a call for our destination.

Itenary: We will either go to Koufu or Jalan Kayu for makan session, depends on majority poll.

After dat we will go Yishun dam to chill, TCSS, eat-lick-swallow ice-cream.

ComFIRM List wif ur hp no:

* 1) Zamani - 96926967

* 2) Bernardk - 97929691

* 3) nighmarefire - 82685970

* 4) Skull_Angel - 84280865

* 5) xXxRatedxXx/Chris/9644 0355

* 6)reptiletan - 91179738

* 7) Daniel - 97665149

* 8)Choco & Candy - 90052395

* 9) speedevil - 94555004

* 10) AhGui - 96222701

Pending List / Not Coming

* 1) steel_headz

* 2) xjrredbull (work nite lah!)

* 3) SparkerS1 (Just put name first)

* 4) proradar ( I need to hand in timesheet for my temp job so duno can make it or not)

DEAR ALL List are as followed. if all of you would like to leave contact and so that i will inform all of you if there is rain or watsoever which i PRAY there will not. Other than that hope to see you guys that are BENDING there if not the COCKFIRM one got nothing to do Muahahaha...

I'm going!!!

Hohoho you didnt knw that??? I tell you seletar camp is a very mesmorising place to be at while riding. Once in a while i will just go there and tranquilize myself. It does helps me abit. i dunno why but when you are at the airport there you feel abit like Tom Cruise in Top Gun AHAHHAHAHHAA.... the route to Dam from there is also VERY nice but i sometime get lost there hahahaha.... since you just went then mabbe you should lead us tonite. :D

usually i jus follow ANY vehicle in front cos 90% sure go dam de.... so far haben kena the 10% yet ;) it lost sux thumb read street directory or call for help!

Hohoho then let the blind lead the blind HAHAHAHA Or we let the SMALLEST CC bike lead the pack looks very steady leh Hohoho looks SWEET!!!! :D:D:D We should take some Vidz and photo there but i only got HP as camera Hmmmmmmm see if i could get a Camera for all the nite shoots hohoho.

So apart from Mac at SK any other suggestions for dinner we name out here first then we poll it later. Then the rest can think abt it first. A place where can cater for Bikes to park.

1) Sengkang Koufu

2) Jalan Kayu (but i dunno which prata shop, someone have to lead)

3) The Mac SK.

4) Punggol Plaza Foodcourt (Hahahaha)

5) Punggol Kardaloor kopitiam (Park Road Side)

6) Buangkok MRT Kopi tiam (Limited seats No nite parking space and no smoking area)

2) Jalan Kayu (but i dunno which prata shop, someone have to lead)

I frequent there last nite cos was from seletar camp... kinda miss the place... even tho so near but didnt go often

5) Punggol Kardaloor kopitiam (Park Road Side)

cos my hse downstairs HAHA

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Saw this a little too late, damn.

Better late than never mah...:rolleyes:

Im back!! great outing... we went kofu and then yishun dam and they headed off to S11 AMK for kopi while i headed home... upload pics soon bernard!!Sure got alot me stand smack in the middle of his photo... HAHA!!

wahh xrated..eu so fast reach home sia..

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

yea..having fun wif eu guys..

bernard upload foto faster >

hahahas..

Edited by Skull_Angel

Class2B - 11 Dec 08

Past - Honda Wave 125S

Current - Kawasaki KRR 150

Class3 - 26/09/09

Current - Lancer GLX 1.6

One Life, Treasure It

http://i180.photobucket.com/albums/x70/nengwei/R6-1.jpg

Future - YZF R6

wahh xrated..eu so fast reach home sia..

Never see me ah just now... fly all the way home in front of you all with my red LED glowing like some throne gundam. Fake GN particle!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/gundam/images/thumb/7/72/Gundam_Throne_Gundams.jpg/320px-Gundam_Throne_Gundams.jpg

TRANS AM!! SHooooooooooOOOOOOMMM 4 valves DOHC open fly liao...