=== Sengkang ===

Gixxer-Babe

Originally posted by BodilyPartsOnTheRoad@March 21, 2007 07:26 pm

No specific lvl lor, Got lot so i park, But prefer to park at 1st lvl. cos sometimes i ride the Rxk alot, so i will try to leave my the other bike parked at lvl 1.

oic

http://vne-resource.iol.co.za/30/picdb/article2/4/4/38504

My Current Ride!!!!:cheeky:

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Originally posted by R6_2003@March 22, 2007 03:45 pm

How come the reply so slow leh :confused: :confused:

???? reply???

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

Originally posted by BodilyPartsOnTheRoad@March 22, 2007 07:47 pm

???? reply???

maybe becos got u and me only~?

Anyways oso got another yellow runner, and busa( think nick is fiery phoniex) staying at 412/3 area.

Looks like got quite afew fellow riders ard our estate....... maybe can meet up at fernvale point LoL

:cheeky: :hungry: :thumb:

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Originally posted by BodilyPartsOnTheRoad@March 22, 2007 07:50 pm

maybe becos got u and me only~?

Anyways oso got another yellow runner, and busa( think nick is fiery phoniex) staying at 412/3 area.

Looks like got quite afew fellow riders ard our estate....... maybe can meet up at fernvale point LoL

:cheeky: :hungry: :thumb:

Meet at fernvale point no problem for me lor,so u need to take down how many peoples going ok

1)R6_2003

Originally posted by R6_2003@March 23, 2007 09:51 am

Meet at fernvale point no problem for me lor,so u need to take down how many peoples going ok

1)R6_2003

1. R6_2003

2. BPOTR

Originally posted by BodilyPartsOnTheRoad@March 17, 2007 03:31 pm

Wah Rollin Mao Stay Super near me~!!! but i dun remember any CBR-RL with p plate? care to Enlighten? :confused:

Unless u are FBA21*** With a sign---> Caution! Biker asleep! at the rear mudguard.

yea yea. that's my old cbr bike. haha... change le... busaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa... lol. i also changed the sign le... Don't follow me... i'm lost too.. LOL:giddy:

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

Originally posted by BodilyPartsOnTheRoad@March 17, 2007 03:43 pm

i noe who liao.... nice navy guy , chatted with him before and met him at GP esso once. but no outing with him yet..... think he should be at hougang street 21 mac now..... saw his bike parked there ard 1pm :smile:

i got go there meh...? hmmm...

Originally posted by R6_2003@February 27, 2007 11:47 am

Hi im staying at fernvale leh, so anyone meeting up on wkend?

i think i noe who u are le... me is the busa who always park at level 3 :D dun like squeezing with others and get my grenade tyre cap lost... :weep:

Originally posted by RollinMao@March 26, 2007 08:23 pm

i think i noe who u are le... me is the busa who always park at level 3 :D dun like squeezing with others and get my grenade tyre cap lost... :weep:

I know u too,u the one who ride Busa park at level 3 mutil storey carpark right & im the one who ride 600rr park a few lot beside u leh,mb we can ask stanly the one ride blackbird to meet up,what u think?

just sms me @90907780 if wanna meet up ok :cheeky:

Originally posted by R6_2003@March 27, 2007 01:36 pm

I know u too,u the one who ride Busa park at level 3 mutil storey carpark right & im the one who ride 600rr park a few lot beside u leh,mb we can ask stanly the one ride blackbird to meet up,what u think?

just sms me @90907780 if wanna meet up ok :cheeky:

okies.

anything. Anyway i will go for petrol on every Sundays 12pm and also every Wednesday night. join me anytime! :) will wash/service my bike every sunday afternoon after petrol session. lol.

Beware of this SP, FS1626. tailgated me all the way at Mandai road. Tailgated me within 1 car length even up to 140km/hr(my speedo. So his speedo should be 160) and i did back the same this evening to him. saw him wobbling when turning a corner at Mandai. :mad:

Originally posted by R6_2003@March 30, 2007 11:30 am

What about this 31/03/07 sat evening we meet up for dinner & chat?

T.T i nid to accompany my empress dowager :cry:

Can Msg me to confirm? maybe will join u all lata in the nite

Originally posted by RollinMao@March 30, 2007 06:22 pm

anything. Anyway i will go for petrol on every Sundays 12pm and also every Wednesday night. join me anytime! :) will wash/service my bike every sunday afternoon after petrol session. lol.

Beware of this SP, FS1626. tailgated me all the way at Mandai road. Tailgated me within 1 car length even up to 140km/hr(my speedo. So his speedo should be 160) and i did back the same this evening to him. saw him wobbling when turning a corner at Mandai. :mad:

It's been a long long time since i washed my bike :weep:

Anyways, is it a SP1 tail gate u or SP150?? :sweat: ignore that clown lor~~ if he manage to overtake u, definitely these clowns will go boast to their clown buddies he makan a busa, his bike faster den busa....etc ~~ If he kena makan , for sure KPKB at his friend and ask his friend do silly things to ur bike if they sees ur bike . Spineless worms :giddy:

Just ignore them and focus more on your safety. there's just too many of them on the road

Originally posted by GR1Y@March 31, 2007 10:48 am

wow...can new rider join the outting?im also new to sengkang.....

i guess anyone is welcomed :smile: :hungry:

1)R6_2003

2) BPOTR - will be late

it's a NSR SP loh... -_- i purposely changed lane to middle lane to let him overtake but he didn't and tailgated me. :mad: i believe all class 2 riders are sensible not to tailgate within 1 car length. if front vehicle e brake, there goes the rear rider. flying without bike. LOL. going to let him test that if that happen again. :mad:

tonight also need to go gf's grandma house. will be late i think.

1)R6_2003

2) BPOTR - will be late

3) RollinMao - will be late too..... i suggest abt 10pm...

Originally posted by RollinMao@March 31, 2007 05:13 pm

it's a NSR SP loh... -_- i purposely changed lane to middle lane to let him overtake but he didn't and tailgated me. :mad: i believe all class 2 riders are sensible not to tailgate within 1 car length. if front vehicle e brake, there goes the rear rider. flying without bike. LOL. going to let him test that if that happen again. :mad:

tonight also need to go gf's grandma house. will be late i think.

1)R6_2003

2) BPOTR - will be late

3) RollinMao - will be late too..... i suggest abt 10pm...

Sorry for the late reply friends,on the 31/3/07 i got something on so i cant meet u all up leh,hope this coming sat we all can meet up for gathering.

I will confirm with u all at thursday 5/4/07 or just sms me 90907780

Sorries , this Sat i wun be in SG :sweat:

Originally posted by R6_2003@April 04, 2007 02:05 pm

Oic,than some other days lor hehe :cheeky:

just SMS for if anyone wants to meetup :hungry: :thumb: