=== Sengkang ===

Gixxer-Babe

he is the oni uncle who will kaypoh everything. lol....

Hey... hey dun anyhow say i uncle hor..... just be'coz i seldom log on doesn't mean u can say anything ~~ :angry:

I see limbs everywhere on the road

Limbs of strangers i have not met

Are the Roads that vicious ?

Or is it just Dangerous ?

Whatever it is, no one can predict what lies on the roads................

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It the beginning of the end, when the Shurangama disappears.............

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

thkz bro..

agree abt their own clique from ol neigbhds..

hehe..sad leh..me live in bedok tat time no bike..o_O

live in sengkang 7 yrs oredi..first bike in Sengkang...haha

does that make u lonely sengkang rider ~ :cheeky:

Man........ 7 lonely years......

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

any bro here mk trip to e north to top petrol??

so tt can jio u guys out if have~~

i dun go there any more(maybe once in a longlong while) ... since... early this yr, i started cutting down goin over kustom. U can try ask mao mao out , he's a loyal GP petronas customer.......

any bro here mk trip to e north to top petrol??

so tt can jio u guys out if have~~

i dun go there any more(maybe once in a longlong while) ... since... early this yr, i started cutting down goin over kustom. U can try ask mao mao out , he's a loyal GP petronas customer.......

eh... i do go up to malaysia caltex for petrol every wed and sun de...

But i seldom go GP petronas! its petrol is slightly dirty compared...

Road is a place to practise safety.

Track is a place to practise skills.

wah best leh...

go muar eat durian..

me this Sun gt malay weddin!

sianz...

anyone watch transformer yet?

heard them gd..

chao, me goin parkway in the aftrnoon..

lazy wanna ride bike..go compass point take free bus!!

woohoo

.the Raven travels alone.

caltex near e custom?can jio anytime at nite~

u ridin busa??later too fast cant catch up...haha

u all still jio petrol at nite?:giddy:

darin sia..

me no longer go at nite..

usual timin wld me ard 11morn or maybe 2plus aftnon

eh unless it's in the weekend loh. otherwise have to work leh... the caltex i go is not that one near to custom... it's near to larkin terminal.... but always try to be alert... when pple come near u den u have to be ONGUARD!

near the larkin only gt shell rite..

or u u-turn back wher the 3 pertol station in a row?

btw, y never go the infamous shell b4 the u-tun to Sg?

me owes top up v-power

yup. i U turn back the petrol stations in a row de... i dun go jalan wong ah fook shell station because there is quite dangerous... Remember once there is a super4 rider kanna chop at head because of robbery there... at that station... from what my malaysian frens told me, the nearer the custom, the messy it is... so i choose to go slightly farer... :cheeky:

yup..

heard abt it.

malay guy..

4 me diff..

the more i get out is the best!

aniwaes i dun take risk n go at nyte wher the crime usually happens ah..

rather take it in the dae, if nt dun go at all la..

aniwaes, ive heard bad stories abt 2nd link too..

well. most of the time when i am alone, i do touch and go type. unless in a big group, den i will stay around... haha... I noe the stories regarding the 2nd link also... but 2nd link is oni when i go for makan outings... den will meet kakis there... and try not to be TOO early... haha...

for my case i try to be early.... when i go in..... but not anymore..... selling bike minimise all riding.... sighz.... if really no one wans i guess i gotta keep it. :giddy:

well. most of the time when i am alone, i do touch and go type. unless in a big group, den i will stay around... haha... I noe the stories regarding the 2nd link also... but 2nd link is oni when i go for makan outings... den will meet kakis there... and try not to be TOO early... haha...

Hi, May i know what is the story at 2nd link you talking abt? coz i go in offen lei.. care to share?..

If I Ride, I Don't Drink. If I Drink, I Ride Faster...Vroom.... :angel:

ive heard of group attacks, wher a group of bikers might follow u and force u off rd for money n bike..

they want the bike..

take all the parts n sell..

the frame they throw at senibong, in the sea la.

my fren's uncle told me abt the throwing part..

for my case i try to be early.... when i go in..... but not anymore..... selling bike minimise all riding.... sighz.... if really no one wans i guess i gotta keep it. :giddy:

Too early wait pple embush u... haha...

Hi, May i know what is the story at 2nd link you talking abt? coz i go in offen lei.. care to share?..

It's in the newspaper recently? of course my fren told me only this story will cause pple to say 2nd link is dangerous...

ive heard of group attacks, wher a group of bikers might follow u and force u off rd for money n bike..

they want the bike..

take all the parts n sell..

the frame they throw at senibong, in the sea la.

my fren's uncle told me abt the throwing part..

Malaysia alot of small bikes... wave all those... so if you wanna avoid this. Get big bikes. lol...

Had been a forum-er for quite a while but did not know of this thread until just. maybe that is why it is not active.

anyways,sengkang-punggol thread should merge so more ppl frequent the thread.

cheers!..

1) Info: Willie aka WhoAmI M/1982

Stay: Blk 152 Rivervale Crescent

Bike: R1 Year 04 Blue

2) ah_ham/male/1984

Stay: Blk 123 Rivervale Dr

Bike: KRR 150 stock grey

3)Guyvr111/male/1979

Stay: BLk 183B Rivervale Crescent

Bike: Got a scrambler .. but no license.. frd give to me as gift

4) >/male/1978

Stay: Blk 150 Rivervale Crescent (Soon... now on/off go back watch TV)

Bike: PGM4 blue/white

5)The HeartCollecter/Male/1980

Stay:Blk 298 Compassvale St.

Bike:Rxk Blue & S4 Spec1 Red

6) Info: RollinMao / 1983 / Male

Stay: Blk 406A Fernvale. near jalan kayu.

Bike: CBR400RRL with P plate. will be changing bike soon....

7) ...|eric_sp|.../1981/Male

Stay: Blk 323, Sengkang East Way

Bike: Suzuki stock Blue icon-bouncefire.gif

8) Arjen/Male/22

Stay: Compassvale walk 238

Bike: wave

info as accurate as 2006 january.

9) BodilyPartsOnTheRoad AKA BPOTR ... VeryoldMan

Stay : fernvale blk407

Bike: Rxk + CBR

10) Bing79 AKA Ice/gay/1972

Stay: Rivervale Dr 188

Bike: 2 wheels

11) ashyraf aka ashy/m/1988

stay: sengkang rivervall dr.bakau.121A

bike:grey/gold asspee

21 june - passed TP(1st attempt) - - > best.

asspee.

2) ah_ham/male/1984

3)Guyvr111/male/1979

4) >/male/1978

8) Arjen/Male/22

12)queirtus aka faisal /m/

stay: sengkang anchorvale road blk 313c

bike:blue in colour hehe

hi guys didn't know this place existed haha

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment

2) ah_ham/male/1984

3)Guyvr111/male/1979

4) >/male/1978

8) Arjen/Male/22

12)queirtus aka faisal /m/

stay: sengkang anchorvale road blk 313c

bike:blue in colour hehe

13)Davin / M / 1982

Stay: Compassvale St Blk 299A

Bike: CBR 1000RR '07

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

UPZ lah for Sengkang Riders...

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

i live near sengkAng, can join?

no ppl de

UPZ lah for Sengkang Riders...

upz upz & away.....:cheeky:

1997 - Yamaha RXZ (Jap Model), 1999 - Yamaha TZM150, 2000 - Yamaha RXS115, 2001 - Honda Wave 125S, 2002 - Yamaha 125Z, 2004 - 2011 Yamaha XJR400RR Redbull Theme, 2005 - Spark Z110, 2006 - Kawasaki KRR150, 2009 - Suzuki Bandit 400, 2010 - Suzuki GSXR400R(project cannibalism), 2011 - Suzuki Hayabusa Gen 1 White Motul Theme, 2012 - Suzuki K6 1K & RZ350LC *lead XJR Sgp since 2007 - 2012*

upz upz & away.....:cheeky:

Good MorNing, SeNGKanG Riders........