hehe,love the little sparrow:)

Little sparrow leh. Hahaha. So bought the bike already la. I see. Also heavy rite, but not too high to handle la.

:thumb: I wanna join next round haha, no pilot! :angel:

Good. Let see when is he going to organize again.

• Replies 25.1k

• zamani

• danielsin2

• xjrredbull

• sTraZe

Little sparrow leh. Hahaha. So bought the bike already la. I see. Also heavy rite, but not too high to handle la.

Good. Let see when is he going to organize again.

ya mostly falcon beast,so i little sparrow:P

btw it not even heavy to handle,to me it seen my is lighter compare to cb family:) even with full tank.i love every min on it:angel:

now waiting for your nxt outing to meet u bro.

hehe,love the little sparrow:)

wah! u n a-an07 nw riding busa eh ...:thumb:

Hi, I live and work in Seng Kang. Yes, that is a Kawasaki Ninja 250R.

nice bike .... but never c u or ur bike at sk before lei ...

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

ya mostly falcon beast,so i little sparrow:P

btw it not even heavy to handle,to me it seen my is lighter compare to cb family:) even with full tank.i love every min on it:angel:

now waiting for your nxt outing to meet u bro.

yea i sit on it before. Sit nia hahaha when not running, fwah Busa really Bersah (BIG) hahaha... Machiam like superman when sitting on it.

yea the weight all is at lower CG and it handles better than CB1K for sure. For CB1K the CG of the bike is way higher. Thus many ppl find it difficult to manouver. For me till now as well hahaha... But its really so paisei that i make you buy a lemon bike. :( i feel so sorry sia sighz...

Hi, I live and work in Seng Kang. Yes, that is a Kawasaki Ninja 250R.

Live and work in Seng Kang? Live where and work where. Wat you working as? Can get anything in offer price let us knw leh Hahaha... :D:D:D

wah! u n a-an07 nw riding busa eh ...:thumb:

nice bike .... but never c u or ur bike at sk before lei ...

ya bro,but an ride first and newer and richer:(

so when can we get to see u again:)

yea i sit on it before. Sit nia hahaha when not running, fwah Busa really Bersah (BIG) hahaha... Machiam like superman when sitting on it.

yea the weight all is at lower CG and it handles better than CB1K for sure. For CB1K the CG of the bike is way higher. Thus many ppl find it difficult to manouver. For me till now as well hahaha... But its really so paisei that i make you buy a lemon bike. :( i feel so sorry sia sighz...

Live and work in Seng Kang? Live where and work where. Wat you working as? Can get anything in offer price let us knw leh Hahaha... :D:D:D

it ok bro,it over we just move on and you did not do anything wrong ,it my choice after all so no worry ok:)i still waiting for your outing plan:thumb:

Hahaha ok ok :D So lets have Zam plan the outing. Hahahaha Zam go go go. :D

go go go u tink i power ranger ar??? :cheeky:

u plan lor ... i shld b free any day except fri. :angel:

hows everyone today? Soaked and wet??? :D:D:D

yah ... raincoat soaked n wet but i'm dry except for groin area .... :sian:

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

:thumb:zam come on:)

hey, come on! :lol:

[yt]

[/yt]

The Road less Travelled

go go go u tink i power ranger ar??? :cheeky:

u plan lor ... i shld b free any day except fri. :angel:

yah ... raincoat soaked n wet but i'm dry except for groin area .... :sian:

You got the most post clocked liao of cos you orgynize la. Hahaha... :D

Alamak TMI leh. You dun need to explain that your GROIN is WET....

Harlow Peepz!!

Just advertising my sales. Please support hor!!

Yea saw it. But dun have my size. other than that its for ladies one haha...

You got the most post clocked liao of cos you orgynize la. Hahaha... :D

sorry sorry sorry ...

but u got the biggest CC so u orgaynize lor ...

i small fry niah, onli 150cc relak one corner onli. :lol:

The Road less Travelled

hey, come on! :lol:

[yt]

[/yt]
LOL:angel: nice song eh..

yeah, dey got many nice songs but dey oso ah lau liao!

now the in-thing is Super Junior!

The Road less Travelled

scary siah. Later how i go meeting leh? sianz... My place here machiam swimming pool...

Take care man, the bus like playing water coaster anyhow splash

http://www.freeimageslive.co.uk/files/images002/water_ride_rollercoaster_14.preview.jpg

Water sport in Singapore :thumb:

basket you own a 1300cc before eh.

Zamani

http://caitlinwall.files.wordpress.com/2009/02/mpp50075the-godfather-posters1.jpg

yeah, dey got many nice songs but dey oso ah lau liao!

now the in-thing is Super Junior!

sorry sorry :angel:

basket you own a 1300cc before eh.
ya true:)

yes i do. still riding SP? :angel:

i hope this doesn't apply to u changing gfs! :cheeky:

so glad at least someone remembers me,yup still with my little sp bike:cheeky:

btw ride safe ya guys,this past few days road has been wet.

The pain of discipline is nothing like the pain of disappointment
Take care man, the bus like playing water coaster anyhow splash

http://www.freeimageslive.co.uk/files/images002/water_ride_rollercoaster_14.preview.jpg

Water sport in Singapore :thumb:

Zamani

http://caitlinwall.files.wordpress.com/2009/02/mpp50075the-godfather-posters1.jpg

One thing to tell you guys. That splash splash thingy is gonna come to SG Sentosa. Water Theme Park. :D

Oh ya and please change, Zamani is NOT Godfather. He is CORKfather. :lol: AHHHHHHHHH HAHAHA

so glad at least someone remembers me,yup still with my little sp bike:cheeky:

btw ride safe ya guys,this past few days road has been wet.

Where got wet? I can even see the freaking road eh. It FLOODED!!!! :lol: