if i manage to catch the guy i'll do my walls of jericho on him. dont worry

yayayayayaya

u so skinny

dun say simi walls of jerico

dun think u might even be able to pin that person down

wahahahah

• Replies 3.4k

no need walls of jericho, a sleeper hold will do the trick:cheeky:

morn guys:)

paging for B-king

B-king

the bandit rider

u are wanted, by the the bandit forum

B-king B-King

if u do not reply................

then.............

i also lan lan

b-king, yesterday i saw a B-king otr with box and a pillion. the bike didnt sound loud, but the acceleration is crazy man..and the ah pek riding it was squeezing thru traffic effortlessly..

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i onli noe 1 B-king rider stay in Sengkang.

not an ahpek though, 30s dude. :D

The Road less Travelled

http://multiply.com/mu/aaronazmi/image/1/photos/177/600x600/51/PIC-0105-1.JPG?et=EPg%2B7KSmSyqSCJnhbA%2C62w&nmid=309411908

HELOOOOOOOOO .. some time no post server very busy .. :cheeky:

firstly wan to wish ethan good luck for your tp .. pass liao treat me eat :thumb:but i got a feeling his not gg to tell us his tp date then quietly come out 2a shock us.

2)recently very down alot of summon but very little income .. despratly looking for new job ..

3)cs i don think your gg to stop at class 4 cause i heard there is a class 4 & 5 package think your gg go for it

4)plamer information not detail enough

5) those carpark auntie seem quite on these days suspecting their qouta went up becareful guy:cool:

6)just doing a survey wondering how many guys here actually park their bike in a multi story car park?

7) there is actually a b-king rider around amk donno if he lives here or aroung but there are a few morning i saw him coming from ave1 turning toward bishan gg to see if can stalk him :cheeky:

lastly very miss you guys hope we can meet up soon ..ride safe everyone weather getting wet:thumb:

b-king, yesterday i saw a B-king otr with box and a pillion. the bike didnt sound loud, but the acceleration is crazy man..and the ah pek riding it was squeezing thru traffic effortlessly..

that ah pei really must be experience and really rushing in time lol to willing to risk getting his bike scar-ed

shall we have a meet up on fri night for some food,drink,rides?

UPZ

but i cannot come

OT till dunno wat time

blardy hell

kns cs...

anyone keen?

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

KTM?

mai la

not fantastic ley

bro .. how bout we make it next fri? .. i got a suggestion .. wan to go tanjong pagar railway station there try their malay food? cause this fri i also cant..:cheeky:

nxt fri i going malaysia liao.for a short holiday...:(

eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

KTM?

mai la

not fantastic ley

ya loh KTM sian liao...

hello amk! long time no see! how are u guys? haha.. any of u interested in going down to nbw 2008 with e convoy? come to this thread http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=208613 .. i hope to have ur support! :cheers:

it still 1 mth to 29 bro.will see hwo time goes and update you ok :)

how bout this sat?

cannot be 30s la.. the uncle looks like 50s..

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

seen like friday lot of ppl cant make it...

how bout this sat?

dun how here how there

start organizing something

u undergrad

dunno what is called --- INITIATIVE ???

EEE NEEE SHAY TEETH ah

sat cant :(

got some big meeting in company....

fri is now then i think you choose another day bah

dun how here how there

start organizing something

u undergrad

dunno what is called --- INITIATIVE ???

EEE NEEE SHAY TEETH ah

sorry im a specialist, i only follow orders blindly from officers.:cheeky:

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

nbw = nude babe week?

http://i185.photobucket.com/albums/x267/ethanleeqh/n502808_LORENZO0202preview_big.jpg

The man on the 99 machine - Jorge Lorenzooo